Precision Toyota

Precision Toyota

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

New 877-729-2917
Used 866-531-9972
Service 888-853-9665

Your Best Decision... Only Better

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
73 out of 77 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 77 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying at Precision Scion a wonderful experience

by from Tucson, AZ |

I wanted to buy a 2012 Scion XB, but there were none to be found (due to the earthquake and tsunami). But Heidi at Precision tracked one down for us in L.A. We got exactly the color and accessories we wanted. She and everyone else was pleasant and helpful and made making my first new car purchase a joyful thing. I highly recommend Precision Scion and especially Heidi.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service lives at Precision Toyota

by from Tucson, AZ |

Everybody is friendly and helpful. All my questions and concerns are answered. I am very happy with the level of customer service that is offered by this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Jonathan , what an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Precision Toyota's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We strive to ensure that no questions or concern left unanswered. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

That the service person goes over the things I had done & what needs to be done soon in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Cheryl! I'm very happy to hear that our service staff was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on or needs to be done! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Sales Individuals

by from Tucson, AZ |

Heidi is a superb sales person working for your company. She takes in consideration what the customer is looking for and ensures that is what they get. She pays attention to the consumer and what the consumer is asking for, instead of trying to put you into something you do not want. I applaud this type of customer service. This is a way a dealership should be.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Heidi is a great asset to Precision Toyota and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

service is improving

by from Tucson Arizona |

The staff were very friendly and helpful. This has not been my expereince with this toyota dealership in the past so I was suprised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Dyna, first and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Very professional and efficient!! Friendly!! They made a mistake in billing me and immediately called me and fixed it right away!! I would purchase another car for Precision Totota in the future. Love my Prius - serves the purpose with great gas mileage as I drive a lot for my job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their professional, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left the dealership satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new Prius! We look forward to seeing you again! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Tucson, AZ |

The sales staff and management were very friendly, prompt, and accommodating for my fiancee, child, and myself. They made the experience wonderful, and fast!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Matthew! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, prompt, and accommodating! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient service at Precision Toyota

by from Tucson, Arizona |

The sales man was well informed about the model car I was interested in and took the time to go over the features and explain the options.The paperwork was done in an efficient manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Kathy, thank you for reviewing your buying experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly & knowledgeable staff

by from Tucson, AZ |

Greeted immediately, knew what service my car needed, gave me time estimate, offered to wash the car. Dave Park was my Customer Relations person. He answered my questions and recommended door guards which were installed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Hi Carol and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Dave is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service experience, but...

by from Tucson. AZ |

Service advisor was was attentive and pleasant to deal with. Shuttle service and pleasant waiting room w free refreshments. And car was return cleaned and washed, an appreciated touch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

August 28, 2014

It is wonderful to hear that our staffs at the dealership were able to provide you with a great experience! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. . Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Your service people always explain what needs to be done and what will need to be done in the next visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Precision Toyota responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Laura! I'm very happy to hear that our service team were of such great help to you. They take pride in their customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that needs to be done! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Scott | Precision Toyota of Tucson | jscott@pretoy.com


(1-10 of 77 reviews)