Xtreme Auto Sales

Xtreme Auto Sales

150-45 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

Used 866-984-3107

Great Deals, Highly rated FIVE STAR SERVICE rated by you

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
244 out of 269 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 292 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a hummer yayyy extremely happy

by from howard beach |

This service here at extreme auto sales was great. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. I was very happy with my purchase and will surely recommend any family or friend over here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2002 Nissan Altima

by from Richmond Hill, NY |

I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a good used car, as they expedite the paper process very quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

mohameds fav customer

by from bethpage ny |

this process was fast and painless mohamed was a complete gentelman. i am happy with the car . the process was easy. the price was easy evryone here was nice

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Queens, NY |

Mohamad was especially helpful in the buying process. He was patient and careful to be sure that all information he relayed to me was correct. The buying process was quick and there were no scams or miscommunication. Expect the dealers to tell them you are practically "stealing" the vehicle for the price! A great group of guys at a great dealership!.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT DEAL VERY HAPPY

by from BROOKLYN |

I THOUGH MIKE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING WELL. I WILL DO MORE BUISNESS WITH HIM.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Experience buying my maxima

by from Queens, Ny |

I purchased a Nissan Maxima and i'm totally satisfied with this dealership . Best car buying experience. Very explanatory and patient. I recommend this dealer and will purchase my cars from them going forward.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

My Nissan Altima buying expeirence

by from queens ny |

This auto sales is very helpful and nice to me and had a great deal with them and i just bought my car from them and they help me alott and i thank them for keeping the car for me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

everything was good the best service ever

by from brooklyn |

Great transaction, very good relations and service, i got the car i wanted .love xtreme auto sales ny

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Disgusted

by from New Jersey |

The price that this dealership advertise is not the price when you arrive. They are scam artist and not to be trusted when your in need of a car. After traveling to get there I was very disappointed with the treatment I received ! I would not recommend this dealership if your a serious buyer! Not very professional!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Xtreme Auto Sales responded to this review

September 9, 2014

This customer was treated with excellent customer service. Unfortunately we couldn't work out a deal because she wanted to buy the car out right with a credit card which we do not accept. We have the right to refuse any deal. We do our best to please all of our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience Ever

by from New York, NY |

My first experience in years looking for a car. I worked with Mike and he was awesome. The customer service is awesome and there cars are up to date and very clean. Everyone working here are very professional and knows what they are selling. I would highly recommend this dealer to all of my friends and co-workers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 292 reviews)