Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru

1006 Commerce Drive, Prescott, AZ 86301

New 888-556-4107
Used 888-666-8341
Service 877-717-6405

Tim's Auto Group has been serving Prescott for over 30 years! You can count on us!

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
25 out of 32 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

10 out of 10!

by from Prescott, AZ |

The easiest car buying experienced we've EVER had! Tim's changed my entire outlook on car shopping and buying!! Great customer service, friendly and very helpful salesman! I would strongly recommend Tim's to anyone new or used car shopping :)! I LOVE my Subaru!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

October 7, 2013

That's what we like to hear!! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity. We absolutely love here this, and hold ourselves to high standard to ensure that this is and always will be the BEST car buying experience.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service The space was clean.

by from Prescott AZ |

The men that I deal with were polite and knew what my car needed to have done. They did a great job my car looks like new.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Hettie, thank you so much for going out of your way to write this great review! It is fantastic to know that our team did a great job in servicing your car. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Robby Hinshaw General Manager Robbyhinshaw@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, caring sales, sound financial decis

by from Prescott, AZ |

The sale person was excellent. He did everything he could to make sure I had the right vehicle and that it would be a good financial decision. He was very professional, courteous and caring. great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

John, thank you for reviewing your time spent here at our dealership. We're ecstatic to hear that our team member has been excellent and was of such help to you during your visit. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Robby Hinshaw General Manager Robbyhinshaw@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure, friendly helpful staff

by from Prescott, AZ |

Rich Calzaretta was so patient and helpful with our recent buying experience. We drove several vehicles and decided upon the Outback. Rich was knowledgeable about all the vehicles, all accessories and did not pressure us at all. He is personable and helpful. Donovan Nelson was excellent too. He patiently guided us through all the features and told us to call him if we needed further assistance. Everyone we met was friendly and very helpful. It was an excellent experience. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Barbara, thank you so much for the excellent review. Rich and Donovan are valuable members of our team and we're very pleased to know that they have been so patient, excellent and helpful during your car buying experience. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Robby Hinshaw General Manager Robbyhinshaw@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales staff

by from Prescott, Arizona |

The salesman was on his first day with THIS dealership.. Steve Berg. Even though he did not know all the ins and outs of this new (to him) dealership. You could tell he was a pro. NOT pushy and that is the way we like it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Michael, thank you so much for your review and 5-star rating! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer, and we're glad to know that Steve showed his commitment to this. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Robby Hinshaw General Manager Robbyhinshaw@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tim's Toyota Service

by from Prescott, AZ |

Mike is a great service rep with attention to detail along with a great attitude. Tim's is very customer friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Michael. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be certain to share your comments to Mike and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Robby Hinshaw General Manager Robbyhinshaw@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept.

by from Prescott AZ |

I have used your service department for many years, and I am always impressed with the quality of the work performed on my vehicle and the knowledge of your service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

George, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! It is great to know you have been doing business with us for many years and that you were always impressed with the service you received from us. Our customers mean everything to us and we are glad to have you as a loyal customer. Thanks again and we look forward to servicing you soon. Take care! Best regards, Ali Hussain General Manager ali@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tim's GMC provides a quality sales experience

by from Prescott, AZ |

The teamwork among different positions was the best part. Jim, the salesman, Jesse head of GMC sales, Dempsey, Computer wiz, and Mark in finance all added to our getting the best deal possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Gail, thank you so much for your terrific review. It's gratifying to hear that Jim, Jesse, Mark and Dempsey took care of you and accommodated your needs during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ali Hussain General Manager ali@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Prescott, Arizona |

My service advisor and the mechanic were extremely thorough in making sure my car was safe and all needed issues were resolved. They were also very helpful in not only explaining to me but also showing me what the issues were, what needed to be adressed immediately, what could wait, and why?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 23, 2015

Shanda, thank you for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs and for leaving us this feedback! It is great to know that our team has been very helpful and extremely thorough during your experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ali Hussain General Manager ali@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Prescott,Arizona |

Christopher Basham provided truly excellent customer service. He is an outstanding team member for Tim's. Christopher went beyond the normal to help us with needs. He is a very valuable asset for your business. Christopher and the mechanic Eual, who repaired the vehicle, fully explained the work to be completed and were very personable. It's exceptional service like this that brings repeat vehicle purchase and recommendations for friends and relatives to purchase a Hyundai. Thank you very much. Great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 23, 2015

Greg, thank you so much for going out of your way to write this great review! You're right, Christopher is an outstanding member of our team and we appreciate everything he does. We are very pleased to hear that our exceptional service has earned your repeat business and recommendation. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Ali Hussain General Manager ali@timsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service thru the years.

by from Prescott, AZ |

I have been using Tim's for all my service needs since moving to Prescott 13 years ago. I always get good service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tim's Buick GMC Toyota Scion Hyundai Subaru responded to this review

August 23, 2015

Michael, I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. It is great to know you have been doing business with us for the past five years. Our customers mean everything to us and we are glad to have you as a loyal customer. Thanks again and we look forward to servicing you soon. Take care! Best regards, Ali Hussain General Manager ali@timsauto.com


(1-10 of 32 reviews)