Lakewood Fordland

Lakewood Fordland

11595 W 6th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215

New 888-777-9784
Used 888-774-2834
Service 888-219-7129

Minutes From Anywhere At 6th & Simms

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
186 out of 187 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 187 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Paul Pfieifer/Lakewood Ford is the Man!!!

by from Denver, CO |

Wow - Great Service - Paul worked with me for over a month to put together a deal I thought was right for me and my budget. He went out of his way to communicate with me and got me the best deal I could find in the Denver Metro Area. I have never liked the financial part of buying a new or used vehicle, but Paul made it simple. I really like his cradle to grave process at closing. You will not go wrong dealing with Paul, he's as honest a salesman I think I have ever met!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

June 23, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Paul was able to meet your needs. At Lakewood Fordland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Lakewood, CO |

Chris was not pushy and knew the vehicle well. Chris drove the vehicle first during the test drive to let us get to know the Edge and answered our questions before we drove it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase

by from Lakewood CO |

Chris Ortiz was a pleasure to deal with. We took 3 days to complete the deal and he maintained a professional attitude the entire time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

no pressure, very pleasant people to work with

by from Buffalo, Wyoming |

Anthony was great to work with along with everyone else I talked to. Very helpful and got the truck of my dreams!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experiende

by from Golden, Colorado |

Chris Ortiz and the finance manager were fantastic. They did what they said they would and I could not ask for more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you Thomas for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Chris and the rest of the staff was so positive.. We look forward to seeing you again. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

These guys a great

by from Castle Rock, Co. |

Laid back, no pressure atmosphere. Jose Benitez and Shawn Stancil did a really good job answering all my questions and helping entertain the kids.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thanks Eugene for having the time to write this review! At Lakewood Fordland, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Jose and Shawn were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales staff, great selection of vehicles

by from Superior, CO |

Sales associate Rick Fair never tried to "sell" me on anything, but provided answers to every question I had, and was extremely helpful and thorough with walking me through all the various features of the F-150. Was the best/easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Justin, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Rick provided you the best and easiest vehicle purchase ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car purchase

by from Lakewood CO |

Jim / James was very professional I had the Edge I was interested in on line he had it prepped and ready when we arrived.. I had done extensive research I knew what I could afford & what my car was worth. The sale transaction was very fair and quick no hassle. He took time to go over the entire car with me very informative!!! Love my new car!!! Monica

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for this review, Monica! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that our staff could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and hassle-free. We are glad to hear you're loving your new Edge. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful sales experience.

by from Lakewood, CO |

The staff was well informed, friendly and helpful. Everthing was explained to me very well and everyone took the time to make sure I understood the contract as well as the car. It was the best buying experience I ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Karon, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that our staff provided you the best buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service from Paul P!!

by from Denver, Colorado |

Excellent Truck Purchasing Experience Paul was wonderful. He was upfront, honest and didn't waste my time. He is a straight-shooter and I really appreciated that. After scouring craigslist ads and other dealers for 2 weeks, we were having trouble finding an early 2000's F250 that was in good condition with under 150k miles. We met with Paul at Lakewood Fordland and it turned out that he had one that had just came in and it was PERFECT! I will definitely return to do business here again in the future. If I can say one thing, this dealership is HONEST and that is hard to find.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you Nicole for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Lakewood Fordland, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. I'm so happy that Paul showed you his commitment to this and that he was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Lakewood, CO |

We were given a time frame for the work that needed to be done and the time frame was exact. Very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lakewood Fordland responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thanks Linda for the honest review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


(1-10 of 187 reviews)