Edmark Superstore

Edmark Superstore

15700 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

New 866-984-1151
Used 866-984-1146
Service 866-557-2294

Idaho's #1 Chevy, GMC, KIA and Pre-Owned Volume Dealer

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
55 out of 65 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 65 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Professional

by from Boise, ID |

Sam Kirsch helped me find the right car and was great to work with. He made the experience easy for me and made sure I was taken care of completely before I left. My son was with me throughout the process and will be going back in the spring to buy his car from Sam. Mike Betts and the whole team at Edmark worked very hard to get me and I appreciate all their efforts. Edmark has called to make sure everything is working well with my new car and has made purchasing my car an enjoyable experience. Thank you to everyone at Edmark and especially to Sam and Mike.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Sheryl, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! Happy Holidays to you and yours!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and knowledgeable staff

by from Woodland, Ca |

I had a great experience at Edmark and Jeremy Forsee was very knowledgeable about the truck I bought.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

New truck

by from Vancouver WA. |

Great internet buying experience with this dealership. Good prices. Bought a new truck from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

December 20, 2014

Thank you for the feedback, Mike! Enjoy the new pickup!


5.0 out of 5.0

My entire family will always go to Edmark

by from Boise, ID |

Edmark always takes my personal needs into consideration and helps me in every way. I am enjoying my new truck, couldn't be happier. They are so knowledgeable and helpful. My entire family will always go to Edmark Dealership when we consider upgrading our vehicles. John

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Congrats on the new truck!


5.0 out of 5.0

It was a pleasure to purchase my 2500HD

by from Reno, NV |

It was a pleasure to purchase my 2500HD over the phone from Tim Crowley @ Edmark.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best vehicle buying experience ever.

by from Boise, ID |

Joel went to great lengths to help me not only purchase, but to assist in my particular vehicle situation. Business done properly. Best vehicle buying experience ever.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and quick service

by from Nampa, iD |

I always get my oil changes done here, but when I needed a repair, Dave, at the front desk, said it would be at least a 3 hr wait to get my oil change done and check out what was making all the noise (besides the struts). 25 minutes later, he came up to me and said that my car was already being checked out by the mechanic; 15 minutes later, he told me what it was and that I had to trust him; thinking, it was something catastrophic, he told me that my hubcaps were rattling and so they just took them off. No charge except for the oil change and air filter. The cleanliness of the building and the friendly, knowledgeable staff are why I keep coming back. Some things may be more expensive at a dealership, but it's the customer service that is more important.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you, Vanessa for letting us know how we're doing.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very quick to respond to all my questions.

by from Fallon, NV |

My salesman, Ashley Wightman, was excellent. Very quick to respond to all my questions. Thanks Ashley. Love my truck!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. Our goal is to provide world-class service every time.


5.0 out of 5.0

He came in on his day off

by from Grand View, ID |

Derrick gave me his business card when we first started to look at the Terrain and told me to give him a call when we were ready to buy it. When it was time we gave him a call and he came in on his day off to help us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Glad we were able to take good care of you. Thank you for your feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely courteous, helpful and knowledgeable

by from LaGrande, OR |

Dave was extremely courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about selling us our new truck. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2014

We appreciate your business and for letting us know how we're doing!


5.0 out of 5.0

By far the best purchasing experience

by from Meridian, ID |

Sam was my salesman who was very willing to help me with my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Out of cars I've purchased through the years, this was by far the best purchasing experience. The staff was wonderful and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edmark Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It definitely helps to know how we're doing. And thank you for your business!


(1-10 of 65 reviews)