Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO 80234

New 877-740-1942 New 877-740-1942
Used 888-761-9114 Used 888-761-9114
Service 855-594-1223 Service 855-594-1223

Our goal is to give you a great buying experience. Fast & Easy!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  51-60 of 232 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Ford Escape

by from Arvada, CO |

Totally impressed with the knowedge and service I received from Eric Garcia. I had two kids with me 9 yrs old and a 4 yr old. He acknowelged there presence, didn't seem irritaded, got us water, ballons for the kids. Researched and found what I wanted on line, we were there for a while, but because of Mr Garcia's professional manner and knowedge, I did not mind at all and best of all I got a better finance deal than I came in with. Good job Eric.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thanks for the review, Evelyn! We're glad that Eric provided great service. We'll be sure to pass your compliments along. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New car

by from Northglenn, CO |

I was in for an oil change and not looking to purchase a new car. As most people I was looking at the new cars while waiting for the oil to be changed. I saw a car I liked and asked what sort of a deal I could get. I had other business to conduct and told them just give me a call with a number they could work with. No pressure and went on about my day. About a half hour later I got a call stating we could work something out. About an hour or so after returning to the dealership the deal was done. No pressure in and out just like it should be. got the car I wanted and the price was 2.000 within what I thought it should be. I got a fair deal.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Hi Aimee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you had a good experience and that we were able to help you get a fair deal on a car. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

vehicle purchase

by from Westminster CO. |

Dennis was very helpful and understanding. We had a bit of a time comprehending the options when deciding on the right vehicle for us but he was very patient and guided through the process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thanks for the review, Reno! We're pleased to hear that you were in good hands with Dennis. We'll be sure to pass your feedback along. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of LHM Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram on 104

by from Westminster, CO |

I LOVE this dealership. Our salesman has worked with us for years and is excellent. I always bring our Jeeps here for service and recommend that our daughter does the same as she owns two of our vehicles. I recommend our salesman and the service department everytime I have the opportunity.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Hi Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you continue to have a good experience at our dealership. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Commander Service

by from Thornton, CO |

Always good service. Have been with this dealership for about 12yrs, continues to assist me when I need it. Louis in Service always takes care of me with excellent service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Hi Teresa, Thanks for being a loyal customer! We're glad that you continue to have a good experience and that Louise always provides excellent service. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Durango

by from Broomfield, CO |

Great Dealership. Total awesome service department!!!!!!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank for the review, Duane! We're pleased to hear our service department is doing an awesome job. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

An incredibly pleasant experience!

by from Erie, CO |

I have visited 9 dealerships in the past 3 months and without a doubt, Larry H. Miller is a cut above the rest. Justin, the gentleman we bought our Jeep from, gave us the best deal hands down but in addition, it was wonderful that it wasn't a struggle to arrive at the price. This dealership now has a devoted and loyal customer!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you were in good hands with Justin. Thanks for being a loyal customer! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

maintenance

by from Westminster, Colorado |

the service was outstanding from the check in process to the maintenance that was needed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that the service you received was outstanding. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

20011 dodge caravan vehicle service

by from westminster, colorado |

Oil change and complimentary wash of vehicle is nice touch

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 11, 2015

JT, Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed the complimentary wash. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change and recall

by from Boulder, CO |

I had a good experience. The work was completely timely.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Thanks for the review, Bruce. We're glad you had a good experience and hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


(51-60 of 232 reviews)