Precision Toyota of Tucson

Precision Toyota of Tucson

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

New 877-729-2917
Used 866-531-9972
Service 888-853-9665

Your Best Decision.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
76 out of 81 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 81 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

fastest and easiest car purchase experience i have

by from tucsson, az |

the fastest and easiest car buying experience i have ever had. i have purchased quite q few vehicles and there usually has been a hassle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Thank you for trusting us and for the kind words about our dealership, Darryl. We plan to continue giving great customer service to all our customers. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Visit us on Facebook for more updates. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com

1.0 out of 5.0

Hides services until last moment

by from Tucson |

I will never take my Tacoma to these people for regular maintenance again. I went in for a standard 15k mile service and they sprung $310 of "recommended" services on me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for alerting me of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies that you left our dealership with disapproval overshadowing your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work towards a resolution and I can apologize again. Please contact me directly. Stacy Barnett, General Manager. sbarnett@pretoy.com Cell: 520-548-1442


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Value - Great Treatment

by from Tucson, AZ |

We used a car brokerage service to negotiate the cost of our new Corolla. Even though the dealer profit was already set, we were pleasantly surprised by how hard everybody worked to make sure we were happy with our experience. From the fast processing by Bobby in finance to the plate of cookies for my sons in Bill's office, it felt like everybody wanted to do a little bit extra for us (again, their profit was set when we walked in the door). The car came with a free tint job (a must in Arizona, that at least two other dealers in the area make folks pay for) and some last second options we added were given to us at a steep discount. I am very happy with our experience and our car. This is our second car from Precision, and I would recommend to others buying a car from Precision with or without a brokerage firm as middle-man.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

July 9, 2015

Paul and Katherine, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Precision Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that Bobby and our team were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565


4.0 out of 5.0

Rapid response to my query

by from Sitka, Alaska |

The dealer responded to me by phone and provided all of the information I required. Unfortunately, the car was priced a bit high and it was clear that the dealer would not come down to a price level I could live with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service lives at Precision Toyota

by from Tucson, AZ |

Everybody is friendly and helpful. All my questions and concerns are answered. I am very happy with the level of customer service that is offered by this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Jonathan , what an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Precision Toyota's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We strive to ensure that no questions or concern left unanswered. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

That the service person goes over the things I had done & what needs to be done soon in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Cheryl! I'm very happy to hear that our service staff was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on or needs to be done! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Sales Individuals

by from Tucson, AZ |

Heidi is a superb sales person working for your company. She takes in consideration what the customer is looking for and ensures that is what they get. She pays attention to the consumer and what the consumer is asking for, instead of trying to put you into something you do not want. I applaud this type of customer service. This is a way a dealership should be.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Heidi is a great asset to Precision Toyota and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

service is improving

by from Tucson Arizona |

The staff were very friendly and helpful. This has not been my expereince with this toyota dealership in the past so I was suprised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Dyna, first and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Very professional and efficient!! Friendly!! They made a mistake in billing me and immediately called me and fixed it right away!! I would purchase another car for Precision Totota in the future. Love my Prius - serves the purpose with great gas mileage as I drive a lot for my job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their professional, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left the dealership satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new Prius! We look forward to seeing you again! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Tucson, AZ |

The sales staff and management were very friendly, prompt, and accommodating for my fiancee, child, and myself. They made the experience wonderful, and fast!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Matthew! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, prompt, and accommodating! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient service at Precision Toyota

by from Tucson, Arizona |

The sales man was well informed about the model car I was interested in and took the time to go over the features and explain the options.The paperwork was done in an efficient manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota of Tucson responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Kathy, thank you for reviewing your buying experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


(1-10 of 81 reviews)