Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray

5686 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

New 888-495-1247 New 888-495-1247
Used 888-488-7384 Used 888-488-7384
Service 866-882-9252 Service 866-882-9252

Driven By You


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 30 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H Miller Lexus

by from Ogden, Utah |

Johnny D was great to work with! He wasn't a high pressure salesman, he was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. I have purchased many new cars over the years and this was my best buying experience. I'm thrilled to be the new owner of a Lexus NX 200t F Sport! What a ride!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Congratulations on your purchase, Berry! It's great to hear that Johnny was able to help make your experience with us a great one. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to him. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Jim Brown, General Manager.


1.0 out of 5.0

shockingly bad experience

by from salt lake |

Awful experience. Majority of salesmen were arrogant and can't listen to a customer. They would look around, glaze over and even walk away anytime I begun to speak. I reluctantly ended up deciding to buy, signing and driving away a used 4Runner. 3 days later I got the call that they needed a significant additional amount down or can't do my deal. I was very discouraged they didn't tell me this before signing the contract and letting me drive away. When I drove in to discuss new terms turned out they increased my interest rate by 3 points as well. Unwilling to pay the outrageous rate I had no choice but to take back my old vehicle. It was embarrassing to my family who fell in love with the new car. Even more shocking was when I returned the car I didn't receive a SINGLE apology. The only thing I got was "when will you bring the 4Runner back?" cold cocky salesmen running around trying to find paperwork and license plates for an hour. Working in hospitality myself and for a company that knows customer service I was uncomfortable and shocked the entire time at LHM.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience at our dealership, Michael. I will share your feedback with my team. -Jim Brown, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New ES350 with damage to driver's headlamp and bum

by from Park City, Utah |

Good knowledge, adequate response times, courteous personnel -- particularly Terence in Service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you, John! I'm very glad to hear that Terence and the rest of the team were able to make your experience with us a great one. We sincerely appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Jim Brown, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from Bountiful, UT |

Always a great experience at the service center. Communication from making the appointment, with a reminder, to finished service and a clean car is great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 17, 2015

We appreciate your continued business, Laurel! It's great to hear that you had a 5-star experience on your most recent visit with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Jim Brown, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus service department

by from Murray, Utah |

Your service department performed an emission test and safety inspection on my car. In addition the air conditioning filter was changed. I was satisfied with the service. However your follow up phone calls and emails to make sure I was satisfied with the service feel more like stalking. I am sick of it! You are driving me crazy! I have been called three times and this is the third email I have received.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you for your feedback, Steve. I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with the service, and your comments have been taken into consideration and have started a discussion. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Jim Brown, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Car Servicing @ L H Miller, Murray

by from Layton, Utah |

The facility is delightful and the staff is very professional. The specific car maintenance that is needed is always completed in a very responsive timeframe. Also, appreciate the car being washed when it is in for servicing. The snack bar is enjoyable also. Thanks. Great job and thanks to all!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 17, 2015

That's great to hear, Walt! I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our dealership. If that 1-star rating was intentional, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us. Thank you- Jim Brown, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Luxury like no other

by from South Jordan, UT |

You will not be disappointed by the quality of the vehicle, the quality of service, or the quality of the waiting area. I brought my Lexus GS350 F-Sport in for its first 5,000 mile service. It was covered by Lexus and only took about 45 minutes. I was so comfortable in the waiting room chairs and was able to snack at the light buffet they had available. I may go back to get the car washed again by the dealership just for the food. Thanks Lexus!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 17, 2015

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time in the waiting room while we worked on your vehicle. Although we try to get our customers back on the road as quickly as possible, we do our best to ensure our guests are comfortable while they wait. We appreciate your business and will look forward to working with you again next time you come in. -Jim Brown, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Greg Nelson

by from Billings, MT |

We were treated exceptionally well by all the staff at this dealership. They greeted us promptly and were generous in making us comfortable while waiting for our vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you, Greg! It's great to hear that the team was able to help make your visit with us an enjoyable one! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Jim Brown, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Star Valley Ranch, WY |

The service department is very customer driven. They take their customer concerns as a top priority. Great Service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Thanks, Ken! We appreciated your business. We strive to provide each guest with a 5-star experience, so it's great to hear that you felt you were a priority at our service department. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! -Jim Brown, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris Dyer

by from Park City, Utah |

Stopped by Larry H Miller Lexus without an appointment one morning after dropping someone at the airport, our oil maintenance light had come on and we wanted it checked out. The service people warmly welcomed my husband and I and had the car in and out in about 30 minutes including a car wash! The customer lounge is always clean and well stocked with coffee, tea, bottled water, fresh fruit and various other snacks depending on the time of the day. The TV is usually on and there are plenty of magazines to keep you entertained, also complimentary wifi.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Lexus Murray responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Thank you for taking them time to leave a detailed review of your experience at our dealership, Chris! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our service waiting room, and that the team had you back on the road quickly! We appreciate your business and will look forward to working with you on your next visit! -Jim Brown, General Manager


(1-10 of 30 reviews)