Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

New 866-395-4156
Used 888-387-2699
Service 888-862-1554

The Best in Customer Service DealerRater Dealer of the Year 3 Years Running

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
182 out of 186 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 186 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE, JAMES DAY, PERKINS MOTOR CO

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

James Day, salesperson, Perkins Motor Company, was extremely kind and helpful! While looking at used and new cars with our bouncy, talkative 4 year old, James was very professional--kind, patient, efficient. James told us exactly what we wanted and needed to know without being pushy or phony. We ended up buying a new car and left very happy! Thank you, James for being friendly and helpful!! We highly recommend Perkins Motor Company; everyone we crossed paths was pleasant and approachable. We look forward to buying our next new car from James Day!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Scott, I am happy to hear that your time spent with James was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

They were patient and gave me time to make a decision. They allowed us to get back with them instead of bothering us every day for a decision.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Linda, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, David Perkins | President


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service and freindliness

by from colorado springs, co |

Dennis St. laurent was very helpful and did not try to push me into anything that i didn't want. overall great experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Cody, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, David Perkins | President


5.0 out of 5.0

All-around Great!

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

I liked that Jim Sharkey was very helpful and took all of my wants into consideration. He showed me exactly what I wanted and I left with a huge smile on my face. Jim is a huge asset to your company. Randy in finance gave me a dynamite deal for the car I absolutely wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Samantha. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Jim was able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Sincerely, David Perkins | President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

The parts person Rob Saleny spent a lot of time with me trying to get my key fob to work and to change the battery in the other one. He was very patient and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Pam. We are very happy to hear that Rob could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, David Perkins | President


4.0 out of 5.0

Service work

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

They kept us posted throughout the time our jeep was in service dept. The young man that helped us was so nice and professional. The check in area is very clean. Several employees greeted us and made sure we were being helped, while we waited for the person that was assigned to check us in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, George! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such great help to you. They take pride in their customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins | President


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience buying a car!

by from Colorado Springs, Co |

Definitely the best experience we had buying a car. Our salesman listened to what we wanted and quickly found us a vehicle. There was no pressure from him and it was a very pleasant experience. The whole process was very organized and moved very quickly. Appreciated the service we got!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Mark! The goal of the dealership team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that we were able to find what you wanted in such a timely manner and provided you a pressure free car buying experience. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, David Perkins | President


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer

by from Aurora, Colorado |

Every person that I had contact from the internet to the final purchase helped to make this experience dare I say a pleasure. I need to especially single out Jorge Cueto. In my lifetime I've purchased over a dozen cars from dealers in Colorado, Utah and Arizona. Jorge, is the most professional, helpful and knowledgeable salesman I've ever had the experience to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for this amazing review, Philip! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. I am extremely happy that Jorge provided you a professional and knowledgeable service. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, David Perkins | President


4.0 out of 5.0

Timely and pleasant.

by from Colorado Springs, Colorado |

The work was done in a timely manner. The service manager was helpful and pleasant. She made the time to carefully note all of my service needs and assure that nothing had been left out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review, Kenneth! I am happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner. I am glad that she was able to take care of you and your vehicle carefully and efficiently. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, David Perkins | President


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Buena Vista, CO |

Best service after the sale that I have come across. Service department is great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Don, thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Perkins | President


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Jorge was a great sales representative. He was very informative and polite. Thanks for the great service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Perkins Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Jamie, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that Jorge was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Sincerely, David Perkins | President


(1-10 of 186 reviews)