Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234

New 877-740-1942
Used 888-761-9114
Service 855-594-1223

Our goal is to give you a great buying experience. Fast & Easy!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
148 out of 157 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 157 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

car buying

by from northgleen CO |

The experience was just amazing. I got what I wanted right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hi Tyler, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had an amazing experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Broomfield, CO |

Bought two vehicles in the span of three weeks and the process went well both times.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicles! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Littleton, CO |

got what we wanted, no hassle, Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Hi Mickael, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad that you had a great experience with our store. Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. We hope we can see you again in the future for any of your vehicle purchase or maintenance needs! Best Wishes, Brent Wood


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest car buying experience ever.

by from Parker, CO |

Drove all the way to Thornton and would do it again. Looking for a used car for our son. It was such a good experience purchasing a used Jeep Wrangler, I decided to trade in my BMW X5 the same day for a new Grand Cherokee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review! We're glad we were able to give you a great experience. Congratulations on the purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and your son's Jeep Wrangler! We hope we can see you again in the future for any of your vehicle purchase or maintenance needs! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Jeff Leva

by from Broomfield Colorado |

Its a great place to buy a car. I would highly reccomend. They wer very nice and easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Hi Jeff, We appreciate the review and recommendation! Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. We hope to see you again in the future for any of your vehicle purchase or service needs! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amy Eggebroten

by from Thornton, CO |

This was my first visit to your shop and I am new to the state. It was one of my best experiences in my lifetime!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Hi Amy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Welcome to Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th! We hope we can continue to be your trusted service department. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Review

by from Arvada, CO |

Well the sales person who I had a meeting set up with at 9 am to test drive Jeeps while my car was worked on never even met me so I ended up leaving at noon a little mad. BUT my experience was amazing because of Frank in the service department. He was so respectful the second I came in that morning until the time I left. He felt horrible that the woman never met with me and went out of his way to make me feel better! People like that make car buying experiences memorable and is the exact reason why I will return to Larry H Miller, I just wont buy my car from the same woman again. But since he gave me some great references I will be contacting those guys instead! So THANK YOU FRANK! :) You are making a major difference in my perception on car dealerships and I'm sure others, too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Hi Marissa, Thanks for the honest feedback! Sorry to hear your experience didn't start off the greatest. I'm glad that Frank was able to help turn things around and have you leaving the dealership satisfied! We hope to see you again! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept.

by from Thornton, Co |

The staff are very friendly, but the prices to repair my vehicle are too expensive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share some honest feedback. While I am glad you feel the staff is friendly, I am sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the prices. Our service department is ran by certified technicians, and we have state-of-the-art equipment, so you can be confident that your vehicle will have the best treatment. We hope we can see you again in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from Thornton, Colorado |

My car was serviced here. The news was not good, but Dillon was very pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

April 10, 2015

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience at our store. We would like to make as many happy customers as possible, so we're continuously looking for ways to improve the customer experience. If you would like to discuss, please feel free to reach out to me at 888-929-2915. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Sedalia CCO |

Ended up purchasing accessories for vehicle too. Friendly staff. Would purchase vehicle here again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi Rick, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our service department. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you for your next visit! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


(31-40 of 157 reviews)