Faulkner Subaru

Faulkner Subaru

330 Stoke Park Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18017

New 855-407-4397
Used 855-397-7307
Service 855-419-2594

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
25 out of 24 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

car buying experience

by from bethlehem, pa. |

Someone was there to help us quickly and efficiently. Car was ready for pickup when they said and pickup was handled quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Shirley, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service.

by from Bethlehem, PA |

Setting up the appointment through the website. The actual appointment took a reasonable amount of time (less than an hour). My car was washed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Theodore, We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem for your vehicle service needs. Mark Robbins Service Manager mrobbins@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service kid friendly

by from Bethlehem, Pa |

how simple it was. there was an area for young children and that made all the difference for my 2 year old.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for leaving us your review, Nicholas! We are glad to know that you appreciate our facilities as well as excellent service. Have a great day. Mark Robbins Service Manager mrobbins@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My First Subaru

by from Bethlehem Pa |

My First Subaru-( Used but new to me!!! ) I purchased a 2005 Subaru Legacy w/ 55k miles on it. I needed a 4wd or AWD vehicle and was looking for about 2 months while borrowing my in-laws extra car. I needed a vehicle to get me through the winter months here in the North East to get my self back and forth to work 40 miles away from home 1 way with a decent MPG. The Legacy was it for me. Sporty (Yes it has a spoiler!), and all the bells and whistles I had not had a car since the early 1990's, I was a Jeep & Truck guy since then. Did my research and yes the Subaru was it. I was very impressed with the handling and the power from this non-turbo 4cyl, with the AWD it feels like it is on rails in the turns. My avg. MPG on the display for the end of 1 full week back and forth to work is 30.2mpg on the display. You have no idea how nice it is NOT to fill up with gas 2 times in a week just to go to work. Craig Gower. was my salesman at Faulkner Subaru in Bethlehem, great service worked with me to satisfy my budget and the options we could take. I was not pushed to get a vehicle that I did not come to look at just for a sale. Comfortable atmosphere. Above and beyond the call. Great Guy!!! Thanks again Craig.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Robert, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Craig was able to meet your needs. At Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the vehicle buying experience as comfortable and pressure-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Mark Robbins Service Manager mrobbins@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Easton, PA |

It was easy. I was given an estimate for the initial work needed. We discovered other areas of service required and again a price was given for each item needed. We moved forward with the repairs and the bill matched the quote. In addition my Outback works like it should. The work was done on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Mark, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for continually choosing Faulkner Subaru for your vehicle service needs. Mark Robbins Service Manager mrobbins@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Customer Service Around

by from Conshohocken, PA |

Everything was no-questions-asked and above expectations. I will certainly be back for my next car purchase and recommending to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Evan, we appreciate your kind words. It's always great to hear from our guest and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. We sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem, where the warmest customer service awaits you. Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Car Buying Experience

by from Stroudsburg, PA |

This is my first enjoyable, relaxed car buying experience. Our salesman, Roland, was professional, was relentless in trying to find the exact vehicle that we wanted, and took care of all of the little details so that we did not get overwhelmed with the process. Roland stayed in touch and kept us informed of all details regarding the location, the status, and the delivery of our vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Sara! The goal of the Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 outback

by from Bethlehem, PA |

Scott was wonderful from the beginning. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. When the vehicle we were after came in, he was great about getting us set up with test drives and putting down a deposit. He was quick to reply by email with answers to my many questions, and he went over all the features of the vehicle again when I picked it up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Hello Brian and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Scott was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff.

by from Bethlehem, PA |

Initially, I looked at cars at one of Faulkner's competitors and was quite disappointed...the salesman knew nothing about the car, the manager gave me his "spiel" which he probably gave to every other prospective buyer that walked through the door and I left without having answers to my questions. What a different experience at Faulkner! The salesman knew the car inside and out, it was a relaxed and personalized experience and the staff was friendly every step of the way! Looking for a new car can be overwhelming...Faulkner made it an easy, no-pressure experience. Highly recommend this dealer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Mindy. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Nancy McCabe Sales Manager nmccabe@faulknermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Allentown, PA |

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They're also very trustworthy and I haven't had any problems with my car after taking it in for servicing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Sarah! I'm very happy to hear that our staff was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Mark Robbins Service Manager mrobbins@faulknermotors.com


(1-10 of 24 reviews)