Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

New 888-894-1508
Used 877-631-6801
Service 888-407-6644

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
153 out of 160 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 161 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Torrance, CA |

Caesar promptly took care of us when we arrived and provided a shuttle to return us to our home. The next morning when he called to tell us the car was ready he did us one BIG favor in sending the shuttle to pick us up at home. I had knee surgery 2 weeks ago and cannot drive. Our daughter was out of town. We now have another favorite friend at Scott Robinson -- Jenkins is a great person to be driving the shuttle. Thank you for the great service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thanks for your feedback, Emery! We'll pass along your comments to Cesar and Jenkins. They will be glad to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, John Pohlig, Marketing Director

4.0 out of 5.0

Engine Trouble, but great service provided

by from Redondo Beach, CA |

Rudolph in your Service Department was very helpful to me, and assisted me through a surprise engine replacement that was costly and more than I anticipated I'd have to pay to fix my car when I thought the damages were less. He showed me the problem directly, told me he would get it diagnosed and kept me in the loop at all times, worked with me on the costs and options, and most importantly: was very honest with me and empathized with my situation. Solely because of Rudolph, I will now service my car here when I need it and refer others to your dealership. Rudolph is a great asset to your Service Department and dealership, and I thank him very much for everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 21, 2014

It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Rudolph went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Scott Robinson Chrysler Jeep Dodge await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Regards, John Pohlig, Marketing Director


5.0 out of 5.0

ken ehrlich

by from los angeles, CA |

Service Advisor Jeremy Battat is terrific-- very professional and substantive. I came from Pacific Palisades, and followed him from Buerge, so he could oversee service on my Jeep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Ken! I'm very happy to hear that Jeremy was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, John Pohlig, Marketing Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Torrance, Ca. |

I have worked with Jeremy Battat for several years. He is great. He has gone out of his way to help me on many occasions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Service Advisor Cesar Arizmendi is excellent. Whatever he tells me I trust him because I know he is not just telling me to fix something just to get money. He is the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Shirley, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Cesar is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Take care! John Pohlig, Marketing Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Torrance, CA |

Went in for an oil and filter change, service writer Cesar told me about a recall on my vehicle that I wasn't aware of and the issue was taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Marshall's Jeep Grand Cherokee

by from RPV, Ca |

Great customer service in dealing with David Sanchez. He was super helpful and did his best to meet my needs which he did. Thanks David............ FYI, I am still getting the noise and vibration when running the A/C or defroster... Thank you again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, James! I'm very happy to hear that David, was of such great help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care! Best Regards, John Pohlig, Marketing Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Car purchase whet I felt in control

by from Los Angeles, ca |

Purchased a 2014 Dodge Durango and found my salespersons Marcos and Ammar were excellent. I received personalized assistance from both of them. I discussed with them the various options that I wanted on the vehicle. I was very specific they worked extremely hard to assist me and accommodate me which I thought they went well above and beyond in finding what I was looking for. I had done a lot of Internet research but Marcos added to my information by being extremely detailed about the various options on the vehicle,how things worked and extremely patient with me. I would have to say was one of my best car purchasing experiences and for the first time actually felt that I walked away with a great bit of knowledge and a super deal. Valerie in finance was also a Gem. Although I was already preapproved through my credit union with a great deal of interest rate Valerie took it upon herself to still look for the best deal for me and financing my vehicle and actually got me through my same credit union with a quarter percent less that's what I call excellent customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Dana, congratulations on your brand new Durango. I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that Marcos, Ammar and Valerie provided you the best dealer experience ever! At Scott Robinson Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best Regards, John Pohlig, Marketing Director


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful cusotmer service!

by from Torrance CA |

I liked the fact that the car I wanted was available. It did not take a long time to process paper work. I was in and out in record time. Everyone was professional , kind and courteous!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Sabrina, your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your car. I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it. I am happy that the team provided you with professional, gentle, and polite customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Scott Robinson Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Take care! Best, John Pohlig, Marketing Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick service

by from Torrance CA |

i liked that they were able to check my vehicle even though all of their appointments were filled for the week.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Brett, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, John Pohlig, Marketing Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Los Angeles, CA |

When I came in for recall work and an oil change, they found a worn steering hose and replaced. I was reassured that an inspection was properly performed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Ed, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Thank you for choosing Scott Robinson Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards, John Pohlig, Marketing Director


(1-10 of 161 reviews)