Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru

11310 Center Hwy, Irwin, PA 15642

New 877-838-0821
Used 888-409-3255
Service 888-370-6762

At Kenny Ross, Cars Go Fast!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
96 out of 99 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 100 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience !!

by from Elizabeth Pa |

I was "just looking" at the subaru and ended up driving home in a brand new Forester !! My salesman JD was wonderful and so was the office manager Bill . the car detailers were very friendly too !! You should be proud of these fantastic employees !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Renee, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure all our guests have a wonderful experience with their visit. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything's Cool!

by from Melcroft,Pa |

Took vehicle back today for oil overfill.Drained and refilled oil.Mike,Duane,and Jared made things right ,very satisfied. Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

July 8, 2014

James, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your input. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. Our service team will be glad to hear of your kind words. Please let us know how we may be able to help next. Sincerely, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Penn Run, Pa. 15765 |

Gave us the fair price of the trade. Also our sales person J. D. Brown was amazing .best car buying experience we have had in years. Will be buying a new truck shortly and it will be from J.D. and Kenny Ross

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Linda, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that visits our dealership, and the fact that you had a wonderful experience is really great to hear. I will make sure that our staff will hear of your kind words. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Kind regards, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from North Huntingdon, PA |

The point person, Jared Bills, goes out of his way to always make sure that I am happy with my service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it's important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy and satisfied with their visit. It does not surprise us that Jared went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such great asset to our team. Please let us know how we may be able to help next. Best regards, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Little disappointed

by from Melcroft,Pa |

Buying experience was excellent.First oil change not so good.Oil was overfilled approximately 3/4 inch over full line.Returned to dealership next day to have them check it,they said no big deal,we'll see.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

July 1, 2014

James, thank you for taking the time to write this review of our dealership. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their experience. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service, But be Particular if Body Work Neede

by from Greensburg, PA |

Service Department was excellent and had car finished within half hour. Fixed auto window - just needed reprogrammed because Collision center pulled battery cable and did not check window.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Patrick, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our customers are our greatest priority and we value your business. It is our commitment to provide friendly and efficient service to our guests. I'm sorry to hear your window needed to be reprogrammed. If you'd like to further discuss your visit in greater detail, please do not hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience.

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Joe Pecora was able to get us the car we wanted, unlike another dealer. He was knowledgeable about the car and easy to work with; got a squeak fixed on the car after the test drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you, Daniel, for writing about your visit with us. Joe is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. We hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Kind Regards, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Quick and easy buying experience. Joe was easy to work with and great throughout the whole process of buying my first Subaru.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Ryan, it was a pleasure to read about your first car buying experience working with Kenny Ross Mazda Subaru. Congratulations on your new Subaru. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Joe was able to provide you with such a great experience. Thank you for your star rating and we hope to see in the future for your servicing needs. Sincerely, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy New Car Purchase

by from Irwin. PA |

I came in fairly late in the evening with my 6 year old and everyone was very helpful - not just the person who was assisting us. Other employees brought toys or pretzels to help keep my daughter entertained while going through all of the new car buying details. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Allison, we would like to thank you for your positive review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your car-buying experience was so easy. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy driving your new car! Regards, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very comfortable with my buying experience

by from Jeannette pa 15644 |

The sales rep very well educated on the knowledge of the cars he showed me will defiantly refer friends sales rep that I had very pleasant and respectful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Buick GMC Mazda Subaru responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Isabell, I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associate was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Jimmy Ross | Chairman | jross@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 100 reviews)