Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray

5500 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

Used 801-264-3200 Used 801-264-3200


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 166 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

by from Bountiful, Ut. |

Colton was a great salesman and helped me get into the car I needed. They were very efficient in the whole process and didn't have me there all day long. Also, I had my 6 and 9 year old children there. They were treated very well and had fun in the kids playroom. Great experience for buying a used car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service 12/08/15

by from Sandy,UT |

Great experience. Promptly addressed me when vehicle arrived, clean and comfortable waiting area, service performed as requested in timely manner. All issues addressed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

always good

by from salt lake city utah |

I have been going to these guys for years for my car services in buying my truck always a good time I like the waiting room and these guys are always helpful try to get you out in a fast and timely manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

December 11, 2015

We appreciate your continued business, Marcos. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Oil change service

by from West Jordan, ut |

The customer service was great. I was in and out within an hour.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

December 11, 2015

I am glad to see that we were able to provide you with an excellent experience at our dealership. If that one-star rating was intentional for any reason, please reach out to me at 801-264-3201. Thank you. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service on GM safety recall 15240

by from South Jordan, UT |

I brought my 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT into the Murray, UT Larry Miller dealership on 11/20/2015 for service on the rear hatch door specified under GM safety recall 15240. Arrived at the service center on-time for my 8:00am appointment. The duration of the service work was estimated to be 90 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised when the car with service completed was returned to me at 8:35am.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

December 11, 2015

I am glad to see we were able to get you back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Taylorsville, Utah |

This is our 4 vehicle purchased from Russell Baldwin at this dealership. Russell goes above and beyond for his customers and we will continue to come back and refer him to our family and friends. This round we finally bought a Chevy. It's a 2015 Chevy 3500 Silverado High Country.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

November 25, 2015

Congratulations on your purchase! I am glad to hear that Russell has continued to provide you with an excellent experience each time you have come to our dealership. I will pass your compliments along to him. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

LOVING my new ride!

by from Midvale, UT |

I absolutely love everyone I deal with at LHM Chevy in Murray and will for sure send business that way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

November 25, 2015

We appreciate your review and your recommendation, Jamie. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful service

by from Salt Lake city, UT |

The mechanics were super helpful and understanding. I really appreciated the free shuttle ride.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

November 5, 2015

I am glad to hear you had a 5-star experience when you brought your vehicle in for service, and that the shuttle was helpful! We will look forward to seeing you again next time. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Salt Lake city, UT |

I recently bought a 2016 cruze limited and everyone at the dealership was extremely positive and helpful. It helped make a stressful situation easier when I could ask questions and know I would receive honest answers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

November 25, 2015

I am very glad to hear that my team was able to make buying your Cruze an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, shuttle driver was very helpful.

by from South Jordan, UT |

Service writer was very nice and informative. Price was fair with no surprises and the shuttle had me to work with no problems. I'll definitely use their services again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

November 25, 2015

Thank you for the review, Trevor. I am glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience at our dealership, and that the shuttle was helpful. Pleas let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


(1-10 of 166 reviews)