Birmingham Wholesale Auto

816 Decatur Hwy, Fultondale, AL 35068

Used 877-894-1537 Used 877-894-1537

We Finance!


Average Ratings

2.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-2 of 2 reviews
3.0 out of 5.0

mini van

by from birmingham al |

Very nice people deal with will do bussiness there again very satisfied with how fast got us in and out had our van few months now only bad is that we have had to do numerous repairs on it had no warranty on our van just next time berfore we buy make sure has a warranty but its 12 years old so we kinda expected have repairs

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Very unprofessional!

by from Wiggins, MS |

Live 5 hours away. Came to see a vehicle that I had seen listed for a couple of months, all for to quote a MUCH higher price just because they didn't want to sell it!! If it's not for sale, DON'T LIST IT! Would never recommend anyone to this dealership. Very dishonest.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Birmingham Wholesale Auto responded to this review

March 4, 2013

My wife purchased this vehicle a few days ago because she absolutely loved it. It had not been removed from the website because it normally takes a few days from purchase to do so. She did not want to sell her vehicle. The only way I might could have convinced her was to sell it for a premium. And we told you that with all honesty.