Off Lease Only

Off Lease Only

5580 NW 145th St, Miami, FL 33054

Used 877-299-0936

Save Thousands on Over 2000 Cars in Inventory! Online Financing! No Dealer Fees! No Negotiating! Trade-UP!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
297 out of 310 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 338 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

This was the best ever experience

by from Miami, FL |

This was the best ever experience in buying the car in my life! Usually going to a dealer is like going to a dentist, but not with Off Lease Only. There is no sales pressure, Moe and Manny show great experience and support and financing with Leo Hanuka was flawlessly executed. The best part was to drive the vehicle before buying, where my family could feel the ride and appreciate "no pressure" experience. I brought my friends and they say that they never saw combination of great vehicles, excellent prices and exceptionally experienced sales and management staff. The put the Off Lease nly in there future plans for buying a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 7, 2014

Dear Mark. I appreciate your awesome feedback :) I will make sure Moe, Manny and Leo are recognized for helping you and making your experience a great one. Thank you SO much for your business and recommending your friends to Off Lease Only. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

5.0 out of 5.0

I spoke to Eddy from the start he helped me

by from Miami , FL |

I spoke to Eddy from the start he helped me out and answered all my questions, we went and saw the car that my wife wanted. I had a great experience at Off Lease Only plenty of cars to choose from and he was prompt, educated and very helpful . Not like other dealerships there was NO run around they were straight to the point and gave me what I wanted and went home together in our new car. We will be recommending Off lease and Eddy to my friends !! What a Great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Maria was very helpful and friendly, she has great

by from Miami , FL |

Maria was very helpful and friendly, she has great customer service skills. In addition, she made me feel very comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Dear Charquetta, Thank you for your kind review on Maria, she is amazing and I am so happy you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


2.0 out of 5.0

Poor customer service

by from Fort Lauderdale, FL |

They had a BMW 7 series advertised for at least two weeks. I made a special trip to take a look at the vehicle and the salesman was not able to locate the car. I was told to check the following day and I did. I spent the next three days calling and it appeared that the vehicle was in for service with no clear response as to when the vehicle was going to be ready for inspection. I had spoken to a manager who promise to call me right back and after two days, I'm still waiting for that phone call.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

June 25, 2014

We would really love to help you out. Can you kindly tell us who did not get back to you? We really want to help you get into the car of your dreams. I will personally help you. Please call my customer service manager Tracey Horton toll free at 866.537.2479. She is expecting your call and we want to make your experience better. The owner Mark Fischer started this company with two cars that he bought with his life savings and has grown us into the largest volume independent dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- make sure every customer has a wonderful experience and selling cars for thousands below retail. Please reach out to Tracey so we can make things better. Sincerely, Monique on behalf of owners Mark & Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

I had a great experience at Off Lease Only Miami.

by from Miami , FL |

I had a great experience at Off Lease Only Miami. From the moment I walked up I was greeted by Jacob. He was great and he made sure to answer all my questions and walk me through the process. Everyone I dealt with were approachable, from sales to manager to finance. I recommend Jacob hands down.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Dear Melanie R, WOW! Thank you for your kind review on our staff and dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Best I've ever dealt with in selection

by from Miami , FL |

Best I've ever dealt with in selection, price, and professionalism. Our sales person, Wilfredo is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with and Aladin the finance specialist was very professional and knowledgeable as well and a pleasure to deal with. The overall experience was 5 stars by far.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Dear Carmen W, Thank you for rating Off Lease Only 5 stars. Your business and feedback is appreciated. Look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

GO TO RAY RODRIGUEZ

by from Miami , FL |

GO TO RAY RODRIGUEZ - DON'T WASTE TIME W/OTHER SALESMEN!! I was lucky to get a salesmen who was so informative and helpful including taking the time to help me resolve any issues (insurance, warranty, financing, etc) He made buying a car something to look forward to instead of the headache most people go through not in my case at all, HE ALWAYS ANSWERS HIS PHONE/TEXT. I saved plenty of money compared to the shopping i did in other dealerships . You wont regret buying from OffLeaseOnly it was definitely a great car experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Dear Megan K, Thank you for your kind review on Ray! He is an asset to the company and a favorite for many customers. The owner was thrilled to read this review, it means the world to him that his customers are being treated with the best service. Thank you for recommending Off Lease Only. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Willy Boffill made the entire experience

by from Miami , FL |

Willy Boffill made the entire experience from beginning to end the most pleasant car purchasing experience I've ever had. He was extremely professional, friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. My husband and I are also planning to upgrade our other vehicle next year and will definitely be contacting Willy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Dear Nori G, I am so glad that your pleased with your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and your review on Willy. Look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience!!!

by from Miami, FL |

Great Buying Experience!!! This is the second time that I visited Off Lease Only in 3 weeks. The first time was for my daughter's first car (2012 Fiat 500), and now we returned to purchase a new vehicle for my mom (2013 Hyundai Elantra). Once again it was a easy & comfortable car buying experience. Johanna was our salesperson again and she was FANTASTIC! Kirk & Steve in Finance was also great and very helpful, they explained everything to a tee. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking to buy a new or used car their inventory is crazy.. You name it they have it. Not to mention that there BBQ on the weekends is DELICIOUS!!!! You have to stop by and see Johanna and the rest of the team if you want an easy car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Dear Delia, Thank you for your repeat business in such short time! I am happy to read about your awesome experiences at Off Lease Only. Thank you so much for recommending Off Lease Only and Johanna to anyone in search of a used car:) Can't wait to work with you again. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

My awesome experience of buying a car at Off Lease

by from Miami, FL |

My awesome experience of buying a car at Off Lease Only was all thanks to Darien Alfonso!! He was the most helpful and honest sales associate I have ever encountered. He was attentive to our needs from the minute we got there, and just as much 5 hours later. He informed us on everything we needed to know as far as the process of purchasing a car from offlease. He was also very knowledgeable about the inventory, and went out of his way to make sure we find the perfect car for us. He exceeded our expectation with customer service, and the next time I buy a car, it would only be with him!! Thanks Darian for all your help!! It's people like you who make the company you work for stand out from the rest.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Dear Alina, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! Customer feedback and making each customer happy means the world to us! Really appreciate you sharing your experience on Darien and Off Lease Only. We hope to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Alvaro was excellent in addressing our need

by from Hollywood, FL |

Alvaro was excellent in addressing our need and made our purchase that much easier. I love the environment and the customer service was just second to none. I will be back for my second vehicle. Alvaro keep up the good work. Thank you much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Dear AntoineG, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We really strive to offer a unique car buying experience and are so happy to receive your feedback. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager


(1-10 of 338 reviews)