Off Lease Car Sales

Off Lease Car Sales

4475 West Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Used 866-914-8591

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
15 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a Car

by from Las Vegas, NV |

Nice place to come and find newer cars for a good price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Thank you for your business. Please send us anyone else you know that may be looking and we will send you $150 dollar referral fee once they purchase.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Las Vegas, Nv |

I was shopping for a new car found them on the internet..Had a wonderful price for the car I wanted..Came in from start to finish everyone was wonderful...Took well care of me..Im a single Mother and they were not trying to over price me or take advantage of that.I will recommend this Dealership to my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Thank you for your business. Please let us know if you know anyone else in the market for a vehicle. We greatly appreciate your trust in us.


1.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service is HORRIBLE; Bad Service

by from North Las Vegas |

I looked for a vehicle on the cars.com website. I located a car that interest me. I then went to Budget Cars Auto Sales website and a pop-up appeared advising if I test drove a vehicle I would get a $20 gift card to Starbucks. I had every intention on purchasing the vehicle. I submitted an inqiury online that drew my interet to the Kia Optima. I then got a phone call the next morning advising me that the car is on the lot and is for sale and to stop by. I drove from North Las Vegas to see the car. The car was on the lot. I was met by a saleman and I advised him I was interesting in the Kia Optima. The guy I met in person on the lot was different from the guy on the phone. The guy on the lot said I believe this car is sold. I thought how so when someone just called me advising that car is available for sale. I thought maybe someone came an hour or so earlier than I did that day. As I was looking at the vehicle Allan Granger came out and asked what vehicle I was interested in and the last customer who was viewing vehicle in this aisle bought a car. Then he gave me his business card. We spoke briefly because he was smoking all in my face which was very rude and unprofessional. You represent Budget Car Sales. This is not your lot. Don't smoke in fron of a buying customer I told him. He smiled then walked away. He later came back and told me that the car is not for sale because it' still owned by corporat. I advised how is that possible when someone told me it was sold a moment ago and before that someone told me it was for sale. He then went on a pointless explanation that corporate did not approve them to sale the car and it is still corporate. I advised if that is so then why is this vehicle listed on cars.com and the (corporate) website. The tone of the conversation then took another course he said I just told you why. I advised him remember your role. I am the customer and you are the employee. He chuckled and walked away. I followed and told him they don't have their act together and where is the general manager. He said in the buiding with a smart tone. I gave him his card and said now your streak is broken regarding the people who purchase from that aisle. I went into the General Manager office and spoke with Jacob Andersen. He seemed bothered and didn't want to talk. I literally had to make him talk and explain. He said the vehicle sold last night. I advised why one person said it was sold and another said it's with corporate. Why was I told it is available this late morning if it sold last night. He apologized for it. Then I said well I will go elsewhere and what about my Starbucks gift card. He went on saying the owner has the cards and the owner was in Arizona because his wife is sick. More lies I see. I said well mail me the cards. He said he could give me the $20 Starbuck gift card and $5 for the troubles. What is $5 gonna do from a drive from North Las Vegas. I laughed at that thought and told him to mail the card. Three days went by and I have not heard from them. I emailed and call Jacob advising about the gift card. No response. I then received the gift card two days after that and a phone call a day after that. This is how they run business. It states we will promise you a $20 gift card and then you have to pull teeth to get what they are promoting. I went to their site now and there's no car nor promo listed. I drove by the area and guess what... the car is still there. This place is run down and the people who manage and sale here are straight clueless and horrible customer service. On another note, the employees at this place place HIGH REMARKS for their ratings on this site.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

March 13, 2015

My name is Tim Biddle and I just today took over as the manager of this store. I just read your complaint concerning your visit to our store location and I'm so sorry your experience here was so unprofessional. I worked for this company running the finance office Jan 2014 till June 2014 and understand that the standards have dropped since I left but I am now back and in charge of the sales department and the overall dealership. I am in the process of hiring a new crew and fixing the problems that you have addressed and I promise that this situation will be remedied. I believe in complete customer satisfaction and will be glad to speak to or address any future problems. Feel free to contact me directly at any time now or in the future. Please, if I can be of future help, call me Sincerely, Tim Biddle


