Lindsay Cadillac

Lindsay Cadillac

1525 Kenwood Ave, Alexandria, VA 22302

New 888-273-1563
Used 888-209-5452
Service 888-462-9660

You'll Love It At Lindsay - Download mobile app at the APP Store - Search - "Lindsay Cadillac"

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
42 out of 50 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 50 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN FACILITY, SATISFIED CUSTOMER

by from WOODBRIDGE, VA |

My wife and I bought our very first Cadillac SUV yesterday from Josh Levy was our Sales Consultant. As a Professional, Josh was superb in his presentation of our selected vehicle. My wife had researched buying this vehicle for almost two years. Yesterday, Josh ended that search for us. He was patient with us, followed up with telephones calls, demonstrated and explained the features to our level of understanding. The most impressive quality we admired was the relaxed feeling Josh presented and he had a smile all the way through the sales process. I have had several car buying experience over the years and Josh ranks at the top if not the best car buying experience my wife and I have experienced. We left with a confident feeling on the new technology and how to use it! In closing, who ever hired this young man made the right choice! He made my wife and I extremely happy with our purchase and I will definitely buy another Cadillac from Lindsay. We loved the professionalism, entire staff's friendliness, and appearance of the facility. I am a retired USAF First Sergeant & Professional School Counselor. I know good people! Lindsay staff is among the best! TJ & JoAnn Johnson

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words and endorsement of Josh. We appreciate your business and service to our country. Have a great day! Tim Robinson General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly, and easy to work with

by from Alexandria, VA |

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lindsay. My sales rep, Josh Levy, was honest, straight-forward and easy to work with; in short, it was a very good overall experience. I was happy with every step in the process and would highly recommend Josh and the team at Lindsay Cadillac to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Meadow Bridge WV |

We purchased a 2014 Cadillac SRX from this dealer over the weekend. Living 5 hours away, I was a little nervous to travel that far to trade for a vehicle that we had never seen in person. I had been dealing with Daniel Doherty, who was such a joy to work with. He was so friendly and helpful, answering the many questions that I had. Once we arrived, he was just as nice as he had been on the phone. He even set up the xm radio and paired my phone for me! The car is absolutely beautiful and Daniel provided the best trading experience I have ever received. I highly recommend this dealership and Daniel Doherty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thanks for the kind words about Danny and driving more than 5 hours to buy from Lindsay Cadillac. We appreciate your business. I hope you have a great day! Tim Robinson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lorton, VA |

I received Outstanding service from the Sales Consultant Josh Levy. He was very understanding,considerate and very knowledgeable. I purchase a beautiful Cadillac XTS. I highly recommend Lindsay Cadillac.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your XTS :)


5.0 out of 5.0

First Class Dealership

by from Yorktown, Va. |

I cant say enough about these guys. Josh Levy went above and beyond for me and made my buying experience great. Kim Mosley went all the way through the financing part of the transaction and then received a late email from a bank with a little lower rate. Instead of ignoring it and being lazy, he completely started over without me asking him too just to save me some money. Last but not least, as I was leaving the Dealership, I noticed my vehicle only came with one key and remote. I think Josh realized my disappointment and went inside to talk with sales manager Chris Eader. Chris told me to order one from a local dealer where I lived and he would reimburse me. I did just that and sent Chris a copy of the receipt and received an reimbursement check a few days later. My wife called me crazy for driving three hours to this dealership, however it ended up being a great decision. I would do it again in a second just to deal with these guys again. Thank you Josh, Kim, and Chris. Robb Berryman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thanks for making the drive to Lindsay Cadillac! We certainly appreciate your business. Have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful car, great experience!

by from Oakton, VA |

We just picked up our 2015 Escalade ESV from Bob Perotti at Lindsey. We had a great experience with Bob who was able to deliver exactly what we wanted in less time than anticipated. We also enjoyed working with Daniel Kuykendall in Finance. I love my new car and would highly recommend Bob and Daniel at Lindsey to anyone in the market for a Cadillac.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thanks for the 5 star review. I'm pleased to hear we delivered the right vehicle in less time than you expected. We want every customer to have a great experience. Thanks for sharing yours. Best Regards, Tim Robinson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Alexandria Va |

I had an excellent experience at Lindsay Cadillac. Mr Richard Davidson provided outstanding service. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable and respectful of my time. He also focused on ensuring I had the best opportunity to make a decision that was first and foremost, right for me. This is a rare trait in sales agents regardless of industry. I truly enjoy the SRX I've leased from Lindsay and am very appreciative to Mr Davidson and the entire team. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thanks for the 5 star review! We certainly appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy that SRX, it's a great vehicle. Sincerely Tim Robinson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Busines

by from Forestville, Md |

The process of buying a vehicle is usually an ordeal that I do not look forward to doing. But, I must say that my dealings with Bob Perotti was a pleasure. He was very professional and helpful in enabling me to pick out my new Cadillac. I highly recommend his services if you are looking for a new vehicle. Also Kim Morsely was very professional and efficient in the final stages of completion of the many forms.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Thanks for the 5 Star Review and describing it as a pleasure! That is certainly our goal. I am pleased to hear we did not disappoint. Enjoy, Tim Robinson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Arlington, va |

My experience with Lindsay Cadillac was excellent. I purchased 2014 Cadillac XTS from them. I was having some loan issues which was solved. Richard Davidson gave me excellent service. He was really nice and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Muhammad, Thanks for the 5 star review. Glad everything worked out. See you when it's time for your first service! Take Care, Tim Robinson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Glad I Chose Lindsay Cadillac

by from Arlington, Va. |

My experience with Lindsay Cadillac was excellent. Joshua Levy was courteous and professional as was Daniel Kuykendall. In fact, everyone involved did their jobs to make my purchase go smoothly and efficiently. I am a happy customer and would come to Lindsay Cadillac again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Thanks Greg! We are also glad you chose Lindsay Cadillac. Your business is important to us. Have a great night, Tim Robinson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easily Done

by from Stafford, VA |

After searching the internet for several weeks I found a Certified Pre-Owned 2011 CTS Performance Wagon AWD on the Lindsey Cadillac site and called. I was connected with Richard Davidson who spent several minutes discussing the car with me. When I mentioned that the following evening was the only time i could come in to see the car he volunteered to meet with me at my convenience even though it was his scheduled day off. We met the next evening, I drove the car, made an offer, Richard made an offer including my trade, I drove the CTS home. Quick and easy. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks Richard, I enjoyed working with you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lindsay Cadillac responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Thanks Harry! We certainly strive to make the car buying process easy and quick for all customers. I"m happy that was true for you too. Take Care, Tim Robinson General Manager


(1-10 of 50 reviews)