Ira Lexus of Manchester

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

New 888-440-3499
Used 888-375-7608
Service 888-462-9558

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
91 out of 93 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 96 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

New Vehicle Delivery

by from Bedford, NH |

Excellent service and pampered care. I would recommend this dealership to my most discriminating friends and colleagues. Job most well done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Robert, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. I am happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new Lexus. If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Bedford, NH |

My salesperson Sovy is a very impressive young lady- makes a person feel very comfortable. This is my 3rd Lexus and the reason I stay with this vehicle has a lot to do with the service. Of course I also love the cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Mary, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your 3rd Lexus with Sovy. We wish you the best your new car and hope you come back to see us. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy was great!

by from Amherst, NH |

From the moment we walked into Lexus Manchester, Sovy Sun welcomed us and was very knowledgeable and we ended up buying the car. Sovy Sun, thank you so much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. I am happy to hear Sovy did everything to make sure you had a great time purchasing your car. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from New London, NH |

Sovy was a joy to work with and the atmosphere at the dealership was relaxed and friendly. We look forward to coming back for servicing. Derek & Debbie

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Debbie & Derek! I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your car with Sovy. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from New London, NH |

Sovy was a joy to work with, and the atmosphere at the dealership was relaxed and friendly. We look forward to coming back for servicing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Derek! I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your car with Sovy. We all truly value your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Buying Experience @ Ira Lexus

by from Nashua, NH |

My salesman, Jake Pawlusiak, and all of the folks at Ira were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Chris, thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new Lexus with Jake. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Third Lexus

by from Exeter, NH |

My salesperson Sovy is a very impressive young lady-makes a person feel very comfortable. This is my third Lexus and the reason I stay with the vehicle has a lot to do with the service. Of course, I also love the cars. MLM

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Mary, thank you for sharing! I'm happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your third Lexus with Sovy. We all truly value your business and hope to continue earning it. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy Sun

by from Concord, NH |

I was pleased indeed with the process of acquiring a new Lexus. Sovy who assisted me, was most helpful and professional in explaining the paperwork, helped me clean out my old vehicle and explained the features of my new car. I enthusiastically and most heartily commend her!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Bob, thank you for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear Sovy did everything she could to accommodate and meet your automotive needs. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Vehicle Purchase

by from Bedford, NH |

Excellent Service, Very Courteous, Pleasant experience with Joe Cardello and the entire staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Linda, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new car with Joe. We all truly value your business and hope you come back to see us! Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from New London, NH |

Excellent experience with Sovy Sun. Informative, friendly, a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Nancy, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear Sovy treated you well. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


(41-50 of 96 reviews)