Cowles Nissan

14777 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-526-9171 New 888-526-9171
Used 888-627-9934 Used 888-627-9934
Service 888-294-2928 Service 888-294-2928

Family owned for the past 37 years!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  61-70 of 245 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience great service friendly team

by from Woodbridge VA |

They gave lots of information. Made me feel like they knew me and my needs Very friendly and convincing. Kept making the best sevice happen

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Hi Joann and thank for the excellent feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Cowles Nissan. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE

by from Dumfries, Va |

Your Staff Mr. Teddy Chuck whom I was referred to gave me an excellent service. He was patient enough to listen to my needs and in no time got me a car that was a perfect match to my taste of car. He sure does know how to make a customer feel good and satisfied. Indeed, I am really enjoying my Brand New Car!!! It's so amazing that the buying process was actually faster than my experience with where I bought my first car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Congratulations on your Brand New Car, Inyang! Teddy is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. I will be sure to pass along your comments to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, clean facility.

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

pleasant. I would recomend to anyone, Buy a Nissan. The sales crew are very friendly and fast to answer any question. Also will deliver to your satisfaction..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Hi Terrence, thank you for reviewing your experience with us! Cowles Nissan's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear you left our dealership satisfied. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. Take care! Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair work

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Steve was great about keeping us updated on the status of our repairs. We appreciate his attentiveness, especially as the repairs ended up taking longer than expected due to missing/defective parts. We were very pleased with the quality of the work performed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 13, 2015

Hi Kimberly! It is reassuring to know Steve provided you with a pleasant and professional service experience. Cowles Nissan's primary concern is delivering an excellent customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear you left our dealership satisfied with the work performed on your vehicle. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. See you again! Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Service

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Mr. Steve was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He also called, as promised, to keep me informed of the issues with my car and to provide me the charge to repair.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Ruth, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Dumfries va |

Sales person,personable,no presure, new what I wanted,was as if he was in my head and new what stilye car I wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sharon! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with us was pleasant. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Great Vehicle

by from Woodbridge, Va. |

I found Jannie to be of exceptional assistance in finding the right vehicle to purchase. She explained vehicle and purchase features in detail and clearly. The experience was positive.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Marie, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Cowles Nissan. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Jannie is a dedicated member of our team who commits herself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service staff

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The staff - particularly employees who work at the service desk personnel and the ladies who answer the phone and receive payment. Love calling, asking to be transferred and being told "my pleasure". What a delightful change from what you usually here on the other end of the phone line.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Lee Ann! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs! Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Walk-ins welcome

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Even though I did not have an appointment, I was able to get some routine work and the special 15,000 mile work in a timely fashion.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Thank you for the review, Louise! We appreciate your taking time to do this. Our service department is especially designed to be very quick and efficient. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

It was a vey pleasant experience with exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Cowles Nissan to family and friends. Love my Nissan!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cowles Nissan responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Hi Cathie! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Cowles Nissan; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future! Dan Wernitznig, General Manager, dwernitznig@cowlesauto.com


(61-70 of 245 reviews)