Ira Lexus of Manchester

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

New 888-440-3499
Used 888-375-7608
Service 888-462-9558

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
94 out of 99 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 99 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Windham, NH |

Fred was fantastic to do business with. Well done Fred!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you, Dick! I'm glad Fred treated you well. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Certified 2012 RX350

by from Southern, NH |

Very good Sales Person. Same made my buying experience enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you, Bill! I hope you are enjoying your RX350! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy

by from Manchester, NH |

I was very happy with everything and everybody. Overall a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Liette, I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new Lexus. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding!

by from Bedford, NH |

The best experience I have ever had. Buying a car can be painful. Salesmen going back and forth with managers. Here at Ira Lexus Manchester that doesn't happen. They know what you want and get the deal you are looking for. Fred Seixas is an excellent salesman and has a great personality. Loved doing business with him. Thank you Fred!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you, Jack! We are truly grateful for the opportunity to assist you in your search for a new car. I'm happy to hear Fred did everything to make sure he met all of your automotive needs. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Windham, NH |

Sovy was great to work with. She made buying our car a stress free experience. I would recommend her to friends & family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on Sovy! I am pleased to hear she did everything to make sure you had a stress-free experience. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Sula

by from Manchester, NH |

I had a great experience at Ira Lexus of Manchester. Sam is very pleasant to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Vince, thank you for your kind words on Sam. I am happy to hear Sam did everything to provide you with a great car buying experience. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My new Lexus

by from Edgecomb, ME |

Outstanding service from Ed, Jim, Sovy & Hitesh. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Tari! Please let me know if there is ever anything I can assist you with. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car-Buying With Ease

by from Manchester, NH |

Sovy is a great sales person - she took the time to understand what I wanted/needed, answered my questions and took much of the anxiety out of the car-buying process. Sovy is respectful and does not use high pressure tactics. I highly recommend Sovy Sun and Ira Lexus of Manchester.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Heather, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear Sovy did everything she could to make sure she met all of your automotive needs! If there is ever anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Car Buying Experience!!

by from Bedford, NH |

The whole car buying process was very smooth. We had the pleasure of working with Mr. Seixas, a very knowledgeable, professional and patient sales consultant. He was very courteous and his effort to ensure our satisfaction is quite impressive. Definitely recommend Ira Lexus @ Manchester for a smoother, hassle free car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We truly appreciate the time you took to write this review. I'm pleased to hear Frederik did everything to make sure you had a smooth and hassle free time purchasing your first Lexus! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Truly Outstanding Sales & Service! 10++

by from Derry, NH |

Joe Cardello is a top notch sales & leasing consultant. I highly recommend meeting with Joe for the best deal. Also, Laurie Beauchemin is a fantastic service consultant. Laurie always accommodates me with all of my vehicle needs and the entire service team is outstanding!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Sue, thank you for your kind words on both Joe and Laurie! I'm glad they both provide you with a great experience, whether it is in the sales or service department. I hope they continue earning your business and customer satisfaction. If there is ever anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


(31-40 of 99 reviews)