Crestview Cadillac

2700 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791

New 888-643-1123 New888-643-1123
Used 888-543-5037 Used888-543-5037
Service 888-819-1110 Service 888-819-1110

WHERE THE PEOPLE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE. 12 Master Dealer awards assure you're with one of the nation's best.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 257 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Care and service

by from Huntington Beach, Ca. |

Crestview Cadillac was very nice and helpful. They really want to put people first.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Care Always!!!

by from Hacienda Heights |

I enjoy the attention and care that I receive from the Crestview Staff -- Steve, Lowanna, Richard, the driver -- And, always pleasant and courteous Celeste and Lisa!! Though I greet and talk to others, Crestview Staff is always helpful and professional!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The best in service!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Sam Sung is the best and the main reason I come back to Crestview. Beverly Harmon was so wonderful. She explained every detail and made the job quick and easy. She really went out of her way for me to get a great deal. I drive far to come to Crestview and will be coming back. thanks for such great service. Bob Farran

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Bob, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Crestview Cadillac from quite a distance to do your business! We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Sam and Beverly will be delighted with your feedback. Check out our page for access to our exclusive specials. Warm regards, Ted Hwang, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from West Covina, California |

Eddie took great care of me and the car. Estimate was right on and recommendations for future needs were communicated clearly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Anna, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Crestview Cadillac, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Ted Hwang, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Crestview #1

by from La Verne, California |

Thought I needed new brake pads after 80k miles. Pep Boys told me I needed new rotors and pads which didnt sound right so Crestview did a brake inspection and said I didnt need brakes that pads still had plenty to go. Can't put a value on honesty! Thanks Crestview #1 in my book!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Robert, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Crestview Cadillac. Sincerely, Ted Hwang, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from WEST COVINA,CA |

have service appointment and the adviser took care of my car service right away notified and explained to me that i need to fix the problem of my car on next Tuesday

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Vannarith, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. We look forward to your continued business! Ted Hwang, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and good prices.

by from La Puente, CA |

I was please with everyone I spoke to and very glad they had 2 chairs beside the new chairs with a low back. Those are very uncomfortable. But the chairs were so much more comfortable. Thank you!! The prices seem to be more reasonable than those of years ago which is another reason I will continue to service my car at the dealer rather than Sears.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Charlotte, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. Thank you for choosing Crestview Cadillac for your vehicle needs. Ted Hwang, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service professionals

by from West Covina CA |

Service department was helpful, friendly and speedy. The representatives were helpful and handled my car and procedure wonderfully. Great overall experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Thanks for your great review, Anthony. I'm glad to hear that our team was helpful, friendly and speedy! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future. Ted Hwang, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Honest and reliable service

by from West Covina California |

My Wife took the Car for service and she mentioned that George was very helpful, and when we need service she will defiantly ask for George to assist. Thank You Crestview for your honest and reliable service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

November 24, 2015

John, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Ted Hwang, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Crestview!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I recently purchased a Platinum Escalade ESV in silver from Crestview. My wife and I had done extensive research on the vehicle and knew exactly what specifications we wanted. We had worked with three different Cadillac dealerships in the Los Angeles area - none of these dealerships had our vehicle in stock. Then, we reached Joline Jarrosiak at Crestview. Joline and her team were able to locate our vehicle (with the exact specifications) in Arizona and have it delivered within one week. I was able to essentially complete the entire transaction before ever setting foot into Crestview Cadillac (we live 40 miles away). When I arrived at Crestview, our Escalade was parked in front, ready to go. The entire process was extremely efficient and professional - including our trade-in and finance. Joline is extremely customer focused and responsive. She also has an very thorough knowledge of the Escalade and was able to explain all the features. Having purchased cars from BMW, Mercedes and Porsche, this was by far the best car buying/leasing experience I have ever had. I only wish I lived closer to Crestview so that we can use the service department as well! This type of great client service is also reflective of the management of the dealership. Thank you very much. We will definitely recommend Crestview to our friends and colleagues!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crestview Cadillac responded to this review

November 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Roger. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Joline was able to meet your needs. At Crestview Cadilac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. Enjoy your Platinum Escalade ESV! We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Ted Hwang, General Manager


(1-10 of 257 reviews)