Jim Coleman Cadillac

10400 Auto Park Avenue, Bethesda, MD 20817

New 866-594-2063 New866-594-2063
Used 888-263-2403 Used888-263-2403
Service 888-548-6426 Service 888-548-6426

MAKE A BOLD STATEMENT GET AN AGRESSIVE DEAL!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 135 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service--can do attitude--knowlegeable,

by from Rockville Maryland |

William Dean and the repair team did a great job fixing my car. It was ready when I was told to expect it and all went smoothly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 3, 2014

We appreciate your kind words, Diane. We are glad that William could get your car fixed up and back in good running order and the service was completed in a timely manner. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!

by from Potomac, MD |

I considered Cadillac, Acura, Infinity, and BMW. While each product had its unique advantages, my final decision was based on the professionalism of the sales representative. Nana is the reason I selected Cadillac. I am really pleased with my decision.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Washington DC |

A great dealership, excellent hours and professional sales and service staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Bethesda, MD |

I live in York, PA and come to Bethesda, MD for the wonderful service and awesome hospitality. They are great!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Gerry - Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to our dealership from quite a distance to do your business. We will continue to offer the best service experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Representative saves Colman - again.

by from Damascus, MD |

The service representative Cesar is doing the best that he can with an ATS plagued with inordinate recalls. We as proud Cadillac owners looking to purchase a SRX are now paused because of concerns about the constant recalls. They do get fixed - temporarily - eventually - probably. Cesar 's professional handling even when we are frustrated is what keeps us loyal Coleman customers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Hey Cheridy! Thank you for this great review! Cesar is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate all he does for us! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to get all the good deals! Best, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Rockville, MD |

I was called promptly and told what services were recommended and how much they cost. I was called again as soon as they were completed. They also gave me a quote to repair a backlight (which I didn't even ask for). Very happy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Karen - We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are pleased with the service we offer here at Jim Coleman Cadillac. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Coleman Cadillac Purchase Experience

by from Bethesda, MD |

The entire purchase experience was excellent. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my interests, present a great deal, and then work out the details particular to my situation.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Terry! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Kind regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest service. VERY clean facility.

by from Silver Spring Md. |

Every one was very friendly. The work was done well. I thought I needed a repair, and they could have replaced my wiper mechanisism, but they showed me I did not need the repair. Their honesty saved me from spending money needlessly. I appreciate their integrity.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Joan, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Jim Coleman Cadillac special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and were glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Kind regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Bethesda, MD. |

Great dealership and service. Marty has always been top notch and goes the extra mile to make we completely understand what's going on and what needs to be done with our vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Ivan! I'm very happy to hear that Marty was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Bethesda, MD |

Efficient and on time. Took care of the two recalls due that I was unaware that I had two recalls. The roses were also a added pleasure to the service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Coleman Cadillac responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Joyce - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with efficient and professional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


(1-10 of 135 reviews)