Ira Lexus of Manchester

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

New 888-440-3499
Used 888-375-7608
Service 888-462-9558

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
92 out of 97 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 97 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Sam, a cut above the rest!

by from Nashua, NH |

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Lexus 300h at Ira Lexus of Manchester, largely due to the sensitivity and expertise of their sales agent Sam Sula. Sam was extremely knowledgeable and professional in dealing with us. She was patient and respectful--a delightful change from the stereotypical cars salesperson that is expected. Thank you, Sam!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thank YOU, Maria! I am very happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your Lexus with Sam. Please let us know if there is ever anything I can assist you with. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience with Ira!

by from Manchester, NH |

I greatly appreciate the time, effort, and professionalism that the sales team at Ira put forth to find me the exact car I wanted at the right price. Noah is a fantastic sales consultant and made the process easy for me. The entire team-including managers and the General Manager- always returned my calls and answered any and all questions I had during the process of buying my first car. Thank you Ira for a great experience- I will definitely be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am very happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your car with Noah! It was very nice meeting you and I look forward to further assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Joe Cardello

by from Mont Vernon, NH |

Joe has been so wonderful since we started getting our cars from Lexus of Manchester. This is our 9th Lexus and we hope Joe can assist us with many more. He is attentive, honest, great listener and overall just a wonderful person. Thank you Joe!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Thank YOU, Ron! We appreciate your continued business, but most importantly, your trust. We look forward to further assisting you in the future. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Windham, NH |

Fantastic people, and a fantastic buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Holly, thank you for your kind words. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Concord, NH |

Sovy did an excellent job! She helped me see the options I had for a new car. She is knowledgeable, helpful and very easy to work with. The service folks were helpful, welcoming and courteous. Pleasure doing business here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Dee, thank you for your kind words on Sovy. I am pleased to hear she was very easy to work with. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Portsmouth, NH |

Very smooth transaction and very helpful. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Thank YOU, Mary! We all truly appreciate your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from New Castle, NH |

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Sovy and Nigel.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Rona, thank you for giving Sovy and Nigel the opportunity to earn your trust. I hope you are enjoying your new Lexus and come back to see us! Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Lease RX350

by from Manchester, NH |

This location was very nice and had a nice selection of vehicles. When we first went in to the dealership Samantha Sula introduced herself and brought us around the location looking at various models - when we went in to buy, the lease process was explained in detail. Sam was available to give us an in depth review of the vehicle and the various functions within it. The overall process was stress free - no pressure - very nice people to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Karl, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words on Samantha. I'm pleased to hear she gave an in depth review of the vehicle and explained the lease process in detail. I hope you are enjoying your new RX350! Please let me know if there is ever anything I can do for you. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Shopping for New Car

by from Bedford, NH |

The service was great and everyone was very helpful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Maly! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Lexus Hybrid

by from Hanover, NH |

As a Prius owner I thought that I'd be buying another until I met Sovy and drove the Lexus CT200. Same price range but so much nicer! Thank you Sovy & Nigel - a painless new car shopping experience at Ira Lexus of Manchester :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on Sovy and Nigel! I am very happy to hear you had a painless shopping experience with us! I hope you are enjoying your brand new Lexus CT200 and come back to see us. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


(11-20 of 97 reviews)