Integrity Motor Cars

Integrity Motor Cars

6850 N Alpine Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111

Used 888-465-1405

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
13 out of 14 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-14 of 14 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great people to work with

by from Rockford, IL |

SGT is a great place to buy a vehicle! We were looking for a 2nd Subaru Outback because we love those cars and SGT was the right place. Scott at SGT was very enthusiastic and supportive about buying a Subaru from the moment we called him. He knew about the particular Subaru problems (head gasket issues) and also had the facilities to repair them. Not to mention, he had a few in stock to choose from. SGT was very reasonable on negotiating a good price and made the title/plates processing very easy. Since buying the car a few months ago, I have brought the car into SGT to check on a few things and they always has time for me and make me feel like a valued customer. I would certainly recommend SGT as a place to buy a great car from great people who offer excellent customer service on a personal level. -Henry

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

1999 Subaru legacy

by from Machesney Park |

We purchased a 1999 Subaru legacy from SGT Automotive that was in very good condition considering the age of the vehicle. The interior was perfect and the exterior had some cosmetic scratches and chips and one little spot of surface rust above the wheel well on the drivers side. Scott and Tracy were both very professional and friendly. You can't beat these guys on service. We had the car for a few days and experienced some mechanical issues. Scott took the car repaired at his expense with no out of pocket cost to us. Finding a quality used car in the $2000 to $4000 range is hard enough without someone trying to scam you, but these guys will do whatever it takes (within reason) to make sure that you have a positive experience. I highly recommend them for sales and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Integrity Motor Cars responded to this review

May 13, 2013

Thank You very much and I'm glad we could find you a quality vehicle at an affordable price. That is our main goal day in and day out.


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Car Shop & Dealer

by from Rockford, IL |

Our family has taken our four cars to Scott and Tracy for 2 1/2 years now. We had taken our cars faithfully to another shop in town faithfully for close to 16 years and were satisfied with them. However, after we bought a used vehicle from another dealer who takes his cars to Scott/Tracy and had then had the car evaluated by them before buying it, we decided to make a switch. We are very happy with their service, attention to detail, and honesty. When our son's car was no longer worth repairing, we bought a used Subaru from them. As we all know, used cars are so unpredictable, but Scott/Tracy make the experience of repair easy and affordable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Integrity Motor Cars responded to this review

February 14, 2013

Thank you very much for the review, if we can make it easier for you and affordable than our job is done. If there's anything we can do for you or any questions please call us- thank you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

A+ service

by from cape girardeau mo |

Scott was amazing. We traveled over 400 miles to buy a car from him and would do it again! He knows what he is talking about when you asked him the real questions, likes what's going on under the hood unlike most dealers who are just trying to sell you something shiny.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Integrity Motor Cars responded to this review

October 14, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to travel to come and see us! It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you!


(11-14 of 14 reviews)