Ira Lexus of Manchester

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

New 888-440-3499
Used 888-375-7608
Service 888-462-9558

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
96 out of 101 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 101 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Car Buying Experience!!

by from Bedford, NH |

The whole car buying process was very smooth. We had the pleasure of working with Mr. Seixas, a very knowledgeable, professional and patient sales consultant. He was very courteous and his effort to ensure our satisfaction is quite impressive. Definitely recommend Ira Lexus @ Manchester for a smoother, hassle free car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We truly appreciate the time you took to write this review. I'm pleased to hear Frederik did everything to make sure you had a smooth and hassle free time purchasing your first Lexus! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Truly Outstanding Sales & Service! 10++

by from Derry, NH |

Joe Cardello is a top notch sales & leasing consultant. I highly recommend meeting with Joe for the best deal. Also, Laurie Beauchemin is a fantastic service consultant. Laurie always accommodates me with all of my vehicle needs and the entire service team is outstanding!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Sue, thank you for your kind words on both Joe and Laurie! I'm glad they both provide you with a great experience, whether it is in the sales or service department. I hope they continue earning your business and customer satisfaction. If there is ever anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

IS 350 F Sport

by from Lowell, MA |

Sovy was great to work with! As soon as I walked into the door, I was greeted with a warm welcome. From there, it has been a pleasure to work with Sovy Sun. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Ketsia, thank you! I'm happy to hear Sovy continues to provide you with great customer service. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Purchase new car

by from Hampton NH |

I purchased a new car this month from IRA of Manchester. The process of finding a car to my specification was excellent but the finalizing of the purchasing process was not as smooth as I had hoped for. Paperwork was not ready, and I found myself sitting around waiting for people. The up-selling by the financial representative could be described as obnoxious. The sales person responsible for going over the car options was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Butch, I sincerely apologize for what you experienced purchasing your new Lexus. Please give me , or my Sales Manager Dave, a call at your earliest convenience. You may reach Dave at 603-218-3533, or myself at 603-218-3531. I hope we are given an opportunity to fix this and earn your business back. Ed Stockel, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Purchase new car

by from Hampton NH |

I purchased a new car this month from IRA of Manchester. The process of finding a car to my specification was excellent but the finalizing of the purchasing process was not as smooth as I had hoped for. Paperwork was not ready, and I found myself sitting around waiting for people. The up-selling by the financial representative could be described as obnoxious. The sales person responsible for going over the car options was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New Vehicle Delivery

by from Bedford, NH |

Excellent service and pampered care. I would recommend this dealership to my most discriminating friends and colleagues. Job most well done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Robert, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. I am happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new Lexus. If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Bedford, NH |

My salesperson Sovy is a very impressive young lady- makes a person feel very comfortable. This is my 3rd Lexus and the reason I stay with this vehicle has a lot to do with the service. Of course I also love the cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Mary, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your 3rd Lexus with Sovy. We wish you the best your new car and hope you come back to see us. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy was great!

by from Amherst, NH |

From the moment we walked into Lexus Manchester, Sovy Sun welcomed us and was very knowledgeable and we ended up buying the car. Sovy Sun, thank you so much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. I am happy to hear Sovy did everything to make sure you had a great time purchasing your car. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from New London, NH |

Sovy was a joy to work with and the atmosphere at the dealership was relaxed and friendly. We look forward to coming back for servicing. Derek & Debbie

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Debbie & Derek! I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your car with Sovy. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from New London, NH |

Sovy was a joy to work with, and the atmosphere at the dealership was relaxed and friendly. We look forward to coming back for servicing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Derek! I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your car with Sovy. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


(41-50 of 101 reviews)