Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray

5500 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

Used 801-264-3200

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
137 out of 142 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 142 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Chevy Silverado

by from Murray |

Joe is my Service Consultant and is very professional and personal. He makes one feel like your the only one he needs to take care of for the day. He takes the time to explain the issues and when you pick up your vehicle he make sure you are completely satisfied. Great Guy!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thanks for your review, Ted! Joe is a valuable member of our team here. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your recent experience with us! -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

emmission test

by from Taylorsville UT |

Great! The only thing that could have been better is a car wash. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Thank you for the honest feedback! I will ensure that my team sees this so that we can make sure it happens next time! -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Timely And Thorough Service

by from Salt Lake City |

I have been very satisfied with the timeliness as well as the thorough service that was performed both this time and one other on this vehicle. Price is always an issue when vehicle repair after warranty is concerned; I feel like what I was charged was very fair when compared to non dealer shops I have used in the past.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us to be serviced. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you next time. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from South Jordan, Utah |

NEVER try and make a service appointment online with a "live operator" . . waste of my time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

May 28, 2015

I'm very sorry to hear this. I will pass along your feedback so we can use this as a training opportunity. Thank you for your patience and review. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from West Valley City, UT |

My husband and I recently bought a 2015 Chevy Silverado on May 16. I must say that the customer service was wonderful. From the time we walked into the dealership until we left with our new vehicle, we felt valued as a customer. The buying process took a little more time than expected (our salesperson was training another person), but it was still a good experience. Thank you for your great customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

May 21, 2015

We appreciate your honest feedback! I'm very glad to hear your experience was pleasant. Thank you for purchasing your Silverado with us! -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Taylorsville |

AOK.................................................................................................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for your business and review! -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I don't know what you want here

by from West Jordan, Utah |

I brought my car at Larry Miller on State Street in Murray, Utah and I will always take my car to them for services

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

April 28, 2015

That's great to hear! Thank you for trusting us with the care of your vehicle. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ms Eastman

by from West Jordan, UT |

The service men were polite and did all I asked. It was completed quickly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thanks for review your service visit, Brittany! Your feedback means a lot to us, and I'm happy to see that everything was enjoyable. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman

by from West Wendover, NV |

We went in for a oil service on our Impala. We walked around the lot while we waited and found a used truck that fit our needs. Buying process was quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

April 24, 2015

I'm happy to hear we could help you find a truck that fit your needs. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray! -Kasey Webster, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Taylorsville, Utah |

Repair was completed as promised. So far no problems. Price was as quoted..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Appreciate your review, Lee! I'm happy to hear your Service experience was pleasant. -Kasey Webster, General Manager


(1-10 of 142 reviews)