Ben Davis Ford Inc

Ben Davis Ford Inc

400 S Grandstaff Dr, Auburn, IN 46706

New 888-435-3650
Used 888-409-3067
Service 888-588-7882

Auburn's Premier Ford Dealer

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
38 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING SERVICE

by from Garrett, IN |

Everyone was very polite in the store. Everything went extremely smooth and I didn't have to wait long for the financing process. Within a hour or so after test driving cars I walked out in my new 2005 VW Bug, I couldn't be happier! Thank you all very much :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great help and service!

by from Wawaka,IN |

We were looking for a good used vehicle for our college bound student. Logan Kimmell went above and beyond in helping us find the right one in our price range. Thank you for all the help and excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department Rocks!

by from Fort Wayne |

I had my 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced at Ben Davis Ford during the past month. I needed just normal maintenance and they took care me. I had my oil changed and my tires rotated and they gave me a fair price and they did it in a timely manor. Thank you for all that helped!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you! That is amazing! We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick & Ford strive on great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job

by from Ft. Wayne |

I recently serviced my 2013 Taurus at this dealership and they did a wonderful job! They were very friendly and handled my service in a timely manor. Thank You

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thats awesome! We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick & Ford strive for great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you. Have a great day!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very satisfied..

by from Auburn, IN |

I was very satisfied with the service I received. They were very friendly and accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you! We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick & Ford strive for great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job Ben Davis

by from Auburn, IN |

I have purchased all of my cars from Ben Davis, they are all very friendly and professional wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thanks Jerry, Tom and Mark !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you! We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick strive for great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you. Have a great day!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

We just purchased a used Fusion. Ben Davis gave us a good deal! We were pleased with the sale, financing, and oil change. Friendly and knowledgeable employees, also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

April 17, 2015

That is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet Ford strive on great customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you. Have a wonderful day!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVISE

by from HUNTINGTON IN |

REPAIR CAR IN AND OUT IN 1/2 HOUR WITH VERY GOOD AT SAYING WHAT THEY DID TO FIX WHAT WAS WRONG WITH CAR

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

February 13, 2015

That is great to hear. We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet strive for great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to do our survey. Hope you have a wonderful weekend..


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Auburn, IN |

The sales manager (Tom Hirchak) who assisted us with the purchase of a used vehicle was great. Very easy to deal with and very fair with the transaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you that is great to hear! We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet Ford strive on great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to do our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you. Hope you have a wonderful weekend..


5.0 out of 5.0

DROVE 3 HOURS AND WELL WORTH IT!!!! GREAT JOB GUYS

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

This has to be the best car buying experience that I have ever had. This is a first class dealership with a well trained staff. I would make the drive from Cleveland, Ohio again to purchase my next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you Steve.. We here at Ben Davis Chevrolet & Ford strive for great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to do our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you. Hope you have a wonderful day.


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Auburn, IN |

My partner and I had a good experience in buying our truck!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ben Davis Ford Inc responded to this review

January 18, 2015

That is great to hear. We here at Ben Davis strive on great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to do our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you. Have a wonderful day..


(1-10 of 40 reviews)