Off Lease Only

Off Lease Only

5580 NW 145th St, Miami, FL 33054

Used 877-299-0936

Save Thousands on Over 2000 Cars in Inventory! Online Financing! No Dealer Fees! No Negotiating! Trade-UP!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
304 out of 317 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 345 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

This is my second time in 3 months purchasing

by from Miami, FL |

This is my second time in 3 months purchasing a vehicle from offleaseonly Miami and I must say I have not received such customer service anywhere. I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to Mike and Andy for being so helpful and professional. They were there helping from the beginning until my wife decided on the vehicle of her preference after her fourth test drive. Mike and Andy did not mind running back and forth to find the vehicles she wanted to test drive and I really appreciated that. I have been to so many dealers and have not received such customer service and caused us not to purchase any vehicle. Mike and Andy you guys rock and please keep up the great work you guys are doing there and I will be seeing you all soon for my third vehicle. My son will be graduating next year and his first vehicle will definitely be purchased from offleaseonly Miami. Again, I really appreciate you guys and the wife is extremely happy with the service provided.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Dear Antonio, WOW!Thank you for your repeat business, your feedback means the world to us. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal and customer service is what we strive for. I am so happy that your wife enjoyed the experience and that you will be back to your son his first car. The owners built this company with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the #1 used car dealer for two reasons caring for each and every customer and helping them save thousands. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

5.0 out of 5.0

Dealing with my sales person Sam was a pleasant

by from Punta Gorda , FL |

Dealing with my sales person Sam was a pleasant I love my highlander had some issues with my paper work and brakes, but it was all dealt with appropriately and timely manner. The only negative is my phone were never returned and promised and so I had to drive 3 hours from to Miami from Punta Gorda to get things resolved which it worked out my over all experience at Off Lease was great from the greeter to sales person to finance ill be back for my daughter car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Dear Veronica, I am so happy you love your highlander and experienced a great car buying experience with the help of Sam. I apologize for the lack of communication concerning your phone and happy to know that everything worked out. Thank you for your business and feedback, we look forward to helping you buy your daughters car :) Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Ernesto has been great.

by from Miami , FL |

Ernesto has been great. He has excellent customer service skills and was always wiling to help and find options for me. He has shown great responsibility in making the customer happy. He has a great patience and i greatly appreciate it, I'm very pleased and happy with the care Ernesto has given me and with the decision of buying a car here. Definitely will recommend to friends and family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Dear Caroline, Thank you for your business and kind review, we appreciate you so much. Ernesto is awesome and I will make sure he is recognized for making your experience a great one Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Abner hooked me up with my MERCEDES BENZ.

by from Miami, FL |

Abner hooked me up with my MERCEDES BENZ. I am glad that people at Off Lease only are awesome. They are happy to help. CHEERS TO ABNER. Previous REVIEW, MY experience here was one of a kind everything detailed out to me. Awesome people working here, AT LEAST THEY GREET YOU WITH SMILE. I highly recommend this place as they have everything that a dealer should have. DARIEN is the best ,HE GOT ME A NEW CAR, I would recommend him 10/10.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Dear Yash S, Yay! I am so happy you love your Mercedes Benz from Off Lease Only. Thank you for your kind review on Darien and Abner and recommending Off Lease Only to everyone. Your repeat business means the world to us! Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Had a great experience with Darien

by from Miami, FL |

Had a great experience with Darien, our sales person! He was fast and made the experience very positive. In fact, my car didn't have any car mats when I bought it, but as soon as new mats came in, he saved them for me and I was able to come back and pick them up! Now my car is perfect! Thanks Off Lease!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Dear Trisha, Thank you SO much for sharing your experience. Our goal is to put a smile on all our customers face, we strive to offer the best service. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Our salesperson was Manny Moya

by from Miami, FL |

Our salesperson was Manny Moya and the experience was very nice the communication between us was perfect and he was very kind at all times during the sale. Was a rainy day, but that did not matter for him to do his job he showed us 5 different cars, previously selected and we had the chance to drive all of them and to determine which one would be better for us without pressure at all. It was a very good experience, I have recommended already that dealer and of course Manny to some friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Dear Frank D, Your feedback means the world to us! Thank you for your business and making Off Lease Only your #1 used car dealer. We strive to offer you the best customer service ever! Look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding customer service providing

by from Miami, FL |

Outstanding customer service providing us with all the answers for every question we had about the car we decided to purchase at the end. There were no hidden fees like most dealers have , his honesty and attention to us made our buying experience wonderful. We had a smooth transaction with Darien I definitely recommend him to everyone. I came out of the dealership with the greatest smile on my face and my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Dear Jose, Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your #1 used car dealer! Your satisfaction is our #1 goal and it makes me so happy to read about your great experience. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

I spoke to Eddy from the start he helped me

by from Miami , FL |

I spoke to Eddy from the start he helped me out and answered all my questions, we went and saw the car that my wife wanted. I had a great experience at Off Lease Only plenty of cars to choose from and he was prompt, educated and very helpful . Not like other dealerships there was NO run around they were straight to the point and gave me what I wanted and went home together in our new car. We will be recommending Off lease and Eddy to my friends !! What a Great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Dear Rey, Thank you for your kind feedback on Eddy and Off Lease Only!I am so happy to read about your experience, and that your wife found the perfect car. Off Lease Only is all about customer satisfaction and saving you thousands. Thank you for your feedback and choosing Off Lease Only as your #1 used car destination! Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

This was the best ever experience

by from Miami, FL |

This was the best ever experience in buying the car in my life! Usually going to a dealer is like going to a dentist, but not with Off Lease Only. There is no sales pressure, Moe and Manny show great experience and support and financing with Leo Hanuka was flawlessly executed. The best part was to drive the vehicle before buying, where my family could feel the ride and appreciate "no pressure" experience. I brought my friends and they say that they never saw combination of great vehicles, excellent prices and exceptionally experienced sales and management staff. The put the Off Lease nly in there future plans for buying a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Dear Mark. I appreciate your awesome feedback :) I will make sure Moe, Manny and Leo are recognized for helping you and making your experience a great one. Thank you SO much for your business and recommending your friends to Off Lease Only. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


5.0 out of 5.0

Maria was very helpful and friendly, she has great

by from Miami , FL |

Maria was very helpful and friendly, she has great customer service skills. In addition, she made me feel very comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Dear Charquetta, Thank you for your kind review on Maria, she is amazing and I am so happy you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


2.0 out of 5.0

Poor customer service

by from Fort Lauderdale, FL |

They had a BMW 7 series advertised for at least two weeks. I made a special trip to take a look at the vehicle and the salesman was not able to locate the car. I was told to check the following day and I did. I spent the next three days calling and it appeared that the vehicle was in for service with no clear response as to when the vehicle was going to be ready for inspection. I had spoken to a manager who promise to call me right back and after two days, I'm still waiting for that phone call.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Off Lease Only responded to this review

June 25, 2014

We would really love to help you out. Can you kindly tell us who did not get back to you? We really want to help you get into the car of your dreams. I will personally help you. Please call my customer service manager Tracey Horton toll free at 866.537.2479. She is expecting your call and we want to make your experience better. The owner Mark Fischer started this company with two cars that he bought with his life savings and has grown us into the largest volume independent dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- make sure every customer has a wonderful experience and selling cars for thousands below retail. Please reach out to Tracey so we can make things better. Sincerely, Monique on behalf of owners Mark & Eileen Fischer


(1-10 of 345 reviews)