Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque

10401 Copper Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123

New 855-297-7868
Used 888-277-2518
Service 866-908-0955

Driven By You

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
243 out of 251 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 251 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Superb!

by from Albuquerque, NM |

I have always gotten superb service at LHM Toyota. I adore my service advisor, Andrew Banks. He's personable, honest, makes me feel comfortable at all times, isn't pushy, listens to my needs. The facilities while I wait are very good. I always get some good work done while I'm there. I enjoy taking my Toyota in to get serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad your vehicle has been well taken care of by Andrew and the service department. Thank you for the business. Ernie Riach, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Toyota Camry

by from Albuquerque, NM |

The staff at LHM were excellent to work with from the sales person (W Salazar) to Finance. I had a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very impressed with my service

by from Albuquerque, NM |

The guys took very good care of my car, I would definitely be recommending others!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Tacoma

by from RIO RANCHO NM |

Great service..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasantly Pleased

by from Albuquerque, NM |

The service writer was courteous, thorough and knowledgeable. I would buy from this dealership because of the quality service I got.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ben. I am glad to hear the service team took great care of your vehicle! Thank you for the business. Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Maintenance Review

by from Albuquerque, NM |

I visited Larry H. Miller Toyota for a maintenance oil change. Service was quick and friendly. The waiting room is clean and furnished with good, hot coffee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for the review, Robin! I am glad to hear the service team took great care of your vehicle and in a timely manner! Good to hear that coffee was hot. Thank you for the business. Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Abq nm |

Time for tune up. Todd mills always gives exceptional customer service. Took a bit longer than usual but he apologized and got things moving

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear Todd and the service team took great care of your vehicle! Thank you for the business. Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast Job

by from Albuquerque, NM |

Ask Service Department if they could install a part on my 4 Runner. This was a Saturday and I bought a bug guard for my new 4 Runner. I did not have an appointment, but they installed the part. Great Service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Victor. I am glad to hear your 4Runner was taken care of by the service team! Thank you for the business. Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller Toyota ABQ

by from Rio Rancho, NM |

Service department was prompt and courteous. They did all the work I asked for. Did not have to wait long. Customer lounge was clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Frank - Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear the service team took great care of your vehicle! Thank you for the business. Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

2006 SR5 4WD 4Runner repair

by from Albuquerque, NM |

The service rep, Matt Perez, was polite and customer oriented. Steve, the mechanic who replaced the serpentine belt and did the oil change was exceptional in knowledge. It was refreshing to work with someone who did not try to "sell" unneeded repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Marcella. I am glad to hear Steve and the service team took great care of your vehicle! Thank you for the business. Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Cedar Crest, NM |

They provide excellent and friendly service at a great price. My beast is still purring smoothlyl after 114,000 miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota/Scion Albuquerque responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for the review! It is good to know the service team took great care of your vehicle! Thank you for the business and enjoy that "beast" of a vehicle! Tammy Burns, Customer Retention Manager


(1-10 of 251 reviews)