Camino Real Chevrolet

2401 S Atlantic Blvd, Monterey Park, CA 91754

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
26 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place

by from Pico Rivera, CA |

The experience on buying my first car here was amazing, i love my car and i loved the help i got, everything was excellent and Max was very helpful with everything, i know my parents and i left as happy costumers

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Ernesto, we are so glad to hear that Max was able to help make your first car buying experience a good one. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Satisfaction

by from Monterey Park, CA |

Jonathon Ceron(internet sales) has excellent customer service. He was great to email pictures answer questions by text of the vehicle prior to my 90 min drive. The purchase of the suburban was stress free. He knew the products every detail. He was professional and courteous. An employee who enjoys his job and goes above and beyond, and it shows in his patience and attitude. He followed up to ask how we like the vehicle or had any questions. A gem of an employee!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Lisa, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both stress-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Jonathon is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear about your positive experience as well. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Kind regards, Robb Hernandez Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Monterey, CA |

Going in to SEE and check out vehicles was just a thought, but when they offered me such a GREAT deal for my trade, i couldnt resist. Customer service was amazing and I'm glad they were able to work something out for my family and I.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Mabel, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. clean facility! Best buying experi

by from ca |

Marci was great on answering all my questions. She was very efficient, and helpfull. She explained all cost, and discounts available to me. I only dealt with her. It made buying very easy! I was in, and out within 2 1/2-3 hrs.. Thanx again!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Marcos, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Marci is an asset to our team and she strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. She will be thrilled to hear your kind words and know that her great customer was recognized by you. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Warm regards, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic sales associate

by from Monterey Park Ca |

Once again, Sara McKinney was nothing short of exceptional. We came to her with a difficult situation and she managed to put us in a vehicle that we are ecstatic about.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thank you for this great feedback, Christina! It's wonderful to know that Sara provided you with the type of customer service that we pride ourselves on at Camino Real Chevrolet. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to her. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

OK

by from Los Angeles CA |

Problem SOLVED but for a $125.00 fuse replacement at least I would like to se my car clean like any other dealer do a courtesy car wash

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Ernesto, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for continually choosing Camino Real Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service!!!

by from Los Angeles ,CA |

I had the best car buying experience ever! She was soo great and suchhh a pleasure to deal with i will definatly will reccomend to my friends and family. She did the most to ensure we were more then satsfied with my new car. Words cant describe how happy i was with her help. Thanks so much!!! I love my new camaro!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Efrain! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from our staff. I hope that you are enjoying your Camaro fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Los Angela's california |

Very professional ,there are chevy dealer ships closer to me but I'm willing to make the drive to camino real Chevrolet

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thomas, thank you so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership and great people

by from Monterey Park, CA |

The visit was handled very professionally and the e-mails prior sped up the visit immensely. Everyone at Camino Real Chevrolet were very nice and went out of their way to make the visit pleasurable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Rodger, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both hassle-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Camino Real

by from Monterey Park Ca |

Well first off I loved your large selection of trucks. And my salesperson Marci was very knowledgable about the wide selection of trucks. She answered all my questions. And they kindly arranged to deliver my new truck to my home. Thanks Camino Real Chevrolet

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Camino Real Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Vernon, thank you for writing this nice review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership with a positive experience, and Marci will be thrilled to hear how her great customer service has made another satisfied customer. I hope that you are enjoying your new truck! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Robb Hernandez - Sales Manager


(1-10 of 26 reviews)