Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs

15 E. Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

New 888-323-5301
Used 888-768-1012
Service 866-694-6930

You'll Love It Here. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
55 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Service for CV Joint Boots on 2007 FJ on 8/2/14

by from Cascade, CO |

Did a great Job. Got me in fast, Explained everything when the work was done, and Everyone was very presonable to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Thank you for leaving this review about our service department. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and we'll pass on your compliments to our service staff.

4.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs -- Service

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Excellent service by repair department and very informative and cooperative. Only issue was that service ran a little behind by 15-30 minutes, but explained situation and was aware of delay--great feedback from service department to me to keep me informed. Thanks :o)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thank you for your review, Martha! We apologize for that we were running behind, but are glad you had a good experience overall. Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

????? Title as in?

by from Chipita Park, CO 80809 |

As always, my experience at Larry Miller Toyota was superb. Everything was handled just as it should have been. My personal service person is wonderful. He always goes the extra 100 miles in communicating with me and keeping me and my truck happy. He should get a raise. Oh--I think you should have donuts and cookies in addition to popcorn. This is the second Tacoma I have bought at this dealer. That speaks for itself.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thanks for the review, Cheryl! We're glad to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and that you received great customer service. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experiences

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

We have bought about 4 Toyotas so far and have always been more than satisfied with all aspects of LHM. They even fixed a flat tire free. The service department is especially friendly and competent. There is always coffee and eats while I wait and the driver always checks to see if a ride is necessary. The ritual of buying has always been enjoyable and calm. I can't remember ever needing any warranty work. Sounds good for Toyota! Thanks for a good ride.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Hi Ed, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a some valuable feedback. We're grateful for your continued support to our dealership. We look forward to continuing our service for you! Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change and Inspection

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Great customer service. I spent about an hour waiting for my car, which in this day and age is pretty fast.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Hi Brian, We're glad to hear everything went well with your visit to our service department. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Recall evaluation

by from South Fork, CO |

Service person went to lunch during our service. Desk person was helpful in solving this problem. The person who set up the appointment indicated the time required would be approximately one to one and a half hours. We were there almost three hours.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

new purchase

by from USAF Academy |

I'm extremely satisfied with the treatment we received during our new purchase. Robert Raphael was exceptional and extremely helpful throughout the process. He went above and beyond and explained all the new gadgets with the new vehicle to us. I have been buying new vehicles for about 13 years and this was by far the best treatment I have ever received. Robert Raphael was extremely professional and knowledgeable, I'm 110% satisfied!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Hi Gabriel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you're 110% satisfied with your experience. I will be sure to pass this along to Robert. Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

Routine Service - 115,000 mile

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Overall rating, Customer Service, and Facilities - All Excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We're sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience at our service department. We are constantly looking for ways to improve the experience for our guests. For this purpose, I would like to speak with you. Could you please, at your earliest convenience, give me a call at 866-554-077? Best Wishes, Kassie Kascak, Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Truck detailing

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Thanks for a terrific job cleaning out and detailing my entire truck. It looks brand new!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi Darlene, We are glad you are satisfied with the detailing of your truck! Thank you for taking a moment to share some feedback and leaving a review! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people make a good dealer.

by from Canon City, CO |

I have had 3 vehicles services at Larry H. Miller Toyota for many years and the experience has always been professional with excellent results. The Assistant Service Managers have always been honest, inspiring confidence instead of doubt. The service and repairs have also always been performed as quickly as possible, with accuracy and attention to detail. The combination of good people in the front office and the service bays makes servicing my vehicles there a positive experience every time instead of something to dread every 5000 miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi Kirk, We appreciate you taking the time to share such kind feedback! We are thankful to have loyal customers like yourself. We hope that we can continue to service you for the years to come! Best Wishes, Brent Wood, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prius

by from colorado springs |

great place for toyota service! great place for toyota service! great place for toyota service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 31, 2015

We appreciate you trusting our service department for your Toyota's needs! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'll see you next time! Best Wishes, Bill Stahelin, General Manager


(1-10 of 58 reviews)