7th Ave Auto Sales

7th Ave Auto Sales

4750 N 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85013

Used 888-447-6235

BEST CARS @ BEST PRICES !!

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
10 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-12 of 12 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Don't waste your time here

by from Gilbert |

They sell broken cars double check everything with them and charge outrages bank fees and both time an Boris make up things as they go along ....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

7th Ave Auto Sales responded to this review

December 1, 2012

We appreciate your feedback, are really sorry for the impression that you got that we sell broken cars. However we never sell broken cars, we fix all of our cars and make sure that every client is happy with us and the car that they purchase. As far as bank fees go, that does not depend on us, it all depends on clients credit score and down payment. Once again sorry that you have had a bad experience with us and Boris. Thank you for the feedback as it will help us improve our customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST DEALESHIP TO GO TO!!

by from Glendale AZ |

Very friendly people, no up sale, all prices are accurate. Haggle free environment. Enjoyed my buying experience from these guys. Much recommended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

7th Ave Auto Sales responded to this review

October 25, 2012

Thank you very much for your rating!! Very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the car purchase.


(11-12 of 12 reviews)