Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC

725 W 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84119

New 866-397-9503
Used 877-499-3490
Service 877-433-5976

Utah's Buick GMC GIANT!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
43 out of 44 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 45 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

knowledgeable and willing too help

by from draper, ut |

Your dealership had the best prices and the salesman Gabe was very knowledgeable about the car's features. More so than the previous dealerships we had visited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Annette, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with such a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. With appreciation, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Salt Lake City, UT |

Gil always goes the extra mile. No only did he work my car into a very busy schedule, he arranged for a driver to take me to work and then to pick me up to go back to the dealership for my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Kent, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership. Gil is great with people and he strives to create a positive service experience for every customer, and he will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from salt lake city utah |

I had an issue with DISGUSTING smell from A/C. The service dept was very accommodating. Robert provided a vehicle for me to use while they checked for the origin of smell. Found nothing other than possible mold buildup and asked me to see if the cleaning and deodrizing resolved the issue. It has not but the dealership and service dept were very nice and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

June 16, 2014

Evelyn, thank you so much for your feedback. We feel our service department is what makes Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC special. Your feedback helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. Feel free to come back and see us if you have any further concerns about your vehicle. Best regards, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

We love Stewart!

by from Sandy, Utah |

Stewart has been changing the oil in our vehicles for many years. He is the sweetest guy. I trust him and he should be given a bonus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Veronica, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service

by from north salt lake, utah |

They were able to get my truck in for it service quickly and the job was done right. I highly recommend slv Buick gmc service department to anyone looking for a great excellent service department

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Thank you, Michael, for the outstanding review, and we are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to seeeing you again soon. Also, be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials. Sincerely, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean and quiet

by from Utah |

Just got an oil change and an emissions test. It took over an hour. And I had an appointment.but overall happy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

April 23, 2014

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback, Carl. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that you are happy with our services. At Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales

by from Salt Lake Cily, Ut |

Everybody was nice and professional. The dealership was very clean. Our sales person Shawn was very patient and explained things clearly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Robin, we appreciate your time to provide us this review. We make sure that all of our employees provide professional customer service to our guests. I am glad to hear that Shawn was able to deliver you an informative service. Don't hesitate to call us if you have any concerns about your car. Warm regards, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior Customer Service

by from West Valley City, UT |

We have had nothing but superb customer service with Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC. The service department went out of their way to help us. They are always friendly and courteous and knowledgeable about all of our questions. The salespeople and management are the nicest in the industry and do not put pressure on to get sales. It was a very wonderful experience from browsing, to purchasing and now our first service appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Daniel, thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and courteous experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. I am pleased to hear that we were able to show you the pressure-free and knowledgeable customer service that Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC is known for. We hope to see you again on your next service appointment. Best regards, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

The service associate was Vaughn. He was very attentive. I really like SL Valley GMC and even though the oil change may be more expensive than other places the service, attention, and customer service you receive from SL Valley is worth the difference in price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Jamie, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC special. Vaughn's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and were glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment. Best regards, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Salt Lake City, Utah |

I am always taken care of and yesterday everyone I ran into was extremely nice and all said hello! It just makes you feel good when people are nice :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Candice, thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all regarding your vehicle, please come back to see us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Best regards, Keyvan Keyvani, General Manager, (888)-846-1598.


(1-10 of 45 reviews)