Larry H. Miller Honda Boise

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

New 877-305-8812
Used 888-969-6765
Service 888-810-8839

Idaho's Number 1 Volume Honda Dealer. Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
94 out of 95 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 95 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great car buying experience

by from Council, Idaho |

from my interaction on the Internet to the final purchase of my car and delivery Everything was excellent. Everyone was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

September 4, 2014

That's great to hear and congratulations on your purchase! Let us know if there's anything else that we can help you with.

4.0 out of 5.0

Recall Repair

by from Sweet, ID |

Recall repair of driver's door actuator. Passenger does not lock, mostly in warmer weather but couldn't replace because was not doing it at the time. Service was good and prompt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 26, 2015

I appreciate your review, Brian. We look forward to serving you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought used car

by from Boise, Idaho |

Steve in sales and the finance manager who handled my transaction both did an awesome job. Much smoother than any other car purchase I've ever made! Thanks!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for your review, Dawn. I'll be sure to pass your review along to Steve!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience buying 2 cars this week!

by from Boise, Idaho |

Our Salesman was beyond helpful! He worked so hard to find just what we needed in a car. We purchased two cars from Larry H Miller this week. Shane Tufte is a great salesman and we enjoyed his friendliness and professionalism. We had a tall order, and he was able to meet our needs. We highly recommend asking for Shane, and purchasing a car at the Larry H. Miller dealership at the auto mall in Boise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hi, Joe and Laura! Congratulations on your purchases and thank you for making us your choice when buying your vehicles. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we'll pass along your compliments to Shane.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from Boise, ID |

I was extremely happy with my experience. All of my questions were asked and we were able to find a lender to work with me on a Saturday. I was able to leave that day with one of the nicest cars I've ever owned.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hi, Matt! That's great to hear and congratulations on your purchase! Let us know if there's anything else that we can help you our with.


5.0 out of 5.0

My experiences

by from Boise, Idaho |

I bought my car new from Larry Miller and have always had it serviced there. I have been extremely pleased with every contact I have had with he dealership and service departments.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hi, JL! Thank you for leaving this review and for being such a great customer of the store. We will pass along your compliments to our staff.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought our Cube

by from Boise, Id |

Really great car buying experience. They had the car we wanted. Our salesman was friendly and kind, and the finance department was straightforward and easy. We are very happy with our purchase and overall experience. The hardest part of the whole thing was figuring out where to park as they are a little under construction. But that did not deter us in the least bit. Again excellent experience, we would recommend them to anyone who asks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Hi, Emily! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for making us your choice when buying a vehicle. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we'll pass along your compliments to our staff.


5.0 out of 5.0

retired miltary

by from eagle id. |

great fast service great car wash too good coffee also

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi, Robert! That's good to hear and thank you for the compliments about our service department. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

HONDA CRV SERVICE

by from Eagle, ID |

Go right in as scheduled and the service was taken care of quickly as well as a recall item

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi, Jake! Thank you for leaving this review about our service department. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and we'll pass on your compliments to our service staff.


4.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller review

by from Nampa, Idaho |

Good service. I am still waiting for some touch-up paint that I was promised several months ago at the time of purchasing the Honda Accord. Not happy about the delay!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Hi, David! Thank you for leaving this review and we're pleased to see that everything worked out with your vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Boise, Idaho |

Very quick oil change process and everybody is very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Honda Boise responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Hi, Robert! Thank you for coming to us with your oil change and we'll pass along your compliments to our staff about how friendly they are. We'll see you on your next visit.


(1-10 of 95 reviews)