5.0 out of 5.0

good customer service

by from Las Vegas NV |

Nate and randy were great. They helped me tremendously. excellent customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for your business. Please send us anyone else you know that may be looking and we will send you $150 dollar referral fee once they purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wow Great experience

by from Las Vegas |

Today I went to a Budget dealership to purchase a car I didn't have the best credit and my trade wasn't the greatest. The wonderful sales man Charles was great he didn't make me feel bad or treat me like my money wasn't appreciated. The entire staff was great and did everything they could to get me qualified . The process was quick and it was a very pleasant experience I recommend everyone buy their car from there. I don't work for budget so everything I'm telling you is correct.. Thank you Charles, Budget and Sunny

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for your business. Please send us anyone else you know that may be looking and we will send you $150 dollar referral fee once they purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

thanks budget

by from las vegas nevada |

thanks to guys at budget I just bout a car and I will recommend this dealer to any one of my friends thanks Jorge and sonny

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for your business. Please send us anyone else you know that may be looking and we will send you $150 dollar referral fee once they purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great cars

by from las vegas |

Sunny was very nice, he did everything he said he would do and more, I will refer my friends and family to Budget Car Sales. The other agents are very nice also. Financing was easy and my interest rates was great. I will buy another car from Budget as soon as I need one again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for your business. Please send us anyone else you know that may be looking and we will send you $150 dollar referral fee once they purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

love the experience

by from las vegas nevada |

I just want to share my experience whit the guys in budget to help us in the purchase of my 20112 Chrysler 300, I went there to trade in my car and the support and understanding from Jorge and sonny was the best of all, I bought a few cars in the past and this is the first time I am field so happy whit the purchase of my car and the people in budget

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Elsa, Thank you for your kind words. It is good to hear that all of the hard work we as a company put into creating the best possible buying experience is paying off. Please let me know if you ever need anything at all! Thank you again, Michael Farina General Manager Budget Car Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

this place rocks

by from Las Vegas NV |

Budget is a great place to buy a car. Jorge Montero was very helpful, giving my family and I water, Jeffrey Marcus made the paper work prosses very easy and fun. Both men were very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

July 3, 2013

Marshal, Thank you for pointing out the great jobs that Jorge and Jeffrey did. They are both very intent on creating a wonderful buying experience for our clients. Please let me know if you ever need anything at all! And please drive safely. Thank you again, Michael Farina General Manager Budget Car Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Experience

by from Las Vegas, NV |

Great fast service. Friendly great service with great prices. My husband's car had died a horrible death and we needed another second car ASAP. The most painless car buying experience I have had. Jorge was our salesman and was fantastic. Would most definately recommend them to friends and would buy here again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Hello Laura, It was a pleasure doing business with you and your husband. Painless is good! Please feel free to contact me directly if you should ever need anything at all. And please drive safely. Thank you, Michael Farina General Manager Budget Car Sales


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Las Vegas, Nevada |

I'm only 19 and this was my first car buying experience. I came in and i immediately saw the car i wanted. It was a 2005 ford mustang convertible. Jorge, the guy that sold me the car, was full of energy and was passionate about selling me this car because he knew i loved it. He let me test drive for as long as i wanted. I believe i drove it around for about 20 minutes. Then when it became time to work out numbers Jorge and Jeff were more then understanding. They knew i was only 19 and had a certain amount of money to spend. They talked their manager into discounting an already heavily discounted price and on top of that included taxes and fees into the price. Then the next day i found a small anti-free leak and i took it in and they fixed it with no problems in a couple of hours. I couldn't be happier with my new mustang and the painless experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Off Lease Car Sales responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Hello Matt, We LOVE painless! I am glad we were able to fix the minor problem with the Mustang very quickly and without delay. If you ever need anything at all please contact me directly. And PLEASE drive safely. Thank you again for the business... Michael Farina General Manager Budget Car Sales


(1-10 of 17 reviews)