Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray

5650 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

New 866-478-3311
Used 866-584-7258
Service 888-934-4403

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
132 out of 140 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 140 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I love LHM Toyota Murray1

by from Bountiful, Utah |

I absolutely love this Toyota Dealership. This is the best dealership in the Northern Utah area. I used to go to the one in Bountiful, I actually went there for 7 years. There service level really started to go downhill and things were fully getting fixed on my car. I also went to Karl Malone Toyota, and the 3 times I went were the worst experiences of my car's life. They changed my oil and left the oil cap off, they claimed they changed my tranny fluid, but never changed it. I paid for them to fix my blinker and the moment I pulled out, I realized that it wasn't fixed! UGH... Point being, Toyota of Murray is the ONLY place I will take my Toyota!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Thank you for leaving this review and for your kind words about our service department. We will pass this along to our staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience - oil change

by from Tooele, UT |

Awesome customer service as usual. And very fast oil change. Great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

15000 mile check up

by from West Valley City, UT |

Service staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They were able to answer all my questions and took care of things faster than promised. Expected to be there over an hour but was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Always a pleasure!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Hi Josh, We're glad your service checkup went well! We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Getting my car serviced

by from Slc,UT |

Fast and friendly service. Comfortable waiting area. Great view.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Hi Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that all went well with your service visit. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service visit review

by from Taylorsville, Utah |

I was totally satisfied with the service I received. They were quick to receive me at the car. Took over immediately and ushered me to the waiting area. They finished the service sooner than forecasted and that really pleased me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Hi Robert, Thanks for the review! We're glad we were able to give you a satisfying experience. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller Toyota Dealership

by from Murray, UT |

Great dealership and customer service! Stay away early Saturday mornings if you think you will get in and out fast.... It took almost two hours for an easy oil change and tire rotation it was so busy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Hi Matt, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you're satisfied with our service department. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

The customer service agent that checked us in was friendly, helpful and very polite,and knowledgeable on what the state requires your vehicle to have since i am new to this state. The service was performed in a timely manner and for a reasonable price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Hi Tricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our service department. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from brighton utah |

Good service. Truck was done ahead of time. Service rep discussed all of the service options and prices before service was started.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Hi Steve, Thank you for the review! We're glad everything went well with your service experience. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience- love this dealership

by from Taylorsville, UT |

The whole experience was wonderful. I really appreciate the oil change packages. They are a great value, assist in reminding me to do my timely oil change, the waiting room services and comfort make the time past quickly. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

June 27, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It's good to hear that you enjoyed your most recent experience with our service department. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast oil change for just dropping in on a Sat.

by from Salt Lake City |

great fast service for just showing up on a busy Sat. My service was done sooner than they anticipated. what more can one ask?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Hi Sonia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad your service appointment went well! Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Happy Customer

by from Salt Lake City UT |

I had a new iphone that needed to be hooked up to my blue tooth and even though the mechanic was not sure exactly what he was doing, he kept at it and got it done. I was very impressed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Murray responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Hi Penny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you found us helpful in getting your iPhone set up with your car. Best Wishes, Lance Barraclough, General Manager


(1-10 of 140 reviews)