Thompson Buick Cadillac GMC

Thompson Buick Cadillac GMC

2600 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

New 888-691-6489
Used 888-897-1362
Service 888-458-0316

Average Ratings

1.0 out of 5.0
0 out of 2 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-2 of 2 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Poor customer service

by from milw wi |

I was looking at cts-v online I talked to a salesman a couple times he told me that they were going to do the supercharger under recall then call me when its ready I never heard back from them I called left a message no response they could have told me they had a sale for the car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Thompson Buick Cadillac GMC responded to this review

December 31, 2014

I really apologize. I just pulled up Greg Johnson's information in our system and read that we were in the process of replacing the supercharger in our 2011 CTS-V and sold it while waiting for the part. Very sorry that we did not contact to let him know.


1.0 out of 5.0

Not helpful salesmen

by from Pittsboro NC |

My husband drove to this dealership an hour from our home and was told a listed used car was not ready. He arrived at 9:00 am on Monday after the car was listed late on Saturday. He was called a told to come back, an another hour's drive at 4:00 pm understanding he could see the car. He arrived at 3:30 and someone else was driving the car. He had been told he would be first. DO NOT TRUST THESE SALESMEN

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Thompson Buick Cadillac GMC responded to this review

December 31, 2014

I really apologize. I just pulled up Greg Johnson's information in our system and read that we were in the process of replacing the supercharger in our 2011 CTS-V and sold it while waiting for the part. Very sorry that we did not contact to let him know.


(1-2 of 2 reviews)