Ira Lexus of Manchester

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

New 888-440-3499
Used 888-375-7608
Service 888-462-9558

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
94 out of 99 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 99 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful

by from Concord, NH |

A wonderful experience and a wonderful dealership all around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Julia, thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sovy was great-

by from Dover, NH |

Sovy was great to deal with- love her spirit! We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Pamela, thank you for sharing! I'm happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new car with Sovy. We truly appreciate your experience and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality & Commitment to the customer

by from Cantebury, NH |

Unmatched quality of service; absolute commitment to the customer in every facet of providing service. Complete technical understanding of product line. Superb buying experience. Second Lexus purchased from Ira Lexus Manchester. The IRA team led by Ed Stockel is best dealership I have ever encountered. Joe Fitzgerald, sales, is, 100% committed to his customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Charlie, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Joe! We hope we continue earning your business and trust. If there is anything else we can do to further your satisfaction, please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

New car

by from Boston, MA |

Good experience and great service from Joe Cardello and Nigel Long. Very very satisfied. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Kosta, thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Sula sales Representative

by from Wilmot, NH |

Sam's patience and ability to sell me a vehicle when I only came for routine service were impressive. Although I had not scheduled an apt, Sam made me feel I was her only client of the day. While infact others with pre-scheduled apts were also present. Without hesitation i would indeed sent friends and family to Sam.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Ann Marie, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time in our service department with Sam. We hope to continue earning your customer satisfaction and trust. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Joe Does A Great Job

by from Warner, NY |

Joe was very professional and made us feel very welcome at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Trish, thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear Joe treated you well. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

HAPPY CUSTOMER!

by from Bedford, NH |

What an enjoyable car purchasing experience! Heather was Great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Rhonda, thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else Heather, or I, can assist you with, please let us know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Merrimack, NH |

We really enjoyed working with Sam. She was very attentive and helpful! We appreciate how patient she was while answeringo ur questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Kelli, thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear Sam treated you well and made sure all of your questions were answered. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Experience

by from Derry, NH |

Great Experience. Heather Lane was awesome. The staff was courteous. We'd come back! Also recommend to other.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Beverly, thank you for sharing your experience! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review 4/29/14

by from Holderness, NH |

Brought my 2008 Lexus in for service on 4/29.Looked for Joe Cardello, my salesman, who I learned was taking a day off. Nigel, the general sales manager,talked to me about the 2012 Lexus I was interested in. Joe was called and he came in to deal with the purchase. I left that afternoon with my new vehicle. Ira Lexus has very professional people and Joe Cardello is the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Dick, thank you for sharing your experience! I'm happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your Lexus with Joe and Nigel, and that they did everything to make sure you drove home a happy customer. I hope we continue earning your customer satisfaction and trust. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Ed Stockel, General Manager


(61-70 of 99 reviews)