Round Rock Toyota Scion

Round Rock Toyota Scion

2307 N Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78664

New 866-910-5682
Used 866-430-5648
Service 866-785-0976

Our Prices Bring You In, Our Service Brings You Back!

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
9 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Will buy again!

by from Round Rock, TX |

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealer since 1999. I have always had good experiences with the sales and service depts. I ventured away from Toyota for a bit, as their line-up of vehicles no longer met my needs. The experience was horrible. Not only did I miss driving a Toyota, I missed the customer service and attention I was used to. A year later, I was back. My salesperson, Lance got me into my vehicle at a great price and have since, purchased another one, with great ease. I'm happy to be back with Scott B and Sally, in service!!!! Great team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Round Rock Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We are sorry you had a bad experience away from Toyota, but we are very happy you have come back. Our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad Lance was able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, Round Rock Toyota Scion

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful, simply wonderful

by from Largo Vista, Texas |

Chris was wonderful. My husband and I have been looking for a used SUV for a while but just could not find what we were looking for. We contacted Chris in the used car department when we seen the Sequoia we liked. He was pleasant and easy to work with. We feel we got a fair deal and couldn't be happier. Thank you Chris

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Round Rock Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are very happy Chris was able to help find your vehicle, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, Round Rock Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

I love my Tundra

by from Killeen, TX |

I searched and searched for a Tundra after I got back from deployment but couldn't find the right one for the right price until I came across the perfect one (currently driving) at Round Rock Toyota. I found the Tundra I wanted online and that's when Lance Gremillion contacted me. When I met Lance at the dealership, I was surprised at how fast I was greeted and handled not to mention how clean and nice the store was. Lance made my buying experience a pleasure. I have never owned a Toyota before and probably will never get anything else but a Tundra. I highly recommend Round Rock Toyota and make sure you see Lance Gremillion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Round Rock Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 1, 2014

First off, we THANK YOU for your service. Thank you for sharing your story with us! We're glad Lance was able to help find your Tundra, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, Round Rock Toyota Scion


2.0 out of 5.0

Experience

by from Brackettville , Tx |

CASH DEAL,with money paid 3days before our pick up of the used truck. When we got their,our salesman,was called. He came immediately, but they did not have the truck ready.nor the papper work,it took over 2hrs,for this. MANGER was talked to to see what was going on,stated that 3 other vehicles were sold, that same morning .we came. Driving time for us is over 4hrs.WE FEEL THAT SINCE THEY NEW WE WERE COMMING,THAT ALL PAPER SHOULD HAVE BEEN READY, ALONG WITH THE TRUCK,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Round Rock Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 25, 2014

We would like to extend our personal regrets regarding your experience with our Sales Department and assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our General Sales Manager, Ty Reed, would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more feedback. You can email him at Ty.Reed@penskeautomotive.com. If you would rather give us your preferred contact information, once received, he is happy to contact you. We appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, Round Rock Toyota Scion


4.0 out of 5.0

It took longer than expected

by from Austin tx |

It was an okay experience. I do believe that if someone is standing around that sales persons should be a little more attentive and make sure that person is ok

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Used car purchase

by from cedar creek tx |

Great place very busy. Lance did an awesome job from the first email up until driving away. Since buyng my van i have received several emals from Lance and the general manager to make sure i was happy with and thanking me for my business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Round Rock Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 7, 2014

We're very happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed working with Lance! We'll make sure to share your positive feedback with the team and congratulate him on his excellent customer service. We wish you all the best and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you :)


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall nice experience

by from Round rock, tx |

Chris and Brandon did a fine job of helping me. Traded in a newer vehicle, and received a trade in that I was ok with. For buying a used car it was a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great over the Phone Experience

by from San Antonio, TX |

I inquired about a Ford Escape. I received a phone call from Lance Germillion. I explained that while I enjoyed my 2003 Escape, the transmission died at 120K, Did he have any experience with the newer six speed transmission? It was immediately apparent that I had engaged the rarest commodity in the automobile selling experience, a genuine car guy. Turns out he had worked for Ford previously and was aware of the transmission difficulties. He offered to contact some Ford service reps to learn or their experiences with the newer model. We also discussed my replacement vehicle, a Toyota RAV 4 with the V 6. Again he was thoroughly knowledge able about the vehicle. Circumstances will probably prevent me from trading at this time, but when the time comes, I suggest you give Lance a call.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Used Car Purchase

by from Austin, TX |

I recently purchased a used vehicle, and after I drove it off the lot, I noticed the check engine light came on. i brought the car back and Toyota had the thermostat replaced, which is what was causing the problem. It was a bit of a hassle because it wasn't ready when they said it would be, but it was replaced at no cost to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Buying Experience

by from Austin, Texas |

Our sales rep was very helpful. There was some pressure(which is to be expected at a dealership)but dealing with him was fine. Our dealings with his immediate supervisor were not so smooth (We're willing a commit to buying the car, put fifteen thousand down today and you say you WON'T hold it for two days until we can get in?!) Our sales rep claims he "hid" the car in a far corner so it wouldn't be gone in two days. Don't know if that's true or not but at least he tried. But have to rate the service as average based on his boss. Clean facilites.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 10 reviews)