Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy

200 W 9000 S, Sandy, UT 84070

New 888-457-3970 New 888-457-3970
Used 888-456-0851 Used 888-456-0851
Service 888-330-6283 Service 888-330-6283


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 119 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Murray |

You guys are the best. Even when I am just getting an oil change I am being treated as if I was buying a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

March 16, 2015

We appreciate you saying so. Thank you very much for your business! -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

russ Watts , Watts enterprises owner

by from Salt lake City utah |

it was a lenghty process but the sales team was very accomodating !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

February 10, 2016

We're sorry if the process took a little longer than usual and we want to thank you for your patience! We appreciate your business. -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer

by from Paragonah, Utah |

Fast friendly service. Got me into the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you very much for your review! -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Another review?

by from Sandy, UT |

I have never been treated unfairly from this dealer and auto service center. I recommend them to my friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you, Sam. I'm very happy to hear this. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with. -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

review for buying a new Ford Truck

by from Bozeman |

The Sales Team worked hard to find as Ford truck that fit my needs and budget.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

December 24, 2015

I'm glad that we could find something that worked for you and your budget needs. Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy! -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My car purchase experience from Larry Miller Ford

by from Riverton, Utah |

My experience with Eddie and Elisha was fantastic. I could not have asked for a better buying experience. I had spoken with Eddie on the phone and when I arrived at the dealership he had several trucks selected that all met the criteria we had discussed on the phone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Mark, thanks for letting us know how we're doing! Eddie and Elisha will be happy to see your feedback. Congrats on your new truck! -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy

by from Sandy, Utah |

The staff was extremely helpful, working diligently and professionally to make sure that I was satisfied.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

December 13, 2015

I'm glad to know that you were completely satisfied, William. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help with! -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure!

by from Sandy, UT |

Wonderful experience! Helpful people throughout the whole process. Had every step explained thoroughly and lots of information to make an informed decision. No pressure to buy! Great price and trade-in with very little negotiations! Couldn't be happier with our experience and our new car!! Thanks Sandy Ford!! Be back in three years for the next one!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Jake, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you for allowing us to help you with your purchase, and we look forward to seeing you again. -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good Service Experince !

by from Midvale, Ut |

Everything went smooth. Very friendly service personnel. Fast service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Don, thanks for your review! We appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon! -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great rep

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

Great service and helpful service representative. Answered questions and provided options. Professional and polite.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Ford Lincoln Sandy responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle! -Phil Pecoraro, General Manager


(1-10 of 119 reviews)