Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO 80234

New 877-740-1942 New877-740-1942
Used 888-761-9114 Used888-761-9114
Service 855-594-1223 Service 855-594-1223

Our goal is to give you a great buying experience. Fast & Easy!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 284 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Ram 1500 Eco-diesel Limited Purchase

by from Denver |

We ordered and purchased a new 2016 Ram 1500 Eco-diesel Limited from Susan O'Dell at Larry H Miller on 104th, and it was a long process to get the Limited version, which was not available to be ordered until mid August of 2015. Dealing and agreeing on the purchase was conducted with integrity and professionalism and Susan was a real joy to work with. (As many of you have experienced, doing a new car deal can be a real hassle and nuisance.) We encountered some challenges with the initial truck delivery, and, Susan and James Tyson worked very hard to resolve the issues with FCA/corporate and production. They both went beyond my expectations to resolve the issues to my satisfaction and acceptance. Finally, at closing the deal and accepting the delivery of the 2016 Ram 1500 truck, all of the agreements were honored with integrity; and it turned out to be a no nonsense purchase and a good experience. This type of professional integrity is very highly appreciated not just by me, but surely by all car buyers. I am very pleased that I bought my 2016 Ram 1500 Eco-diesel Limited from Susan O'Dell at Larry H Miller, and I have already recommended (and will continue) her to my friends and colleagues. And of course, when I will be buying another car, I will look forward to working with her again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 3, 2016

We appreciate the review, V.K! We're are glad that Susan O'Dell provided great service and was able to help you order and purchase your new 2016 Ram 1500 Eco-Diesel Limited. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Thornton Co |

Our experience could not have been any better. Definitely not your average dealership. Customer service was absolutely amazing. Jason Tunis was very professional he actually listened to our needs. Didn't try to butter us up at all. Same with the financial associate Caleb Keadle. He Gave us options and definitely worked with us on price. We left that show room absolutely conviced our purchase was a great decision.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Hi Kim, We're glad to hear you had a great experience and that our team provided great service! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Grand Cherokee

by from Erie, CO |

It has been said before that it is a "Jeep Thing" but it's very true! When I used my USAA app on my phone last night to look up dealers in the area I received an email from Nathan Grizzoffi this morning! I immediately recognized his name from various posts on JKColorado. The discussion was more like talking to a jeep buddy than a customer and a dealership. I can say after having a quick discussion on our passion for Jeeps and trading a few text messages we purchased a New Grand Cherokee Limited and made a friend along the way! I can really say the attention and dedication to go through the options & functionality on everything end to end made this experience absolutely amazing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We appreciate the review! We're so glad that you had a great experience with Nathan. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee Limited! Regards, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Broomfield |

Kelly, the service rep is friendly and always willing to help. She adds the personal touch many service areas are missing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 11, 2016

We appreciate the review, Therease! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Kelly. Regards, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever!

by from Denver, Colorado |

Both my daughter and myself bought two vehicles together and couldn't be happier. Our salesman Bayo went above and beyond to make sure that we were both happy with our purchase. I have never had a benter car buying experience. Thanks again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 11, 2016

We loved working with you and your daughter, Katricia! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Westminster, CO |

The Service Department always go above and beyond for us. I would not take my Jeep anywhere else!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 5, 2016

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, Belinda! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Jerry O'Dell, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience

by from Thornton,Colorado |

Patrick O'Connell was my sales guy and he did an amazing job I would recommend him if your looking to buy a car. Everyone was nice and got everything I ever wanted in a car and made my dreams come true. The finance team killed it and got me the greatest deal ever with everything warrantied. The whole process was very easy and fast, there was no hassle and they answered all of my questions and took very good care of me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for the review, Angela! We are glad that you had a wonderful buying experience and hope you are enjoying your new car! Regards, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience Buying A Car!

by from Thornton, Colorado |

I bought a 2016 Jeep Patriot and my car sales guy was Patrick O'Connell and he did an amazing job above and beyond. Also the financing team who was Caleb did an amazing job getting me the best deal possible. I am more than happy with my buying experience and recommend going there and buying a car. Way better experience than when I bought my first car and it was easy and fast.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Thanks for the review, Angela! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience. We loved working with you and will be sure to pass your kind words along to Patrick and Caleb. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Stellar Service at Larry H. Miller 104th

by from Franktown, CO |

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock a week ago and am delighted with the vehicle and the service I received before, during and following the purchase. "The Jeep Guy", Nathan Grizzoffi, is a Jeep enthusiast, listened to my intended purpose for this new Jeep and gave incredible advice on all available options including axle ratio. Nathan even helped me order catalogs from after market companies for off-road options and accessories that are not available from Jeep. Nathan far exceeded my expectations and was incredibly patient and friendly dealing with this rookie who is interested into off-road adventures. The process to close on the deal was speedy and the big surprise was with the delivery. In almost 40 years of buying vehicles I have never experienced a delivery like this one. Although I arrived at LH Miller near closing time, Nathan stepped through every feature of the vehicle from the 4x4 controls, radio/navigation, etc. Then Nathan proceeded to demonstrate removing and reinstalling the top and the doors! That was a first. Following the purchase I returned to LH Miller to install a backup camera. Nathan and a service representative were waiting for me before I even got out of the Jeep. They whisked the vehicle off and had it back to me before I knew it. I understand that Nathan will host a Wrangler gathering in a few months to acquaint owners with their vehicles, off-road clubs and products. This was more than a purchase; it was an introduction to a new exciting life with unlimited adventures with the new vehicle. Thank you Nathan and LH Miller!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

May 5, 2016

We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock, Darrell! We loved working with you and are glad that Nathan provided a great buying experience. Regards, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Littleton, Co |

Truly a wonderful experience! Patrick O'Connell was very informative and patient with all of our questions. I highly recommend him and Larry H Miller for their next car purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 30, 2016

We loved working with you and are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


(1-10 of 284 reviews)