Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234

New 877-740-1942
Used 888-761-9114
Service 855-594-1223

Our goal is to give you a great buying experience. Fast & Easy!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
148 out of 157 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 157 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car - Great Dealership

by from Brighton, CO |

My latest purchase of a Chrysler 200 Limited at Larry H. Miller Chrysler was an excellent experience. In the past I have dreaded going in and dealing with car salesman. But Mel Glover over at Larry H Miller Chrysler proved me wrong. Mel took his time to make sure my car requirements were considered and provided the perfect car. Unlike other dealership, I did not have long waits to complete paper work or obtain the right loan for me. Mel made sure everything was done timely. The car was prepped perfectly and Mel made sure I knew how all the features worked. I would definitely recommend Larry H. Miller Chrysler and particularly Mel Glover for anyone looking for a great car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback. Congratulations on the purchase of your Chrysler 200! That's a great car, and we know you'll love it. I will be sure to pass this message along to Mel. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Boulder, Co |

Everyone we worked with were friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that you found your experience with us to be helpful and friendly! If we can help you in any other way, please let us know. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealer

by from Denvet Co |

Larry Milllercis a great place to buy and also have your car serviced!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Hi Gail, We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave us a review. We're glad that you are satisfied with our dealership and hope we can continue to serve you in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Jeep Patriot

by from Hudson Colorado |

This was the best experience buying a new vehicle that my wife and I ever had. Our sales rep was outstanding, attentive to our needs and willing to go that extra mile. We felt totally comfortable. Would we buy another vehicle from here?...Heck yes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Hi Grant, We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave us a review. We're glad that we were able to provide you and your wife the best car-buying experience you've ever had! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Westminster, CO |

My tech was great, no issues, and thoroughly explained everything, but the wait time to sit and talk to a tech is extremely long.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave us a review. We're glad that you are satisfied with your experience, and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the waiting time. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great car

by from Rock Springs Wyoming |

Found the renegade online , we traveled over 400 miles to buy it. pretty please with the car in the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Hi Ron, All the way from Rock Springs, Wyoming! Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave us a review with some feedback. We're glad that you had a great experience with our store! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

repairs

by from northglenn,co. |

I have always taken my jeep here and they always make sure all repairs are done timely and they explain everything to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your most recent experience with our service department! We're glad that you can trust us to take the best care of your Jeep. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

new car

by from Newman Lake Washington |

wonderful experience, knowledgeable, efficient, great team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Hi Rebecca, We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our store! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope that we can serve you again in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Jackie

by from Northglenn, Colorado |

They went above and beyond to help me in my situation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hi Jackie, We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience at our store. We would like to make as many happy customers as possible, so we're continuously looking for ways to improve the customer experience. If you would like to discuss, please feel free to reach out to me at 888-929-2915. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Thomas Koehn

by from Broomfeild Co. |

my experience at Larry H. Miller on 104th was very enjoyable as it was with other jeeps and rams I purchacsed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Hi Thomas, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that you had an enjoyable experience. We hope you'll keep coming back! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ram 1500 purchase.

by from Meas, Co. |

my salesman was very knowledgeable and took the time to help me at the great length. this is my third vehicle I bought from Larry Miller in the last 6 months I cannot tell you what a great experience the whole team is I tell all my friends neighbors and relatives to come down here if they're looking for a car. I love my new Ram truck and Larry Miller for helping me get it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Hi Michael, Congratulations on your purchase of the RAM 1500--you're going to love your truck! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for sharing some valuable feedback! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


(1-10 of 157 reviews)