Henna Chevrolet

8805 N I H 35, Austin, TX 78753

New 866-516-0172 New866-516-0172
Used 866-516-0171 Used866-516-0171
Service 888-484-6962 Service 888-484-6962

HENNA CHEVROLET WILL STAND BY YOU!


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Austin, Texas |

I went to Henna a few weeks ago and spoke with Salesman Nick Swenson about possibly buying a jeep. I told him exactly what I wanted and was looking for, and after 30 minutes he found exactly what I always wanted. I was amazed at the knowledge, but most importantly the time it took to get me in and out of the dealership. The whole process was quick and easy. Nick is definitely the go to guy for great, quick service! -R Proud owner of 2014 Jeep

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service

by from Georgetown |

At Henna Chevrolet he entire experience was amazing from the moment I drove in. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous professionals. Raul Guzman and Karl Kradjel were extremely pleasant, informative, and helpful and provided all the necessary information to make this experience a pleasurable deal.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Austin,TX |

Friendly staff/employees, comfortable and inviting lobby, definitely addressed all my concerns.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Above & Beyond

by from Austin, TX |

Want honest, dependable, trustworthy service? GO TO HENNA CHEVROLET!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


2.0 out of 5.0

Disappointed Customer

by from Texas |

Took my car to get my steering wheel issue addressed and got the run around. Contacted GM to assist me with this issue because it is a safety concern while driving. They can be very rude when they feel the do not want to do the work under recall or special coverage and then try to sell expensive repairs to your vehicle. Either way they would be paid. I WILL NEVER REFER ANYONE TO HENNA FOR VEHICLE REPAIRS.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, buying process comfortabe and plz

by from Austin, Texas |

I am totally pleased with my 2016 Chevrolet Cruze.The service was great. The buying process was very comfrtable and im pleased with the results. My dealer Mr Raul Guzman was very informative, he took me on a diagnostic vehicle tour and help me with on star connections. Thanks, Mr. Guzman I am highly recommending my family and and friends to purchase thier next vehicle at Henna Chevrolet where buying is comfortable and pleased 100% guaranteed again thanks Mr. Raul Guzman. RnFloyd

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor customer service during car buying process

by from killeen |

Traveled from Killeen Tx to test drive a vehicle on the 26th of Oct. When we saw the car it was dirty and had what appeared to be cigarette ash in the front. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned since it arrived on the lot 2 months prior. It also had a ton of scratches all over the hood. Regardless of the flaws we took it for a test drive seeing as we drove over an hr to test it out. We worked with Omar Meraz who was unwilling to budge on the price so we decided it wasn't meant to be. Fast forward to the 6th of November and we notice the car had dropped in price so we decide to contact Omar once again in hopes of coming to a "meet in the middle" or negotiating to make a deal but he was unwilling to even discuses prices. What I find unacceptable is when he told me to look for a car in my "budget". This car is well below our budget. Omar never even asked what we could afford. This is why you should never pre-judge a client because assuming is how a dealership loses business. Just because a client has a certain price in mind does not mean they cannot afford a vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Austin, TX |

Went into the dealership to get rid of a vehicle I was paying way to much for and looking to get something in my budget. Not only did Tony Elfrez get me into something in my budget, it was brand new. He went out of his way to make sure I left there satisfied and not taken advantage of. Tony was very professional, knowledgable, and just flat out honest about my situation form the start, need more salesman like that. Thanks for the great the car, love this Impala.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership and very friendly sales reps!!!!

by from Lago Vista, Texas |

I started out with a limited budget. Not on did Tony get me in the car I wanted, but in the color with an automatic for less than the competitors. Then Justin, my salesman, helped me through the whole process and showing me the car and everything with it. Justin then introduced me to Cory, who hooked me up with tinted windows and a custom stripping job!!! All on this little budget that I had!! Love these guys, thanks for my new Camaro!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Dissapointed in continous bad customer service

by from Hutto, TX |

A month ago I asked the receptionist to transfer me to whoever I needed to schedule a check up on our brake problem on our 2013 Silverado. I get transferred to some guys voicemail named Dale. I never recieved a call back. A few days later I call and ask to speak to a supervisor and figured I would get the help scheduling the appt from him. Mark Wilson apologized and said they must have sent me to the wrong area and that they always have a team for that purpose. Mark made the appt. A few days I went through a medical emergency and had to cancel and didn't think I would have an issue when I tried to reschedule. Today I call at 10:45 asking for the dept that schedules service appts. I get Mark Wilson and I remind him of who I was etc. and he says "ok great, let me transfer you to that dept" I get a recording that says calls may be monitored. I am on hold for nearly 5 minutes and then it goes to a main voicemail in which I left another message. I wait and wait, so I call back asking to speak to Mark and it goes straight to voicemail so I leave a message explaining the long hold and vm and never got a call back and really needed to schedule because I was having surgery next Friday and I knew I needed a loaner car for the day so I wanted to get the appt set as soon as I could. Several hours later, I call back asking to speak to the service dept. I get a very rude lady. I explained to her that I had left a message several hours ago. She asked many questions and when I explained to her the the recording plus the long hold and then finally a generic voicemail, she told me it wasn't possible and called me a liar. I hung up. We have purchased 4 vehicles from them in the last 3 years. I am done

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henna Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Dear Ms. Lanning, Thank you for your feedback regarding the experience you had setting up a service appointment. It is never our intent to frustrate our guests and I, too, am concerned with the service you received. Summers are busy times for our service department, but that is no excuse for not returning your call and I have addressed this with our team members. We also reviewed the way in which your concern about the excessive hold time was handled. I am glad we had the opportunity to visit via phone last Friday. It is my understanding that everything has been set up for us to take a look at the brakes on your 2013 Silverado. We very much appreciate your past patronage and please know that I am personally available to help out in any way. We wish you a speedy recovery as well. Sincerely, Mark Rowe General Manager - Henna Chevrolet


(1-10 of 29 reviews)