Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761

New 866-460-9178
Used 866-455-7617
Service 866-466-1204

Experience the Fletcher Jones Difference Today!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
51 out of 52 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 52 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Sanger, CA |

I recently completed an internet purchase moving from a 2007 R Class to a 2011 R Class Mercedes and my experience with Mercedes Benz of Ontario was truly outstanding. The Internet Manager, Fabrizio Mariotti, was awesome in making sure everything went right, and in delivering a car that met or exceeded all my expectations. I could not have asked for more. Also making this a pleasant experience was their Client Care Rep, Cecilia Beas, who also kept things moving smoothly. This was my first experience buying a car on line and I want to thank MB of Ontario, and in particular Fabrizio and Ceclia for making it a good one!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your 2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class! I'm happy to hear that Fabrizio and Cecilia worked together to make your experience memorable. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Mercedez Benz, Ontario, CA

by from Victorville, CA |

From car buying to dealing with all departments of this Fletcher Jones, my experience has turned out be very unique comparably great and pleasant one. Team of Anthony Del Toro and Brian Fitzpatrick seemed to be pro customer,very helpful and professional. One month later of my purchase, I faced an electronic problem I expressed my unhappiness to Team of Anthony Del Toro and Brian Fitzpatrick who immediately tried to situate me by providing loaner car. Not only that, in meeting with them with in 1 week Ted Moreno, general manager provided an identical vehicle and refilled joy and happiness.Their aim is to keep customer happy. That's reason, Fletcher Jones MB company at ontario under leadership of Ted Moreno will be known Great company ! I am quite impressed and recommend any one to approach Anthony Del Toro and brian Fitz Patrick for car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Hi Naresh, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Anthony and Brian took excellent care of you during your visit. If any questions arise or if you need future assistance of any kind, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased a new car

by from Yorba Linda, Ca |

Purchased a new car from Bryan Fitzpatrick. Excellent service and the application process went smoothly with Sales and their finance department. Taylor Bradford also assisted in the transaction supporting Bryan and patiently walked me through the features of the car and other tasks that needed completion. Great facility, service and support. Solid team. Also, Chris from the Service side does a great job if you need to take your car in which I have done a few times.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so happy to hear that Bryan and Taylor worked together to make your experience pleasant and memorable! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A Fine Experience

by from La Quinta, CA |

Having spent a good number of years working in the Automobile Business, my expectations are high. My buying process, took place over the phone as I live 1 1/2 hours away. Well, I could not have been more pleased with every aspect of my time at the dealership and the follow-up phone calls. It was a very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

October 19, 2014

Hi Peter, Thank you for your feedback on your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. If you have any questions or need additional assistance of any kind, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Protect and Save Money

by from Chino Valley |

This was first time being at the Ontario Mercedes Benz Dealer. I noticed they had a Corvette 2012 Grand Sport, Pre- owned on their lot. This was a Pre-Mo Model. One owner, Only 718 miles, and and a clean carfax. I met with several Sales employees associates, and several called me back, They also emailed me several times a week. But the most impressive was how they kept dropping the sale price of this Corvette. So after it dropped enough for my Retirement Wallet, I did meet with the sales associate and purchased this Red 2012 Corvette Grand Sport Vehicle. All the managers, and staff were great, not bossy, or aggressive, or trying to sell me something that I could not afford. Thanks Ontario Fletcher Jones for your " Great Buying Experience", I also let my Law Enforcement Family know about my great Car buying experience.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

October 19, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks MBZ of Ontario

by from Rancho Mirage, CA |

We went into the dealership with a 2006 E350, which we had for a few years, our salesman was Trevor a terrific person to deal with. We were considering upgrading to a newer model car with a warranty on it for a little while. Trevor showed us some of the vehicles that was available and my wife fell in love with a black 2014 C250. The team at MB of Ontario made the buying experience a pleasure, and we drove off in the car of her dreams.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback and congratulations on your 2014 Mercedes-Benz C250! I'm happy to hear that Trevor took excellent care of you during your visit. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Fontana, CA |

The customer service provided by Hany, and the finance department was truly outstanding. The team really seemed to care about not just selling the car but what is best for the customer. Cecila Beas in Client Care also contacted me to ensure that my experience was great and if I had any additional questions or issues. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hi JoVona, Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to hear that Hany and Cecilia were able to provide you with exceptional service and a memorable experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

RA Techs to the Rescue

by from rancho Cucamonga |

The Roadside Assistance Techs, Joe and Scott, responded almost immediately and had my vehicle repaired quickly. They displayed excellent customer service and were very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that Roadside was able to respond and address your vehicle's needs. If any questions arise or if you need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mercedes benz of Ontario

by from Ontario, ca |

Chris is my service agent, I recommend him For service rep. But I am very happy with maintenance Work also

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Hi Maggie, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience working with Chris. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

MBZ of Ontario ROCKS !

by from FONTANA CA |

Sales team was great ! Helped us with our E-350 purchase. No Hassle, No pressure we took our time in deciding which vehicle and financing is the best for our family. Then came the servicing and car washing. first of all the car washing is fee, which I love the most. The Service Advisors are friendly and accommodating. Mr. Jorge Montoya is our main advisor and he is great ! also Mike Doehla helped us one time. they all welcome us. So it is my great pleasure giving them thumbs up !!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that we have been able to provide you with exceptional care across departments and that Jorge and Mike have helped to create memorable experiences. As always, if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Peace of mind

by from Alta Loma |

My wife's car had a blow out. Roadside Assistance came to our aid from Mercedes Benz of Ontario. Andrew was excellent, changed the spare and discovered a lug that was missing. The Ontario dealership had the tire in stock and was very good about getting me a timely appointment . I received fantastic service from George Montoya and a very nice woman name Cynthia at the check out . All 5 star just like Mercedes Benz! We purchased this vehicle for my wife with safety in mind , it gives us peace of mind to have roadside assistance whenever she might need. Thank you for taking care of my wife. Jon Stark

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Hi Jon, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to hear that Andrew, George, and Cynthia were able to provide exceptional care for you and your wife. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


(1-10 of 52 reviews)