Federal Auto Sales

Federal Auto Sales

601 N Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Used 888-325-5163

Get Approved Now! Click*Apply*Drive

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
42 out of 44 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 44 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2005 Ford Explorer

by from Space Coast, FL |

These guys are very easy to deal with. I contacted Andy Hernandez the Sales Manager about the Explorer and we keep communicating via telephone, texting, and emails for over a week abut the Explorer, and my trade in, and payment. He did a Buyers Order right away and emailed it to me so I had the numbers before I showed up rather than getting surprised when I got there. I was travelling 2 1/2 hours for the vehicle and was paying cash so I wanted everything to be squared away before I made the trip. Andy returned texts and phone calls immediately and had the information that was needed. I had researched the price of the vehicle on KBB and NADA and also has some auction run sheets so I knew the wholesale and retail prices before I got there. They had it listed at a very reasonable price. After I took the Explorer for a test drive we did the paperwork in a short period of time and away we went with the new vehicle. I would highly recommend contacting Andy for your next car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you so much for you excellent review

5.0 out of 5.0

2009 Dodge Ram 1500

by from Kendall |

Great service, they just gave the key of the truck when I arrived and the sales agent said "take all the time you need to check it, feel like in home" Thanks Andy for all your help

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

July 25, 2015

Thank you so much for be my customer


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 sonata i love

by from Deerfield Beach |

Best dealer ever, respect with customer, good communication, I recommend, A + + + + +

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

July 25, 2015

thank you for all


5.0 out of 5.0

SCION TC

by from OCALA, FL |

VERY FRIENDLY PLACE, I FELT LIKE HOME. REALLY NICE TREATMENT AND I LOVE MY NEW 2009 SCION TC, RUNS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU FEDERAL AUTO SALES FOR THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

February 26, 2015

thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly and great service!

by from Pompano beach FL |

Andy was extremely friendly and very helpful! He made me feel apart of the best price family and did everything he could to make the process as smooth and enjoyable as can be. I highly recommend them if you want a great price for a great vehicle. I bought two vehicles from them and they run great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for you excellent review come back any time


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal

by from Sunny Isles/FL |

I was looking for a car Audi Q5 2015 and the only place I found was at Federal Auto Sales. They have a great service, very polite and helpful and the most important was that I did a great deal. And the coffe was excellent! I recommend this car dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you so much


5.0 out of 5.0

1970 Mustang Cobra

by from Texas |

This antique mustang was the one I looking for, they keeping at excellent conditions. Runs great I love it Very friendly place

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people great cars good deal!

by from West Palm Beach |

Great guys they give me a really good deal car is perfect! Thank you Federal Auto Sales!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

October 28, 2014

thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from maimi FL |

very good service , cheap cars , and there was very good coffee !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

October 31, 2014

thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very cheap

by from deerfield beach |

i bought a very cheap car at this dealer. Great costumer service too !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

October 31, 2014

thank you for your review Come back any time


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPIRENCE

by from boca raton |

people at best price autosales really helped me out! they took time to help me find the car i was looking for. I really recommend this dealer. I bought a 2008 Beetle and im very happy ! thanks guys

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Federal Auto Sales responded to this review

October 28, 2014

thank you for your review Come back any time


(1-10 of 44 reviews)