Allen Turner Chevrolet

4150 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536

New 888-257-5229 New 888-257-5229
Used 888-852-7552 Used 888-852-7552
Service 866-545-2546 Service 866-545-2546

Come experience first hand, what the best quality, price and service looks like.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!

by from Crestview, Fl |

Buying our 2013 used certified Equinox was the best experience ever buying a vehicle. David Cain was very professional and helpful. No pressure salesman. If in need of another vehicle, this is the place I would return to! Awesome customer service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for the review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Crestview, FL |

The service department at the now Allen Turner Chevrolet is the reason we purchased our car from them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Crestview, FL |

Everybody is real nice and friendly. They explain what has to be done and cost and update on the progress of car. thank you all gale freese

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff

by from Crestview, FL |

Friendly staff, great people to have a car though always willing to help.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service

by from Crestview, FL |

I wasn't there, someone isle was waiting on my car for me. The only complaint I have is when the service manager called me, he didn't leave a message. I just noticed the missed call.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you for the feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Silverado 3500HD Voice Recognition Repair

by from Niceville, FL |

Marvin in Service department went out of his way to make sure my 2015 Silverado 3500HD was repaired to my satisfaction. He provided me a loaner vehicle and kept me updated as to the progress of the repair in a timely manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

New car sales process.

by from Niceville, FL |

No pressure very relaxed new car sales process. Sales representative was very easy going and knowledgeable. The overall experience was very pleasant.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Allen Turner Chevrolet.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Crestview, FL |

My daughter brought the 2011 Equinox for a smell in the cabil and for the headliner was hanging. They changed the in cabin filter and are in the process for replacing the head liner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Crestview, FL |

The service dept. is always helpful and efficient.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Effortless purchase

by from Crestview, FL |

Effortless purchase. Salesman even helped me transfer insurance while at dealership. Great inventory and facilities.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review!


(1-10 of 22 reviews)