Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234

New 877-740-1942
Used 888-761-9114
Service 855-594-1223

Our goal is to give you a great buying experience. Fast & Easy!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
176 out of 185 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 185 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

awesome

by from Erie, C0 |

my experience at Larry Miller was that they quickly did my oil change and it was immediate and satisfying and the price was right. I was very pleased. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Hi Sean, Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback. We're glad that your oil change went smoothly with our service department. We hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Had a great experience

by from Westminster, CO |

Had a great experience buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland and will be purchasing my next vehicle from here as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hi Mark, Congratulations on the purchase of your Jeep Grand Cherokee! You're going to love the Overland edition. Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You

by from Thornton, Colorado |

Thanks Justin for your superior professionalism and knowing what it means to take care of the customer. We were both frank with each other and did not waste any time on nickles & dimes, it was all yes or no. This is how all dealers should work. Now I'm driving an awesome brand new truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hi Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy that you had a great experience with our store. Congratulations on the purchase of your truck! I will be sure to pass this message along to Justin. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair work done

by from Broomfield, CO |

Excellent customer service. Had a pleasant experience and would take my vehicle back again when more repairs are needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback and leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you would continue to trust our service department for all of your vehicle needs! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude

by from Brighton, CO |

Came away with the vehicle that I wanted with the price that I needed. Happy customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hi Andrew, Congratulations on the purchase of your Jeep Grand Cherokee! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that you're happy! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change & Tire Rotation

by from Lafayette |

Scheduled an appointment for oil change & tire rotation. Easy check-in process. Staff friendly and courteous. About 30 - 40 minutes later, I'm driving out the door - and my car was washed too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hi Dave, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that you were able to experience our truly quick service department. See you next time! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rubicon 2014 two door

by from Thornton, Colorado |

everything was done as quick and with out sales pressure that we really liked, Tim Rankin sure was very helpful and knew how to guide us in the buying process, Thank you, Geraldina and Nick Swenson

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Hi Geraldina and Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you had a great experience! I will be sure to pass this message along to Time. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying Guru; Richard Serrano!

by from Denver, Colorado |

Richard is an absolute breath of fresh air. I came into the dealership anticipating a long, stressful buying experience that would, in the end, really hurt my wallet. Luckily, Rich approached me with a welcoming attitude, was very straight forward, knowledgeable of all the products and did not cut any corners. He made the whole car buying experience easy and one that I will remember when shopping for my next car. Thanks Rich!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Hi Ken, We truly appreciate the feedback! At our dealership, we strive to provide our guests with a different experience. There's definitely a lot of negativity surrounding the car-buying experience, and we're trying to separate ourselves. We're glad you gelt this way! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

David Sweeney's Review

by from Thornton, Colorado |

Everyone was very helpful and kind. They help with our two daughters while we were with the finance person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Hi David, Thank you for the review. We're glad you had a great experience! We hope we can see you again in the future for any of your vehicle purchase or service needs! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Centennial, CO |

Excellent car and excellent experience. Would shop there again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Hi Jeff, We appreciate the feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad that you had an excellent experience. We'll look forward to the next time we see you! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


(41-50 of 185 reviews)