Moss Bros. Chevrolet

12625 Auto Mall Dr, Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
40 out of 41 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 41 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

moss bros more than bros

by from City state |

Staff is great very friendly always catering to customer satisfaction. Customer relations attendee is prompt on answering phone calls and attending any other matter to fully understand and satisfy clients ultimate return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity of meeting and exceeding your expectations on every visit. Thanks again, Amer Ali General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Chevy Cruze

by from Cathedral City, CA |

Prior to meeting my husband at Moss after work, I went to La Quinta Chevrolet. Had what I th was a great deal made. NOT! Raj Singh helped us get all the car we wanted and for a good and fair price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

January 5, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. Have a great day. Amer Ali General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rev, Matthew B. Georgee

by from Moreno Valley, CA. |

The salesman who attended me had a pleasant attitude. The service was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

January 2, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Amer Ali General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Moss is the best Dealer in California

by from Yucca Valley |

Let me just say the truth , Moss Bros. is the best dealer in Southern California. with the Dealers that sold me a new car is rated at 15 from the scale of 1-10. You have managed to please me way to far to just give you a 10. I will recommend you to all my family and friends.Thank you for being so good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you very much Kenneth. We appreciate your king words and most of all your business. I hope we can always live up to the kind of service and care you have received from us thus far. Thanks again. Amer Ali General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My Review

by from Poway, CA |

Moss Bros Chevrolet were efficient and helpful. They take care of my car like its their own. I'm completely satisfied to be a part of the Moss Bros Chevrolet family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Glad to be of service! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you very much, Amer Ali - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from Moreno Valley, CA |

As always work needed was done without fail, car was clean and ready as needed. wonderful job! Dennis Johnson, Moreno Valley, CA.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Dennis, We are glad to be of service! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day, Amer Ali - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

al padilla

by from moreno valley ca |

always get excellent service with them so i have decided to take my 2010 300 and 2002 ford

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Albert, We are glad that we were able to take care of you! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all of your vehicles. Thanks again, Amer Ali - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

buying a new car

by from rialto, ca |

moss bros. sales persons are very friendly and helpful. the work with you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. All the best, Amer Ali General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Malibu 2011

by from Moreno Valley |

I was having my car repaired & Jason was the best, he kept me informed on what they were doing & how long it would take. I was completely satisfied with the service & would recommend Moss Bros to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Glad to hear that we took great care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Have a great day, Amer Ali General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Moss Brothers Review

by from Riverside, Ca. |

My car was serviced in a timely manner. The courtesy van drivers are very professional and nice. Will continue to use Moss Bros.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Glad we took care of you! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you very much, Amer Ali - General Manager


(1-10 of 41 reviews)