Cowles Nissan

Cowles Nissan

14777 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-526-9171
Used 888-627-9934
Service 888-294-2928

Family owned for the past 33 years!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
87 out of 91 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 92 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer service

by from Woodbridge,Va |

I've been coming to your Dealership seven years to have my 2008 Nissan Pathfinder worked on. During this time I've had the pleasure of working with Ms. Kirsten Wright[Service Advisor] who always does her job in a professional manner. I had to call in reference to some problems that my vehicle was going through and she would always work with me to get the problem resolved. Now days it's hard to find dedicated employees that are willing to work with you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Martin- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Kind Regards, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My great car buying experience

by from Woodbridge,Va |

Troy showed me manny new and used cars. He was very friendy and infomative. They had such a great selection of new cars it was hard to choose. He was very patient during the whole process. I was 100% satisfied with the experience and highly recommend Troy and will be using him for any future auto needs I might have.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Stephen- Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Cowles Nissan, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Cowles Nissan

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Thank you for the great service I received from the time I drove on the lot to finishing up with the Financial Dept. I love my 2014 Nissan Ultima. Thank you, Mrs. T. Ellis-Chambers

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Teresa- We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cowles Nissan, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Claude was very helpful and ensured I received everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Nate, the finance manager was very pleasant and personable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 21, 2014

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to give us your awesome feedback on your recent purchasing experience at Cowles Nissan. We're glad to hear that Claude and Nate were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Woodbridge VA |

Both the manager and the employee welcomed me very well and they took my matter to heart and never rested until my need was met.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Fanta, thank you for writing this awesome review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond to meet your needs and provide you with a memorable service experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

pampered

by from woodbridge, va |

I know my car is taken care of. Upon check on everything is reviewed thoroughly. I receive updates, and all the work is thoroughly reviewed. I just feel "very" taken care for, and I feel that my car is pampered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Maureen, thanks for this wonderful review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you and your vehicle! We always look forward to working with you again! Regards, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Great customer care, shuttle service, friendly staff, thorough work, very prompt and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Ash! We're glad to hear that our friendly service team was thorough, prompt and efficient! We strive to provide great customer care, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The service department was very kind, gave me a ride back to my job and picked me up in a timely manner as well. My car was returned in the clean manner of which I left it in. This was a problem with my previous dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Clarissa, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Regards, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Flexibility

by from Woodbridge,VA |

Kirsten was extremely helpful. She explained our service agreement thoroughly, and she ensured convenience for my family and I. She is a valuable asset and contributor to the Cowles Nissan team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 15, 2014

Thank you for the helpful review, Shavawn! It is delightful to hear that Kirsten's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

All my questions were answered in details. this is my first time buying a car so the patiently worked with me to find the car i want at a price i can afford. thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

March 6, 2014

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Samuel. We strive to provide our customers a knowledgeable, first-class experience and we are proud to hear that your time with the Cowles Nissan team was well spent. Please let your experience with us reflect on your next auto purchase or servicing needs and feel free to reach out to us for assistance. Thank you again for your kind words and business. All the best, Dan Wernitznig - General Manager dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


(61-70 of 92 reviews)