Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

11595 W 6th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215

New 888-777-9784
Used 888-774-2834
Service 888-219-7129

Minutes From Anywhere At 6th & Simms

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
261 out of 266 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 266 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Paul Pfieifer/Lakewood Ford is the Man!!!

by from Denver, CO |

Wow - Great Service - Paul worked with me for over a month to put together a deal I thought was right for me and my budget. He went out of his way to communicate with me and got me the best deal I could find in the Denver Metro Area. I have never liked the financial part of buying a new or used vehicle, but Paul made it simple. I really like his cradle to grave process at closing. You will not go wrong dealing with Paul, he's as honest a salesman I think I have ever met!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

June 23, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Paul was able to meet your needs. At Lakewood Fordland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com

3.0 out of 5.0

Great Car, Ended Up Disappointed

by from Denver, CO |

I purchased a used '05 Jeep Liberty from Chris Ortiz back in August when this was still Lakewood Fordland. He was super helpful, all of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful through the process of me buying my first car. Customer service and follow up was great as well. Having such a great experience there myself, I recommended the dealership to a friend. There's a $150 referral check that you get if they purchase a car there as well, which my friend did. Everything went great, my friend bought his car from Chris Ortiz as well in October, and Chris told me I should be getting a check in 6-8 weeks. Its now March and I have still received nothing. Chris has followed up with me a few times saying that he would look into it, but I've tried to contact recently and have heard nothing back. This is the only major disappointment in an otherwise very positive experience with the company. I just wish that this had gotten resolved, because this makes it very hard for me to recommend this company to anyone else looking for a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Hello Jamie, I want to apologize for your frustration, and see what I can do to remedy the situation. At your convenience, please give me a call at 888-927-9286. Thank you, -Todd Hoskins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lakewood, CO |

My sales person and the sales manager made the experience very personal and I felt like my needs were there number one concern. An Absolute first for a car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for the review Barbara. It is great to know you had a good purchase experience here. Thank you for the business. Todd Hoskins, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Honest staff, courteous

by from Denver, CO |

Honest staff. Could have charged for a new wheel when I came in for routine service and bent rim. They checked for leaks found none, straightened the rim a little and left me no poorer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Jon, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that our team were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience. Was impressed on the cleanliness

by from Lakewood, CO |

Cory was most helpful and got the rental car ready and then called me later in the day when my car was ready.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service department

by from Lakewood |

The service rep was very conscientious about keeping me updated about unexpected issues and additional work that needs to be done. Comfortable, clean waiting area. They also offered a loaner car or a ride.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Janice! I'm very happy to hear that our service team was of such great help to you. They take pride in their customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service and comfortable place and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great experiance at Lakewood Fordland

by from Lakewood, Co. |

Chris Ortiz and Justin Chavez did an outstanding job of helping me purchase my F-150. When I had problems with the buying process, they went out of their way to help me. Chris and Justin were exceptional in helping me on my purchase. Thank you both many times over.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick Oil change

by from Evergreen, CO |

I expressed my need to get the service done within 45 minutes in order to make it to a meeting and they made it happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Todd, thank you for your great review! We're glad that we were able to help you out and make it possible for you to still get to your appointments. We look forward to working with you in the future. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you for working late!

by from Morrison, CO |

There was a recall on our brake booster and of course, the brakes started acting up right before a scheduled road trip. Lakewood Fordland modified their schedule to fit us in and even had the work done late to ensure we were on the road.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Kimberley, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. We plan to continue giving great customer service and we are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Lakewood, CO |

The timely service. I made appointment for Oil change and I did not have to wait to be serviced. I was advised about how long the service would take and that time was met. It was the best service experience I've ever had. Loved in not being outdoors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Karon, thanks for sharing your wonderful experience at the dealership. We are thrilled that your service is completed in a timely manner. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. Thank you and we look forward to servicing you again! Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


5.0 out of 5.0

FABULOUS!!!!

by from Arvada, CO |

I have always dreaded the process of buying car. Hours and hours wasted and never feeling like anyone is being straight with you. BUT, I LOVE THESE GUYS! Each and every person I encountered through the VERY quick process was upfront, laid back, super friendly, professional, and all around people you'd actually want to hang out with, and buy from! I was in and out with a great deal in under 2 hours. They put forth great offers up front, worked wonders with my financing, the boss man was involved in every step so as to make you feel important. Jim never tried to get me in a different truck, I truly believe what he said "We want to make the right car for you work". I will always buy here, they run a great business with top notch customer service! I even discovered a few things wrong with the truck when I got home and they fixed them immediately with no problem!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Katharine, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at our dealership! We are thrilled to know that Jim and the rest of the team's consistent professionalism, dedication and friendliness makes your car buying experience a fabulous one. It is important to us that we provide a top notch customer service and we are happy that we were able to satisfy that. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Phil Bonfanti, Owner, (303) 232-2200, pbonfanti@lakewoodfordland.com


(1-10 of 266 reviews)