Camino Real Chevrolet

2401 S Atlantic Blvd, Monterey Park, CA 91754

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
47 out of 46 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 46 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Max iis THE MAN!

by from San Fernando, CA |

We had a very pleasant experience with our car purchase. This will be thefirst time we can honestly say that about a car lot....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Camino Real The best!

by from Los Angeles |

Its our 3rd car that we purchase from Camino Real and always been happy with the service they offered. This time our purchase was so smooth that we didn't even spend 4 hrs at the dealership. Marci offers such a great sales service. Purchase was right on our budget :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I was helped with my car by a representative called Hector. He answered all of my questions as well as recommended steps for me to take as a new buyer to ensure that I will keep payments on track. When signing paperwork, I also received someone who gave me all the information to know what type of contract I was getting in to. Both made me feel comfortable and even more ecstatic about my purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

December 14, 2014

Ileana, we appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. At Camino Real Chevrolet, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it is encouraging to know that Hector was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We would love to work with you again in the future. Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New customer, new Equinox

by from West Hollywood, CA |

Anthony is a terrific sales associate and he really went all out helping me with my new lease on a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox. I'll be commin' to Camino again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Scott, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write this review. Anthony is a great people person and he strives to create a positive experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. We are eager to see you on your next visit. Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Glendora, CA |

Marci made the buying process easy and gave us the best price. When we went to pick up vehicle the entire team that helped us were great. Michael Jr service was outstanding. Michael Sr was also very understanding & accommodating when I changed vehicle color. Thank you El Camino Chevrolet!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Hector. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Marci and the rest of our team were able to provide you with the outstanding and personalized service that Camino Real Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Monterey Park, CA 91754 |

Marci B. Adishian, the sale representative, was knowledgeable, professional and has a wonderful sales skills. I already recommended her to my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Hana, thank you so much for the nice review. Marci is a key component of our team here at Camino Real Chevrolet and she will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Pico Rivera, CA |

Great experience. Staff was great, showed us all our options and helped with selecting the right model. Salesperson, Mr. Ruano and Mrs. Sara Mckinney made our vehicle shopping experience an easy task.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Tomas, thank you so much for writing this review. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Camino Real Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them. Each employee is a valued member of our team and it is wonderful to know that Mr. Ruano and Mrs. Sara were able to provide you a positive car buying experience. We would love to work with you again in the future. Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Chevy Volt 2015 lease

by from Monterrey Park, CA |

Anthony was very knowledgeable about the Volt and took the time to cover all my options of purchasing versus leasing. I was shocked to hear that it was his first day at this dealership! I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or colleagues that are interested in purchasing/leasing a Chevrolet. Great job!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thank you, Darlene, for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Anthony was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Smooth transaction

by from Santa Clarita Ca. |

Sara (internet dept) was a pleasure to work with. She found me the truck I wanted and kept me informed of it's progress. She is very efficient at her job. Thank you for a smooth deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

November 19, 2014

David, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Sara truly knows her stuff. We are happy to know that she was able to satisfy your needs. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Warm Regards, Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from California |

I had a great experience marcy did a great job find me exactly what I wanted she was very thorough and polite real smooth transaction I like that. Thank you Marcy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Eddie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. At Camino Real Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. It is wonderful to hear that Marcy made it work and found the vehicle that fits your needs. We would love to work with you again in the future. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


(1-10 of 46 reviews)