Larry H. Miller Honda Boise

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

New 877-305-8812 New877-305-8812
Used 888-969-6765 Used888-969-6765
Service 888-810-8839 Service 888-810-8839

Idaho's Number 1 Volume Honda Dealer. Driven By You.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 228 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at Larry H Miller Honda of Boise

by from Boise, ID |

Aaron Balbus our L.H. Miller salesman was excellent. He was well informed and listened to our needs. He found a vehicle in our price range that was a perfect fit for us. He did all this without applying any pressure or trying to up sale us. The dealership made us feel like we received a great deal. The dealership was a clean and welcoming place to conduct business. The only minor negative aspect was the time needed to process our paperwork. We were buying a car on beautiful spring afternoon on the last day of the month and last day of the sale. The dealership was very busy that day, I would encourage car shoppers to visit Larry H. Miller Honda in Boise for their next car buying experience. We love our new Honda Accord Sport.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Dave, thank you for the review and congratulations your new Honda Accord sport! We would like to thank you for choosing us!


5.0 out of 5.0

new car purchase

by from Hailey, ID |

Alll went smoothly. Happy to be able to arrange for locating a car by email, phone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

I love my new Odyssey

by from Boise |

Our salesman was wonderful and the people at the dealership were very friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

May 6, 2016

Cathy thank you for the 5-star review and congratulations on your new Honda Odyssey!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very please

by from Boise, ID |

One our second Honda with Larry Miller Kent Krueger Sales Consultant Was great, no surprises

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for the review Mark! Thank you for choosing us for a second time. We sincerely appreciate you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again!


4.0 out of 5.0

Love shopping at Larry H. Miller

by from Boise, Idaho |

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Process always takes longer than one would want, but worth it in the end.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Sarah, thank you for the review! We love that YOU love shopping with us! It's great to hear the purchasing process was worth it in the end. We look forward to seeing you again!


1.0 out of 5.0

buyer and Honda owner

by from Boise, Idaho |

I have two Honda's right now! A CRV and a Honda Fit! I have always taken the cars In for service and I always like the way I am treated and served. After 160,000 miles and few problems with my CRV, I decided to buy another CRV. Your salesman Aaron Balbas was very professional and helpful. The whole process was painless and quick. Thanks Steve

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for the review Steve! We look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller Honda Boise

by from Boise, ID |

This is the best Dealer and I have had three great experiences when going for buying cars. The Service is the best also!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Marge, thank you for the review! We sincerely appreciate you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Grand Cherokee Purchase was excellent

by from Twin Falls, ID |

Great Service and excellent customer care! Love my new car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for the 5-star review Kari and congratulations on your new car!


4.0 out of 5.0

Pleased

by from Boise Id |

The salesman I worked with (Jeff Greer) did a good job. Actually came in looking at a total different car--and he steered me towards the car I bought---He was RIGHT!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Pete, thank you for the review! Jeff will be very happy to know that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

what an awesome experience!!

by from Boise, Idaho |

I was very pleased with how Dave managed my experience patiently and figured things out for me. This is the second car I buy from The same dealership and same sales person. He even took the time to call a few days later to check if I still love my car and if there was any questions about the car. Great service! I am very please with the whole experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

April 30, 2016

It's fantastics that you had an awesome experience! Thank you for choosing us not once, but twice! We sincerely appreciate you as a customer.


(1-10 of 228 reviews)