Advantage Auto Sales

550 Stevenson Blvd, New Kensington, PA 15068

Used 724-472-6193

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
10 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

advantage auto

by from Export Pa |

the guys at advantage auto are great guys...i would recommend anyone to come to advantage auto to buy a car....big thanks to Ryan, John and Scott.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

July 22, 2013

Hello Judy We want to thank you again for your business. Also don't forget about out referral program and for the next 3 years we offer you all our customers free inspection. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I have been shopping for a car since April. I work and have a daughter so I need a means of transportation. I have been to 6 different places and tehy all turned me down. My friend brought me to Advantage Auto. They worked with me and they got me ito a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were very nice people and the car is great! Thank you Advantage Auto!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

July 22, 2013

Hello Diana We want to thank you again for your business. Also don't forget about out referral program and for the next 3 years we offer you all our customers free inspection. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Advantage Auto

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I have been shopping for a car since April. I work and have a daughter so I needed a vehicle. I have been to 6 different places and they all stated that I either did not qualify or had to pay a very high car payment every month.My friend brought me Advantage Auto. I worked with Johnny and he got me approved for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They are wonderful and nice!! Thank you Advantage Auto for getting me in a car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Hello Diana I want thank you for your business and remind you that we are here for any questions that you might have. Remember that we offer 3 years inspection and emission free at our service shop. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Above and beyond amazing customer service

by from New Kensington, Pa |

I went down to buy a used car on 7.12.13. When i got to Advantage Auto Sales i was immediately greeted, we sat down and went over what i could afford and i was set up with a great car that i took home shortly thereafter. I honestly couldn't be happier with the amount of respect, and hospitality i was shown. this was the second vehicle i bought here and it won't be my last. Keep up the great work guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Hello Chris We would like to thank you for your business. If you ever have any questions please give us a call. Remember for the next three you have free inspection at our garage. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Creighton PA |

NICE sales and finance people, they treat there customers good bought a 2002 Benz runs like new. would send a friend or family member.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

June 15, 2013

Hi Shayla I wanted to to thank you again for your business and let you know that we are here for any questions you might have. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Creighton PA |

NICE sales and finance people, they treat there customers good bought a 2002 Benz runs like new. would send a friend or family member.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

June 15, 2013

Thank you so much for your business and remember we are always here for any questions you might have.


5.0 out of 5.0

Royal Blue

by from New Kensington, Pa |

I went shopping for a new car at so many different dealers and they all said the same thing " I think you would look good in this car?, Never once asked me what i was looking for in a car, how much i was looking to spend, and that was not a dealership i wanted to give my business to, sometimes , ( Sometime a major car dealership isn't always the best way to go) So i Decided to go to my Local family owned dealer ( ADVANTAGE AUTO), I got on line and started looking at they inventory, now i know normally when you go to private lots you think thier not going to have what i am looking for? that not the case at advantage autos, they have High end Luxury cars at good prices, I seen a car i was interested in an filled out and online application, within an hour i recieved a call from Ryan Long the General Manager, inviting me down to the dealership to test drive the car, once i got there we talk about what i was looking for and what i thought best suited my needs. Ryan showed me the car i inquired about and it wasn't me, It just didn't feel right he wasn't pushy like other dealers i have dealt with, Ryan took me around the lot and we found my car ( 2008 Chevy Impala) Low miles, Great Price, AND MY FAVORITE COLOR --BLUE, Ryan got me the keys for a test drive, and even told insisted that i take it to my kids for approval, once i got back he asked me how did i feel, how did the car drive, and did i think it was the car for me, I felt great the car drove like a dream and i knew this was the car for me, we sat down did the paperwork told me went over EVERYTHING, they even handle calling my car insurance company to have my new car added and, My experience with Advantage auto dealer one of the best experiences i ever had, And I an very happy with my Neew Chevy Impala hrname is ( Royal Blue) The new Love of My life Thanks Ryan & Advantage Autos.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

June 9, 2013

Hey Kara I want to thank you for your business and remind you that we are always here for any questions.


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST CAR DEALER IN THE VALLEY

by from Creighton PA |

Advantage Auto is a family operated company. so when you walk in the door they treat you like your family. they help you through the buying process they make sure its not just about saling a car, it's about bring you back in a couple years or you bring a friend or family, Ryan is very helpful and explains everything so there isn't any miss understanding and there finance company will get you the best loan without breaking your pocket. s My Benz is a Sexy car i love the look and the feel. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

June 9, 2013

We would like to thank you again for your business. Remember we are always here for any questions that you might have.


5.0 out of 5.0

i just bought a .

by from pittsbugh pa |

i just bought a 2009 pontiac from this car dealership and they are amazing people . the staff is amazing & i would suggest if you want to buy a car to go to this place . i recommend it highly .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

May 17, 2013

Hello Doug I just want to thank you for your business again. Also remind you about the 3 years of free State inspection and Emission that we offer to you as well. If there is any questions you might have please contact me any time. Sincerely Ryan J Long General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from New Kensington PA |

Very easy to deal with. Large selection of vehicles to choose from. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle at Advantage!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Auto Sales responded to this review

May 9, 2013

Hello Chuck I want to thank you for your business and remind you about the 3 years of inspection and emission that comes free with any car purchase. Also remember our ref-feral program that earns you $100.00 check for every sale that you send. Thanks again for your business!


(1-10 of 11 reviews)