Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac

3107 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

New 866-914-1396 New 866-914-1396
Used 888-457-1751 Used 888-457-1751
Service 888-245-6762 Service 888-245-6762

Come visit the all new Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac. Don't forget to ask about the Cable Dahmer Difference.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 511 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership AAAAA+++++

by from Shawnee,Kansas |

Great Dealership and friendly place to buy a car from and I will buy from again. I will give them all AAAAA+++++

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

GreaT service.

by from Independence, Mo. |

Very prompt and courteous and took excellent care of vehicle and necessary service. Suggested additional service and completed it promptly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Wilson! We're glad to hear that our team was prompt and courteous! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800.


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely happy with service received

by from Independence, MO |

Erin was extremely helpful and concentrated on making sure I had everything I needed. The availability of the loaner vehicle made service to my car very convenient.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Lavonda, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from Erin and the rest of the service team from Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Warm regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800.


5.0 out of 5.0

On Schedule

by from Independence, MO |

I was able to arrive a couple minutes early for a scheduled oil change and vehicle was quickly taken to the service bay to begin, on-time drop off and completed on schedule

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, Jason. We are glad that we could get your car's oil change and back in the road in such a timely manner. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Warm regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800.


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer

by from Stilwell, Ks. |

Our loaner car was the same as our car having the work done. We appreciate that. The work was done quickly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thanks Cynthia for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Warm regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Independence Mo |

I would have to say that it was the best customer service I have ever received for a dealership. I have shared my experience with family, friends that when I buy another car I will definitely be giving them a shot. To see the sales department can match there customer service experience .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Hi Jonathan and thanks for the awesome feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service clean, and courteous.

by from Independence, Missouri |

I had a sensor going bad on the new car I purchased, brought the car into get it checked and fixed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, David. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Warm regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800.


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE

by from INDEPENDENCE , MO |

jeff ALWAYS treats us like family and we get great service and have for a long time will always go there

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

David, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that Jeff's service made you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the specials! Warm regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800.


5.0 out of 5.0

do not know what you want.

by from Independence mo |

I love the truck. The service was great but did not enjoy spending the hours it took to purchase the truck.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 26, 2015

Thanks for your great review, Larry. We thank for your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800


5.0 out of 5.0

Work was done quickly and right.

by from Independence Missouri |

I just came in to have my tires checked for wear, balanced and rotated. Job was done quickly. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 26, 2015

Thanks Allan for the outstanding review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best regards, Dan Boyer, (816)-252-9800


(1-10 of 511 reviews)