Ira Lexus of Manchester

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

New 888-440-3499
Used 888-375-7608
Service 888-462-9558

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
90 out of 92 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 95 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Rutland, VT |

Sovy, Nigel & Hitesh were all very pleasant with me. They took extensive time to answer my questions. I was very pleased with my experience. I was also very pleased that Nigel shared his extensive experience & knowledge with me; both in helping me with my warranty & helping me to learn about my decisions. I purchased a Lexus & a warranty. Also, Sovy spend the entire afternoon with me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Mike, thank you for your kind words on Sovy and the rest of the staff! I am pleased to hear they did everything to make your decision stress-free. I hope you are enjoying your new Lexus! Come back and see us! Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Englewood, FL |

Very knowledgeable and fully explained the car's features. Straight forward and honest!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 28, 2014

I am happy to hear you had a good experience! I wish you the best with your new Lexus! Please let me know if there is ever anything I can assist you with. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Manchester, NH |

Sovy was very helpful. She answered all my questions and helped me achieve what I was looking to accomplish when I came in. Very knowledgeable and efficient during the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Paul, thank you for the nice comments on Sovy! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Courtesy

by from Franklin, NH |

Noah, has been an outstanding salesman; never pushy, always upfront and honest. This has been the most pleasant car shopping experience in many years. **Please note: The entire staff displayed a pleasant environment the entire 8 hours I was there**

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you for your kind words on Noah! I am pleased to hear he provided you with a pressure-free car buying experience. I hope you are enjoying your new Lexus! Please let me know if there is ever anything I can assist you with.


5.0 out of 5.0

First time Lexus buyer

by from Hopkinton, NH |

Fred, Nigel & Hitesh are excellent as professional car dealership agents - answer all of my questions, spend time necessary to insure I'm purchasing the vehicle that works for me - especially Fred.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for writing these kind words on Fred, Nigel, and Hitesh. I am very happy to hear they all made sure you drove home happy in your first Lexus! I hope you are truly enjoying your new ride. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know! Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Salem, NH |

Excellent customer service. Everyone made the buying process pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Tracy! If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Windham, NH |

Fred was fantastic to do business with. Well done Fred!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you, Dick! I'm glad Fred treated you well. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Certified 2012 RX350

by from Southern, NH |

Very good Sales Person. Same made my buying experience enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you, Bill! I hope you are enjoying your RX350! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy

by from Manchester, NH |

I was very happy with everything and everybody. Overall a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Liette, I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new Lexus. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding!

by from Bedford, NH |

The best experience I have ever had. Buying a car can be painful. Salesmen going back and forth with managers. Here at Ira Lexus Manchester that doesn't happen. They know what you want and get the deal you are looking for. Fred Seixas is an excellent salesman and has a great personality. Loved doing business with him. Thank you Fred!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you, Jack! We are truly grateful for the opportunity to assist you in your search for a new car. I'm happy to hear Fred did everything to make sure he met all of your automotive needs. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


(21-30 of 95 reviews)