John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD

1080 South Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246

New 888-413-0798
Used 888-341-0606
Service 866-529-3511

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
54 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 60 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Clean dealership easy to do business with

by from denver CO |

I thought Rich was very professional and very patient and made sure my questions were answered. I also enjoyed the interaction with the business manager.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Gregory, Thank you so much for writing this review! We are glad to hear that Rich was professional and patient and was able to answer all of your questions! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again soon! Todd Maul Managing Partner

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Denver, Colorado |

I was surprised at the cost for servicing my car. It was reasonable. I was disappointed that it took so long for GM to provide the parts for the ignition switch recall. It took two months and this was a critical recall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Stephen, Thank you for writing this review. We understand your frustration with the amount of time that it took to receive the parts for your recall. We prefer to provide you with prompt service, but some factors are out of our control. We are happy to hear that the cost was reasonable and we hope to work with you again in the future. Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Denver, CO |

I brought my car in for a recall. I made the initial appointment in February and was told I would be called when the parts came in. It took over three months for the parts to be shipped to John Elway Chevrolet on Colorado but the service staff, Geoff in particular, was very helpful in keeping me updated. Thank you for your quick service to my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Megan, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We understand your frustration with the amount of time that it took to receive the parts for your recall. We prefer to provide you with prompt service, but some factors are out of our control when there is a recall. We are happy to hear that you did receive good service once the parts were received and we are also glad that Geoff was able to keep you updated. We appreciate your time and we hope to serve you again in the future. Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from Denver, CO |

Everyone is very friendly and the work was done within the time estimated. The negative feedback i would give is that windshield wiper blades are too much. Cost $50.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Denver, CO |

Great dealership to work with. Staff is awesome and very helpful. Buying was very easy and offered multiple ways of communication so that I did not have to sit in the dealership for hours on end. Service department went out of their way to help me get my car looked at quickly. I will definitely visit these guys again when it the time comes to buy another car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

June 6, 2014

Monie, Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate your business very much and are excited to have you as part of the Elway family! We have an amazing team here and are happy that everyone was helpful. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

great place to buy

by from holyoke,co |

It was good. friendly people that help with all my questions

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

May 30, 2014

David, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a good experience! We look forward to working with you again soon. Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional, accommodating and quick service

by from Denver, Colorado |

I was really impressed with the courteous, efficient and accommodating service I received all around. From making my appointment on the phone to dealing with the employees at the service center. I will certainly take my car there with confidence anytime. Thank you very much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Molly, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's great to hear that your service was done quickly and that you were treated well! We realize you have many choices for service and we are happy that you chose us! Thank you again, and we look forward to working with you again. Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean, amazing service

by from Denver, co |

Geoff at john elway Chevrolet has been amazing every time I've come in. He has always taken care of my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Daniel, Thank you for writing this review. It's great to hear that Geoff is amazing every time you come in! Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you again! Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

60,000 mile service

by from Denver, CO |

I worked with Rifat Gjevukaj and once again, was extemely satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Richard, Thank you for letting us know about your recent Service visit. We appreciate your business and Rifat will be happy to hear that he provided you with a great experience! We look forward to helping with future vehicle needs. Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

warranty work

by from Denver, Co |

I called at 7 am to get service while on vacation. I was put in immediately and got within a couple hours. AWESOME service!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Page, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had an awesome experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Todd Maul Managing Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

y Experiemce with John Elway Chevrolet? Saab Ser

by from Denver Colorado |

My experience with Geoff Wattneys (Asst Service manager ) has been outstanding. He is always available, knowledgable , and flexible to my timetable and wishes. He seems to be able to solve any problem big or small and has the true "Can Do" attitude. Compared to the usual service I have experienced in 50 years of driving, he is head and shoulders above all of them. As bizarre as it may seem, I look forward to having to deal with Geoff when I have a problem with my automobile

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Elway Chevrolet - Colorado BLVD responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Charles, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you have received great service from Geoff and the rest of our service team. We realize that having repairs done can be stressful, so we try to make it easier for you and it sounds like Geoff has done that for you! We appreciate your loyalty and your recommendation. Thanks again! Todd Maul Managing Partner


(1-10 of 60 reviews)