Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs

15 E. Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

New 888-323-5301
Used 888-768-1012
Service 866-694-6930

You'll Love It Here. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
50 out of 53 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 53 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Service for CV Joint Boots on 2007 FJ on 8/2/14

by from Cascade, CO |

Did a great Job. Got me in fast, Explained everything when the work was done, and Everyone was very presonable to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Thank you for leaving this review about our service department. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and we'll pass on your compliments to our service staff.

5.0 out of 5.0

new purchase

by from USAF Academy |

I'm extremely satisfied with the treatment we received during our new purchase. Robert Raphael was exceptional and extremely helpful throughout the process. He went above and beyond and explained all the new gadgets with the new vehicle to us. I have been buying new vehicles for about 13 years and this was by far the best treatment I have ever received. Robert Raphael was extremely professional and knowledgeable, I'm 110% satisfied!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Hi Gabriel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you're 110% satisfied with your experience. I will be sure to pass this along to Robert. Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

Routine Service - 115,000 mile

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Overall rating, Customer Service, and Facilities - All Excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We're sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience at our service department. We are constantly looking for ways to improve the experience for our guests. For this purpose, I would like to speak with you. Could you please, at your earliest convenience, give me a call at 866-554-077? Best Wishes, Kassie Kascak, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Truck detailing

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Thanks for a terrific job cleaning out and detailing my entire truck. It looks brand new!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi Darlene, We are glad you are satisfied with the detailing of your truck! Thank you for taking a moment to share some feedback and leaving a review! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people make a good dealer.

by from Canon City, CO |

I have had 3 vehicles services at Larry H. Miller Toyota for many years and the experience has always been professional with excellent results. The Assistant Service Managers have always been honest, inspiring confidence instead of doubt. The service and repairs have also always been performed as quickly as possible, with accuracy and attention to detail. The combination of good people in the front office and the service bays makes servicing my vehicles there a positive experience every time instead of something to dread every 5000 miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi Kirk, We appreciate you taking the time to share such kind feedback! We are thankful to have loyal customers like yourself. We hope that we can continue to service you for the years to come! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prius

by from colorado springs |

great place for toyota service! great place for toyota service! great place for toyota service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 31, 2015

We appreciate you trusting our service department for your Toyota's needs! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'll see you next time! Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality and Service is what you will find.

by from Colorado Spring Colorado |

I purchased a vehicle in 2013. They gave us excellent service and was hassle free. They are not selling you anything unless you feel comfortable with price. The experience was friendly and always professional. The vehicle service is always on point and we are always getting the white glove service. I have purchased several vehicles and have not been treated like royalty. I had Gmc, Ford, Chevrolet but they just don't match the quality and service of Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Hi Tania, Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback. The points that you've highlighted are all things we strive to provide each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great experiance.

by from Colorado Springs |

Very fast service. Professional staff. Nice facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Hi Keith, We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave us a review. We are glad that your service experience was satisfying! Hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Tacoma

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

The dealership had an assortment of Tacomas, Andy Murdock was very helpful and was very patient

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Hi, Ron! Thank you for leaving this review and for sharing your experience with us. We will pass along your compliments to Andy and let us know if there's anything else that we can help you with.


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Prius

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

This was my husband and my first time purchasing a car, and we had decided to just look around for awhile. Andy, our salesman, was so helpful with facts and understand of car, we ended up buying the Toyota Prius 2014 by the end of the day! We appreciated being introduced to how the maintenance will happen as well as the introductions of the people we need to contact for any services we will need. In the end, we were very happy with our purchase as well as the people who work in this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Hi, Kaisa! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for making us your choice when buying your first vehicle. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we'll pass along your compliments to Andy.


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota of Colorado Springs

by from Colorado Springs, Colorado |

My husband and I highly recommend you go see Cooper and this dealership. Cooper meet us outside and was very polite and friendly, not pushy, he got the car that we wanted to test drive, it drove really well, he pointed out all the advantages the car has. Cooper showed us how all the new gadgets which we never had in our prior vehicle worked. We then went inside and discussed the prices, still being friendly and not pushy, if he had been we would have been out the door. I would highly recommend Cooper and this dealership. We ended up meeting the manager who visited with us for some time, I'm sure he had other things to do but he took his time to make sure we were being taken care of, we also meet some of the other employees of store. They were all extremely nice and helpful, they were very easy to work with. Judy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Hi, Judy! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for making us your choice when buying a vehicle. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we'll pass along your compliments to Cooper.


(1-10 of 53 reviews)