Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque

10401 Copper Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123

Used 505-332-6553

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
38 out of 38 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 38 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Car buying

by from Albuquerque, NM |

Friendly , competent sales person

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thank you Kit for this review. Good to know you were taken care of. Ernie Riach, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ron

by from Rio Rancho NM |

Kelly and Rudy were very helpful and professional Very friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Thank you Ron for the review. It is good to know Kelly and Rudy took good care of you. Thank you for the business. Riach, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rw

by from Albuquerque, nm |

Everything went fine

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 12, 2014

Thank you for the review and I am glad you have had a good experience. Ernie Riach, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very enjoyable experience

by from Albuquerque, NM |

Jesus Chavez, my salesman, was awesome to work with. He got me in and out in no time and got the car and payments I wanted. I would definitely recommend him and purchase another car from him and the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing this experience with us! I am glad to hear Jesus took good care of you. Ernie Riach, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rav4

by from Albuquerque,nm |

I have a great experience while looking for my new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for the review Bailey! Good to know you have had a good experience. Ernie Riach, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

the time @ Toyota

by from Albuquerque NM |

good experience i wish there wasnt that back and forth to the adjuster (the boss) or whatever it just prolongs the waiting. it took almost 3+ hours to purchase a car with our pre approved credit

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Sorry to hear about your experience Oran. I believe you have placed this review on the wrong page as we do not have you in our computer as a customer. Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

MR.

by from Alb, nm |

My service needs we're met in a timely manner, thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for the review Paul. Good to know the team took good care of you! Ernie Riach, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Albuquerque, NM |

My experience at the dealership was exactly as I expected since I have purchased here before. Enrique was patient with me as I took him from vehicle to vehicle before making my final decision. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I will definitely come here in the future for any other vehicle needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Melissa. Good to know Enrique took great care of you during your purchase experience. Ernie Riach, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Abq nm |

I always go to Larry h miller for my oil change. It's great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for the review. Thank you for being a dedicated customer. Ernie Riach, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr.

by from Albuquerque, NM |

We were well pleased with the cordial way in which I was received and the promptness of the care and concern I was given.by Mr. Todd Mills and the person who did the work in record time and got me on my way. God bless you for your service and encouragement as a reputable business to our community.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota / Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for leaving a review Charlie. We appreciate it. It is good to know Todd took good care of you. Ernie Riach, General Manager


(1-10 of 38 reviews)